Govt ka masla information ministry nahin
Performance aur governance hay
Firdous ashiq Awan ko Shayad anchors say pichali interaction main deal na krnay pr Nikala gya hay
Imran Khan ku Sunni sb ki laikin krni apni chahyay
Performance climate change ministry aur health ministry main krnI chahyay thi
Watch from 1.50 past
its mostly hindu indian agents and thier supporters who have the highest pain
مالک مکان خود آ گئے کرائے دار فارغA retired army man tarnishes the image of PTI government and gives an impression to the onlookers that Pakistani politics is dominated and controlled by the military.
but raiwind still has a karai dar in it!مالک مکان خود آ گئے کرائے دار فارغ
Don't agree with you this thinking is only of lafafa journalist, corrupt mafia pmln, ppp, and enemies of pakistan and it makes no difference what they say or think they gutter people any way.A retired army man tarnishes the image of PTI government and gives an impression to the onlookers that Pakistani politics is dominated and controlled by the military.
This type of mentality of moral supremacy makes one a fascists person. As per you then, 99 % of Pakistan is corruptDon't agree with you this thinking is only of lafafa journalist, corrupt mafia pmln, ppp, and enemies of pakistan and it makes no difference what they say or think they gutter people any way.
Pti people, independent, neutral people, sincere people, friends of pakistan think. Pakistan army is one of the best in the world. Pakistan army is professional discipline people, sincere loyal to pakistan and any task you give them they do it good, so having someone from that institution will help Pakistan government against corrupt mafia, corrupt media, corrupt judges, enemy india. Also public is not stupid they know who is In charge. Plus it makes no difference to Pm Imran khan hes got nothing to hide, he hasnt come like pmln, ppp to make money in politics. So hes not scared of anyone ALLAH is with him. Internal and external enemies called him Taliban khan, Jew lobby and now puppet of military. It makes no differences what enemies say or think pakistani nation is with him and trust him. Even if wants Army chief as info minister its no problems, you don't worry. We know how to deal with Hamid mir type people.
These corrupt parties of yours have less than 2% votes out 22 crore and even now you have lost more when they seen better life under pti. Where is nawaz and zardari left there voters and run away.? Because they Thief's only stupid, corrupt uneducated people use to support them. They have lost more and more votes. Many Nab cases against them. Many times we go out side avenfield flats and abuse sharif family they dont have any respect only thief's like them support them.This type of mentality of moral supremacy makes one a fascists person. As per you then, 99 % of Pakistan is corrupt
1. Journalists corrupt
2. Media Anchors corrupt
3. Courts corrupt
4. PML N corrupt
5. PPP Corrupt
6. JUI corrupt
7. ANP corrupt
The question to you is : How are you not corrupt then.
This type of attitude of putting everybody else in the corrupt list except for you and the party you like shows that you have a narrow vision and failure to understand that this world is diverse and not all people have the same political inclination as you/.
Where did Bani Gala come from? where did all the sugar mills of the Tareen family come from? cmon man , when u point one finger at others the rest of the four point at your ownself. A thief calling others as thief? using chanda money to make private properties in the name of his sisters.These corrupt parties of yours have less than 2% votes out 22 crore and even now you have lost more when they seen better life under pti. Where is nawaz and zardari left there voters and run away.? Because they Thief's only stupid, corrupt uneducated people use to support them. They have lost more and more votes. Many Nab cases against them. Many times we go out side avenfield flats and abuse sharif family they dont have any respect only thief's like them support them.
Shareef bhai Plz think in shareefana wayWhere did Bani Gala come from? where did all the sugar mills of the Tareen family come from? cmon man , when u point one finger at others the rest of the four point at your ownself. A thief calling others as thief? using chanda money to make private properties in the name of his sisters.
Where did all this money come from? She does not even work !
PM Imran Khan’s sister Aleema Khan owns over Rs450 million property in US
Karachi: Prime Minister Imran Khan’s sister Aleema Khan owns expensive property in the United States.The News investigative reporter Ahmed Noorani revealed in Geo News program ‘Aaj...www.thenews.com.pk
Don't agree with you this thinking is only of lafafa journalist, corrupt mafia pmln, ppp, and enemies of pakistan and it makes no difference what they say or think they gutter people any way.
Pti people, independent, neutral people, sincere people, friends of pakistan think. Pakistan army is one of the best in the world. Pakistan army is professional discipline people, sincere loyal to pakistan and any task you give them they do it good, so having someone from that institution will help Pakistan government against corrupt mafia, corrupt media, corrupt judges, enemy india. Also public is not stupid they know who is In charge. Plus it makes no difference to Pm Imran khan hes got nothing to hide, he hasnt come like pmln, ppp to make money in politics. So hes not scared of anyone ALLAH is with him. Internal and external enemies called him Taliban khan, Jew lobby and now puppet of military. It makes no differences what enemies say or think pakistani nation is with him and trust him. Even if wants Army chief as info minister its no problems, you don't worry. We know how to deal with Hamid mir type people.
This type of mentality of moral supremacy makes one a fascists person. As per you then, 99 % of Pakistan is corrupt
1. Journalists corrupt
2. Media Anchors corrupt
3. Courts corrupt
4. PML N corrupt
5. PPP Corrupt
6. JUI corrupt
7. ANP corrupt
The question to you is : How are you not corrupt then.
This type of attitude of putting everybody else in the corrupt list except for you and the party you like shows that you have a narrow vision and failure to understand that this world is diverse and not all people have the same political inclination as you/.