First

Nawaz sharif
Zardari
Ch iftilhar

Now dr shahid masood

او یارا وہ تو حضرت مولانا فضل رحمان بھی کہ رہے ہیں کہ
عمران خان نے کشمیر کا سودا کر لیا ہے؟ اب وہ جھوٹ تھوڑی بولیں گے؟.... ?

Beef.Bhaijan

now all these indian muslims will run towards Pakistan and other muslim countries to get their citizenships !

amazing foresight by quaid e azam !

These are the steps of a complete fascist regime...

Xiggs

now all these indian muslims will run towards Pakistan and other muslim countries to get their citizenships !

amazing foresight by quaid e azam !

These are the steps of a complete fascist regime...
He saw modi in his ancestors filthy loins and wombs.

Beef.Bhaijan

abey ch00tiay ....assamese hai ...bihari nahi ...dumba$$ r@pist ki ghatiya aulaad ...kabhi wife-swapping say time milay to akal ayena ...

these idiots have lived in assam since they were used against east pakistan by ch@ddis of that time ...and now that their ancestors are not needed they are being discarded like used toilet paper..

these are bihari pakistani muslims which pakistan is not taking to pakistan after 1971 war .
very good , let them go to their homes to bangladesh and pakistan

Beef.Bhaijan

ch@ddis are illegal and should be kicked out into the indian ocean ....these people are sons and daughters of the soil documents or not doesnt matter ...They are descendants of the mughlals..

these are bihari pakistani muslims which pakistan is not taking to pakistan after 1971 war .
very good , let them go to their homes to bangladesh and pakistan

pcdoc24x7

Another blatant lie by enemies if the state .... so you are part of that organized campaign to malign our armed forces. The person who started this lie via his tweet is an Afhan and then once ISPR responded to his tweet, he deleted it but if course the vultures aka patwaris and jiyalas continue to use this to further their agenda to somehow escape justice. Not happening Zaidi my friend....you and your other paid p!mp friends can cry, scream and continue to spread lies but your time is done. Nation clearly know their enemies ... both external and internal. Soon both will pay the price of their crimes. Run whilst you still can.

No one from ISPR will acknowledge their proof of funneling money from one generation to anotehr. But the Pakistani nation has remember how these voltures looted the resources and grab bed the power for last 70 years . Rest assure , there are more to come . Remember Kiyani's brother and his corruption ? Where is Kiyani Now ?

pcdoc24x7

Shareefs and Kiyani were in the bed together. It makes me wonder did the cat got your tongue when your masters along with their cohorts in armed forces were looting the nation with both hands. Don't you think your conscience waking up only 30 years or so after is a bit too late? Finally walk the talk .... don't hurl allegations without any proofs. Zardari and Shareefs and the rest if the mafia us in trouble because of the proofs that they tried so hard to hide.

No one from ISPR will acknowledge their proof of funneling money from one generation to anotehr. But the Pakistani nation has remember how these voltures looted the resources and grab bed the power for last 70 years . Rest assure , there are more to come . Remember Kiyani's brother and his corruption ? Where is Kiyani Now ?