Mashwara For Business

messam

Dear Brothers and Sisters,

I just wanted to have mashwara from you. I have an investment of 2 --- 2.5 million PKRs.. I want to invest this into a business so that I am no more away from my country and parents. What kind of busines can be done in Pakistan, Punjab, LHR, FBD or remote areas.

smallbusadvicelogo.gif

Please give me mashwara as I am all set to go for business with all my Jama poonji..

JAZZAK ALLAH

huda627

Well I dont live in Pakistan myself but I also have a future plan same as you have so I always take advice from My friends who are doing their own business and pretty much successful . so the amount you have to invest you can invest intona Control shed poultry Farm ,A dairy Farm , control shed farming (Grow off season vegetables in green house ) or You can start a super market or grocery store , Restaurant ,Bakery ,Transport etc .

you should wait a little bit more ,, let this political masters go away , you will find a lot more opportunities, more over 2.5 million is nothing, you can not buy a tea stall for this amount

Keepinformed

I just wanted to have mashwara from you. I have an investment of 2 --- 2.5 million PKRs.. I want to invest this into a business so that I am no more away from my country and parents. What kind of busines can be done in Pakistan, Punjab, LHR, FBD or remote areas.

smallbusadvicelogo.gif

Please give me mashwara as I am all set to go for business with all my Jama poonji..

JAZZAK ALLAH

Think like a leader and you will find your way.

brilTek

smallbusadvicelogo.gif

JAZZAK ALLAH

Wait dear ---- Let these clowns and corrupt people go away.

The biggest problem is load shedding at the moment, so I advise you to stay away.

Where are you based now? I've similar plans, so please send me pm.

---
brilTek

islamabadi6

you should wait a little bit more ,, let this political masters go away , you will find a lot more opportunities, more over 2.5 million is nothing, you can not buy a tea stall for this amount

2.5 million is nothing? I started my business with 0.4 million...thats right 4 lakhs 2 years ago....if you knew anything about Pakistan than you would not be making such stupid comments here and making a monkey of yourself

islamabadi6

One of the better ideas is to start a fish farm...just like a poultry farm but instead breed fish....very profitable as far as I know....other good business which one of my friend has started is a dry cleaning business especially targeting hotels and motels. Both of these can be done with the amount your have in mind...

aasimnaveed

Brother best mashwara is to invest in europe ,so some business here ?.paisa yahan se jaye aur business safe bhi ho..sal mein aik baar aa gaye to look after business..lot of my friends n cznz doing this here in uk and dubai,south africa etc..and live in PK..i know yeh baat buri lagy gi logon ko but business k liye mahol sazgar hona zaroori hai our woh pakistan mein nahin hai...ager phir bhi kerna hai to best idea is to go there n just analyse things urself..for few months..meet some guys who r doing businesses like other member stold u..but without paperwork n homework dont do anything..magarmach bethy hain pakistan mein..

itsnotme90

when u go pakistan dont tell anyone that how much money u have or u have some money & u wanna do business coz someone can trap you for money. Plz be very careful.

Keepinformed

2.5 million is nothing? I started my business with 0.4 million...thats right 4 lakhs 2 years ago....if you knew anything about Pakistan than you would not be making such stupid comments here and making a monkey of yourself

Money for entrepreneurship is over rated and completely misleading. I started from nothing probably 1000 rupees per month.

Learn to be creative and then be a leader. Take action. Take action. Take action. S

Jack Sparrow

Money for entrepreneurship is over rated and completely misleading. I started from nothing probably 1000 rupees per month.

Learn to be creative and then be a leader. Take action. Take action. Take action. S

Wah Wah Wah , Kiya khubsorat baat key hay

Aur aap yaqeenan
Dairy Farming ka kaam kartay hein
;)

ihsanbajwa

Dear messam
Its nice Idea to do business in Pakistan.
I live in australia and have plan to shift pakistan in future.
The business idea I have in my mind is Dripp Irrigation System.

Drip irrigation,
also known as trickle irrigation or microirrigation, is an irrigation method which saves water and fertilizer by allowing water to drip slowly to the roots of plants, either onto the soil surface or directly onto the root zone, through a network of valves, pipes, tubing, and emitters.

Drip Irrigation is also cost effective:
I have estimated that about 30 to 50 thousand rupees per acre are required depending upon how good quality pipes we use and how much lines of pipes we want.
If we implement just this system than we can irrigate whole Pakistan whole baluchistan.
As using this system we can irrigate 7 to 10 times more land.
Check the link below how to install the system.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HEMZY6rky-E
Using this system you can Irrigate 7 to 10 time more land as compared to usual irrigation system.
We can irrigate lands in desert area with very low quantity of water.
To see this system in detail
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZY0bxbucyxc

aushami

Dude I have same plans. But poultry farm, dairy farm is win win business if you know someone doing it.

bhaibarood

smallbusadvicelogo.gif

JAZZAK ALLAH
bhai aap chup karke KARACHI STOCK EXCHANGE MAIN LAGAO ,agar munafa naho to pasaiy wapis !!
kon se stock pe lagana hai yeh baat ap msg karke poochain !i will reply
aik saal main kafi safe income hogee !
no bussiness in pak is safe@ baki app ki marzi!

sahiL

Yaar let me confess that im not good with businesses but poultry farm business is quite expensive...i know a family friend, he invested over a crore and he had land already...
Dude I have same plans. But poultry farm, dairy farm is win win business if you know someone doing it.

janbazali

میرا مشورہ تو یہ ہے کہ ابھی کچھ عرصہ رک جائیں۔۔۔

زرا حالات معمول پر آنے دیں۔۔۔ ابھی تو کوئی حالات نہیں ہیں پاکستان میں بزنس کے۔۔۔۔ خاص طور پر سمال بزنس کے لیے۔۔۔

دوسری بات یہ کہ بزنس اگر آپ خد نہیں کر سکتے تو بلاوجہ کسی بھی بزنس میں انوسٹ مت کریں۔۔ ۔

janbazali

میں اس بات سے مکمل اتفاق کرتا ہوں ۔۔۔۔ پاکستان اس معاملے میں بہت ذرخیز ہے۔۔۔

صرف آپ کی محنت کے اوپر ہے۔۔۔۔۔اس سے آپ کم سے کم سرمائے میں بھی عزت دار طریقے ساے کاروبار کر سکتے ہیں ۔۔۔

میں اپنے ایک دوست کی مثال دینا چاہوں گا یہاں۔۔۔ ۔اس نے نہایت ہی کم سرمائے سے موبائل کا کاروبا رشروع کیا تھا۔۔۔۔ اور ماشا ئ الله چار سال میں اس نے اپنی ذاتی گاڑی خرید لی ہوئی ہے۔۔۔

تو اتنا مشکل نہیں ہے،۔۔۔۔ کاروبا ر کے لیے سادہ سا فارمولہ ہے کہ ۔۔۔جس فیلڈ میں آپ کو انٹرسٹ ہو۔۔۔۔ اس میں کاروبار کریں ۔۔۔ کامیابی کے چانسز بڑھ جاتے ہیں۔

[MENTION=18262]anyie1[/MENTION]​