Match Fixing Drama by RAW - A news article

Rana Tahir Mahmood

p1-13_13.gif

Minhajian

Pakistanies are really innocent .... they are already down and out ,how can they plot against themselves ... we understand this conspiracy .. and we ought be really a nation...

sakayani

No brother, its not like that. If you go on daily Mail's website, you will see that they are working towards banning Pakistan from playing cricket and they are taking it as like allegations are no more to be concerned about.

Salam
Can any one find the real daily mail news article. I am searching no luck so far..
Do share it if some one have it.

Chaudhry_1960

Guys, lets accept that some cricketers from many cricket teams have been dishonest to their teams and countries and have been involved in match fixing for money. In past we had Saleem Malik, Aijaz Ahmad and Wasim Akram and now we have these new beghairat idiots. This is all about money you can blame about RAW and MOSAD all day but the fact is our players agreed to be part of it and took money to sell their nation's trust for money.

Pakistan Cricket board should put a life ban on these players for playing cricket immediately and make them an example for everyone. BCCP should have done the same with Wasim Akram also, they should have banned Waqar Younas, Aqib Jawed and Wasim Akram when they were caught smoking pot in West Indies and every Pakistani cricketer should be subjected to strict disciplinary actions whenever they act irresponsibly and put the nation's trust on steak.

Salam
Bhai Chaudry sahab, what about PCB itself, who will banned them for life. They are involved also, thats why they left the criminals. Same in this.
What u say about it. Jaza-k-ALLAH

pcdoc24x7

I have thoroughly search the Daily Mail website and there is no such article there (www.dailymail.co.uk) however there is one article which gives a bit more info about how Mazhar Majeed would have put the match fixing black money through his non-league Croydon Ahtletic football club .... see link:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/art...20m-fortune-laundered-tiny-football-club.html

So the thread poster should also provide the true source of the above news. I am not denying that there certainly could be some Indian influence in this whole incident but I need to see them on a reputable news website.

Tilloo

Allah say Dua hai k jo Pakistan ko Nuksan Pouchana chahtay hain Allah onhy Nist e Naboot karay..........(Ameen)

Even if it was Drama, then why These 4 players had relation with Mazhar Majeed. Forget about the RAW and its Drama, we should ask our players how and why they have been trapped with Majeed Brothers. They should be punished harshly so that no one should have dare to do such thing again.

cant find this article in daily mail so plz can u come up with some proof

These Urdu newspaper are just want to divert the attention of the people. This Ummat Newspaper sees Idia behind every conspiracy and wants to hide Pak Cricketers for being guilty.

HarrisS

Yaar for Gods sake get your heads out of the sand and use your brains. This report was NOT published in ANY English newspaper so stop spreading the lies using fake news. Doing so only makes you a target for all haters to gang up on you and embarrass you.