May be Junaid Jamshed thinking

decent123

10399661_1066445360065569_2085411663142020425_n.jpg

free_thinker

Why is it that all form of extremist behavior, in all Muslim countries, is coming from people who are closest the religion? After every such incident moderate start shouting at the top of their lungs, that these muslims are not true representation of Islam (While hardly ever understanding the Quran and Hadith in their lives) and yet those very moderates would gladly check the "Death Penalty" mark in response to "Select the appropriate punishment for blasphemy of prophet /god".

Ohh the things muslims do to get to those hoors!!!

Liberal 000

We need the sacrifice of 4 or 5 big Mullahs like JJ to get rid of Blasphemy Law, I would love if he was murdered like Salman Taseer

Their sacrifice can save thousands of innocents who will become the victim of this man-made Blasphemy Law in future

Khair Andesh

We need the sacrifice of 4 or 5 big Mullahs like JJ to get rid of Blasphemy Law, I would love if he was murdered like Salman Taseer

Their sacrifice can save thousands of innocents who will become the victim of this man-made Blasphemy Law in future
یہ ہے آپ کی اصل سوچ کہ اپنے مذموم مقصد کے لئے دوسرے بے گناہوں کی موت کی بھی تمنا پال رکھی ہے
امریکا نے بھی (اسی سوچ کے تحت)اربوں امریکیوں اور دوسرے مغربی شہریوں کو بچانے کے لئے چند لاکھ مسلمانوں کی قربانی دے دی ہے۔

Khair Andesh

جنید جمشید کے کیس میں سوال یہ نہیں کہ گستاخی کی سزا موت ہے یا نہیں(گستاخ کی سزا بہرحال موت ہے، اور اس مسلمہ مسئلہ میں کسی کو تبدیلی کااختیار نہیں)مگر یہاں اصل سوال گستاخی کے ہونے یا نہ ہونے کا ہے۔

Liberal 000

جنید جمشید کے کیس میں سوال یہ نہیں کہ گستاخی کی سزا موت ہے یا نہیں(گستاخ کی سزا بہرحال موت ہے، اور اس مسلمہ مسئلہ میں کسی کو تبدیلی کااختیار نہیں)مگر یہاں اصل سوال گستاخی کے ہونے یا نہ ہونے کا ہے۔

Dare to prove it from Quran ?

Khair Andesh

Why is it that all form of extremist behavior, in all Muslim countries, is coming from people who are closest the religion?

ردعمل وہیں سے آئے گا، جس کے خلاف عمل ہو گا۔( یہ ردعمل صحیح ہے یا غلط الگ بحث ہے)۔
مثال کے طور پر ترکی نے کردوں کے خلاف شیلنگ کی، اور کردوں نے (جو کہ بہرحال "مذہبی" نہیں ہیں) کئی خود کش دھماکے ترکی میں کر دیئے۔اب اس کا مطلب یہ نہیں کہ میں ترکی میں ہونے والے دھماکوں کی حمایت کر رہا ہوں، بلکہ یہ آپ کی بات کا جواب ہے۔
اسی طرح سری لنکا میں بھی تامل باغی دھماکے وغیرہ کرتے رہے ہیں۔

decent123

Gustakhi ki saza jo bhi ho...saza ka ikhtiyaar Adalat ko hai...apko ya mujhe nahi...

decent123

آپ قرآن سے نماز پڑھنے، حج کرنے کا طریقہ ثابت کر دو، پھر میں یہ اصول بھی ثابت کر دوں گا(انشاء اللہ)۔
ap Namaz or Hajj ka treeqa bata do ..bht se firqoo kay nazdeek wo galat hoga..

Khair Andesh

ap Namaz or Hajj ka treeqa bata do ..bht se firqoo kay nazdeek wo galat hoga..
ہاں مگر شاتم رسول کی سزا میں اکثریت کو کوئی اختلاف نہیں۔ اور یہی بات موضوع بحث ہے۔ نماز یا حج کی بات تو میں نے اس لئے کی تھی کہ موصوف نے صرف قرآن سے ثابت کرنے کو کہا تھا، حدیث سے نہیں۔

Liberal 000

“Guard strictly the Salah, especially the middle Salah. And stand before Allah with obedience.” (Surah Baqarah 2:238)

[Quran 3:43] O Mary (Mariam), you shall obey your Lord, and shall prostrate and bow down with those who bow down.

“When have finished performing the Salah, remember Allah
standing, sitting, and reclining, but when you are free from danger, perform the Salah. Surely, Salah is enjoined on the believers at fixed times.” (Surah Nisaa 4:103)

[Quran 22:77] "O you who believe, you shall
bow, prostrate, worship your Lord, and work righteousness, that you may succeed. "

[Quran 52:48] "You shall steadfastly persevere in carrying out your Lord's command - you are in our eyes - and glorify and praise your Lord when you get up."

Say, "Call upon Allah or call upon the Most Merciful. Whichever [name] you call - to Him belong the best names." And do not recite [too] loudly in your prayer or [too] quietly but seek between that an [intermediate] way. (Quran 17:110)

[Quran 56:74] "You shall glorify the name of your Lord, the Great

[Quran 39:29] God cites the Example of a man who deals with disputing partners (i.e. Hadith), compared to a man who deals with only one consistent source (Quran). Are they the same ? Praise be to God; most of them do not know.

Liberal 000

ہاں مگر شاتم رسول کی سزا میں اکثریت کو کوئی اختلاف نہیں۔ اور یہی بات موضوع بحث ہے۔ نماز یا حج کی بات تو میں نے اس لئے کی تھی کہ موصوف نے صرف قرآن سے ثابت کرنے کو کہا تھا، حدیث سے نہیں۔

Even if you prove it for Hadith so what?

Can you prove from Hadith that the Mullahs of today or the law of the land is guided by God as our Prophet (PBUH)?

If Prophet (PBUH) wives cannot be like common Muslim women then how can be Mullahs be equal to Prophet (PBUH) in passing a Judgement?

Khair Andesh

“Guard strictly the Salah, especially the middle Salah. And stand before Allah with obedience.” (Surah Baqarah 2:238)

[Quran 3:43] O Mary (Mariam), you shall obey your Lord, and shall prostrate and bow down with those who bow down.

“When have finished performing the Salah, remember Allah
standing, sitting, and reclining, but when you are free from danger, perform the Salah. Surely, Salah is enjoined on the believers at fixed times.” (Surah Nisaa 4:103)

[Quran 22:77] "O you who believe, you shall
bow, prostrate, worship your Lord, and work righteousness, that you may succeed. "

[Quran 52:48] "You shall steadfastly persevere in carrying out your Lord's command - you are in our eyes - and glorify and praise your Lord when you get up."

Say, "Call upon Allah or call upon the Most Merciful. Whichever [name] you call - to Him belong the best names." And do not recite [too] loudly in your prayer or [too] quietly but seek between that an [intermediate] way. (Quran 17:110)

[Quran 56:74] "You shall glorify the name of your Lord, the Great

[Quran 39:29] God cites the Example of a man who deals with disputing partners (i.e. Hadith), compared to a man who deals with only one consistent source (Quran). Are they the same ? Praise be to God; most of them do not know.
میں نے یہ نہیں کہا کہ قرآن میں نماز کا ذکر نہیں، بلکہ یہ کہا کہ نماز کا مفصل طریقہ ہمیں حدیث سے ہی حاصل ہوتا ہے۔ لہذا صرف قرآن نہیں، بلکہ قرآن و حدیث کی بات کرنی چاہئے

Liberal 000

میں نے یہ نہیں کہا کہ قرآن میں نماز کا ذکر نہیں، بلکہ یہ کہا کہ نماز کا مفصل طریقہ ہمیں حدیث سے ہی حاصل ہوتا ہے۔ لہذا صرف قرآن نہیں، بلکہ قرآن و حدیث کی بات کرنی چاہئے

Your Mufsil Tarika is disputed one , every sect has its own additions and subtractions