Media censorship at its worst: PTI government has Lost it

concern_paki

do batein ho sakti hain jawab na dene ki

yah to chuddi chori ki hai, aur details batanay par maalik pakar lega , chuddi bar amad karanay aa jaye ga

yah chuddi pehni nahi kyon randian chaddian nahi pehna kartein hain easy access for all

Most important question.. What color panties is she wearing?

Respect

why dont you show us footage of amoujt of people there, these lpusy photoes dont prove jack ull.
Secondly if there was as big as you saying media would have shown there are many in media that are sypathetic too PML N.

mskhan

The bit
This will be never shown on media as imran khans regime is so scared ?

https://twitter.com/x/status/1138811726927925248 https://twitter.com/x/status/1138815961883131911
D84m8PsXUAAEEiu

PPP protests
D84LagMXUAIpk3x

D84LXJaXkAAKlYZ

Pti government has directed media houses not to show anything related to inflation protests or judiciary

Well when you are scared you hide things now pti youthias will defend it here let’s here the youtia views here

The bitch is a criminal, should be in jail, these crooks should not be glorified

aCryptoBit

Bhai why don't you accept that you are a paid patwari. Last time you were so ashamed to admit it. Today, you are openly supporting these criminals. Only morally corrupts can support these crooks.

This will be never shown on media as imran khans regime is so scared ?

https://twitter.com/x/status/1138811726927925248 https://twitter.com/x/status/1138815961883131911
D84m8PsXUAAEEiu

PPP protests
D84LagMXUAIpk3x

D84LXJaXkAAKlYZ

Pti government has directed media houses not to show anything related to inflation protests or judiciary

Well when you are scared you hide things now pti youthias will defend it here let’s here the youtia views here

Insaaf4Tyrain

Bhai why don't you accept that you are a paid patwari. Last time you were so ashamed to admit it. Today, you are openly supporting these criminals. Only morally corrupts can support these crooks.
I have my political views but you assume a lot of stuff

aCryptoBit

What's your political view? Standing up for crooks? We had a debate and you were so ashmed to accept that you were not a paid patwari. In fact you were in support of Imran khan and you were saying that you believe that he is an honest man. Yet, day and night you are rooting for this tainted corrupt family. You are one hypocrite just like your leaders. I didnt mind apologizing back then for calling you out but your words don't match with your actions. Who are we fooling here?

I have my political views but you assume a lot of stuff