Meera Crying After People Misbehaving With Her In Stadium

RealPeople

No problems. usual stuff against the women in 3rd world.

possible Rs 65 crore ( ?estimate of PSL) could have been spent by Noora on the education of the masses?

sab_tamasha_hai

This is what you get when you are the country with most of the children outside school. These illiterate goons should have been arrested and given special chitaar so they can learn some manners.

RealPeople

کون سی عزت اورکون سی بےعزتی؟

The
one which Trump will soon give you (if u live in the US).

She may have made poor judgements in the past due to the demands and pressure of work but I have not seen any behayyai in the recent past. she has actually been quiet dignified.

Show your class-for once

Champion 01

This is not govt fault but parents fault who dont teach their children how to respect women regardless it is meera or their own daughter.
Very well said, CAN YOU PLEASE TELL HAMZA SHAHBAZ AND ZEHNI MAREEZ SHAHBAZ SHAREEF THE SAME THING....To respect women regardless who so ever she may be...?????

lurker

I don't trust anything out of Meera. She showed up at Dubai Stadium without any passes. Created a Big scene. Dubai Police intervened and was about to take her away. She then called Najam Sethi to save her, which he did and got her in for free. When asked about passes, she alleged the public stole them from her. I call that BS.