Maryam Nawaz Social media team thrashing Pakistan Army but hiding their faces

Baloongra

alt Link

Here we see a Mayram Safdar/Qatri/Nawaz's Media team's Nooniya hiding his face and abusing Pak army.

Can anyone of you remove this filter from his face and so we could see his face and take the next step ?
I believe its possible as it was done by police in a famous case when the man was arrested by unswirling his face picture below.

Christoper-Neil-swirl2.jpg

saqiwa

Re: پٹواریوں کی ہمت اتنی ہے کہ منہ چھپا کر فوج &#170

​اس کی اردو بتا رہی ہے ،یہ کسی گاؤں کے لوڈشیڈنگ شدہ گھر سے بول رہا ہے!!!۔

SahirShah

[hilar]

یہ لو
میاں تیرا ایک اشارہ، حاضر میرے ہمساۓ کا لہو سارا

یہ بلی کا بچہ ''مُنخِب'' وزیر اعظم کے لئے ٹینک کے آگے لیٹے گا

jaisa geedar nawaz waisa he chimgadar follower.

Bunna

This video is posted to create more tension between army and Government.

I doubt that someone from a village can make this video. It is high quality video may be endian agents are behind the scenes.

Taxi Gang may also make this type of video, Taxi is good in these type of things.

SahirShah

اچھا مزے کی بات یہ ہے کہ جاہل پٹواریوں کا سارا غصّہ ڈی جی آئی ایس پی آر میجر جنرل آصف غفور پر نکل رہا ہے جیسے اُس نے خود ہی بس جیب سے موبائل نکال کر ایک عدد ٹویٹ کھڑکا دی ہو
ابو جہل کے ہونہار شاگردوں کو اتنا بھی نہیں پتا کہ ڈی جی بیچارہ صرف ترجمان ہے، اپنی مرضی سے وہ پھونک بھی نہیں مار سکتا، کہاں وہ اتنی خوفناک ٹویٹ کر دے
یہ ٹویٹ نہیں ہے بلکہ اسے باجوہ اور دیگر کور کمانڈرز کا اعلامیہ سمجھو

Aliimran1

Within next 24 hours this Raw agent will be behind the bars.

zain786

Re: پٹواریوں کی ہمت اتنی ہے کہ منہ چھپا کر فوج &

Is jese karaye k dadu kuch paiso k leye aise harkaten kar jate hain bad in ki bechqre mayen jagh jagh dhake kha rae hoti hai idaro ko duhayan de rae hote hain k baramad karao humara bacha per in jese knnnjjjrrroo ki madad k leye wo mardud doo number bubble butt ni aye ge

koi election khud nahin jeeta..
kabhi is say paisay kabhi us say paisay puker ker ...
is dafa in ka haal kharaab honay wala hai...

I think it is most probably the person who is in this video is out side Pakistan .A person who left Pakistan some years back when the population of Pakistan was only 14 Crore .
Right now population of Pakistan is around 20 Crore.
Most likely he has nothing to do with Mariam Nawaz Social media team.
The video is against Pakistan army and the person is most likely a " Punjabi ".
People should not blame anyone because they do not like the person.
I totally REJECT the idea that Mariam Nawaz is behind this video.
It is also look like the main intention of the video is to damage both party . ( Pakistan Army and PML-n )
The person want a fight b/w both party .
Most probably the person is a " Punjabi Talban and hidden in Afganistan "

The use of "Lion Mask " is just to fool people and divert their mind in one direction " PML-n " .

If you people are fool enough to believe that he is from Mariam Nawaz Social Media Team then who can help you --- No one ;)

v r imran k

chal ohh pahariay nikla idhar sy tery jesay pahariay 02 02 takay main b koi na khareeday ..landay ka khargosuh

abdullahlone

Chootya patwari...himat hai to maa ki tangoo se bahir nikal ajaa...moodi ka ganda khooon... Pak Army is our pride and we will not allow the swines like Lohaar and little to spit venom against our Army.....shame on you...!!!

I do believe PML-n top leaders are " a bunch of corrupt elite " but I do not believe that this video is posted by Mariam Nawaz Social Media Team ---- Spartacus

I think it is most probably the person who is in this video is out side Pakistan .
A person who left Pakistan some years back when the population of Pakistan was only 14 Crore .

Right now population of Pakistan is around 20 Crore.
Most likely he has nothing to do with Mariam Nawaz Social media team.
The video is against Pakistan army and the person is most likely a " Punjabi ". ( Because of his accent )
People should not blame anyone because they do not like the person.
I totally REJECT the idea that Mariam Nawaz is behind this video.
It is also look like the main intention of the video is to damage both party . ( Pakistan Army and PML-n )
The person want a fight b/w both party .
Most probably the person is a " Punjabi Talban and hidden in Afganistan "

The use of "Lion Mask " is just to fool people and divert their mind in one direction " PML-n " .

If you people are fool enough to believe that he is from Mariam Nawaz Social Media Team then who can help you --- No one ;)