Maryam/Hasan Nawaz, Geo, College Students, anti-state activities and Lack of Suo Moto!!!

Even before western media reported on Cambridge Analytica (CA), Eurasia Future broke the story with regards to the ousted Prime Minister of Pakistan Nawaz Sharif who hired this firm with the purpose of meddling in Pakistani democracy.
20 million dollars were paid to this company. A credible source within the CA confirmed that CA has got a contract to change the behaviour of Pakistani masses in favor of Nawaz and his political party in upcoming Pakistan’s general election. Therefore, this western company is firmly behind the State narrative against Pakistan.
UK based business tycoon Hasan Nawaz with the help of his father’s close aide, Musdaiq Malik made this deal with CA during the Panama scandal case in the Supreme Court of Pakistan. CA has also taken Nawaz’s media partner and Pakistani media godfather Mir Shakeel Ur Rahman (MSR) on board with the aim to meddle in the media through manipulation and fake news which resulted in the country’s social media users’ data, the data of Pakistani voters, electoral constituencies and census data being handed over to this controversial data mining firm.
It was equally shocking when a source revealed that CA virtually invented the concept of Social media manipulations for Nawaz’s daughter Maryam Nawaz. It also transpired that CA mined the data of Pakistani university students and generally that of the youth. The data of the young and university students were collected during Prime Minister Laptop Scheme and PM’s Youth Program. In addition to Pakistani social media users,
CA has already stolen data of millions of Facebook users worldwide. But the alarming thing for Pakistan is that CA has harvested all collected data of Pakistani citizens and categorized into biased and unbiased data for the political predictability in favor of Nawaz’s party. CA is also working to establish influential data points on Pakistani voters as they did very successfully during Donald J Trump campaign.
More alarmingly for Pakistan, is that the CA is the political wing of SCL (Strategic Communication Laboratories) Group which worked for the British Ministry of Defense and its intelligence agency MI6.
SCL has also done many military projects for NATO and it was also allegedly involved in Online Islamic State and al-Qaeda terrorist recruitment on behalf of the American State Department. This group also assisted global manipulators to bring color revolutions and regime changes in many countries. The founder of WikiLeaks, Julian Assange exposed its dirty work in Ukraine too as being behind the scenes to foster neo-Nazism among the Ukrainian youth. This group is also assisting American and NATO forces in Afghanistan and it has allegedly yielded hate within the Afghan people against Pakistan.
The political wing of the SCL is also openly manipulating Pakistan’s in-house affairs through fake news and it is propagating anti-State narrative against Pakistan by using the money and resources of ousted PM Nawaz Sharif. The uprising of Pashtun movement is staged by this CA/SCL group to strengthen the “greater Punjab” narrative crafted by Nawaz and its pro-Indian media partner Mir Shakeel Ur Rahman (MSR).
The owner of Jang and Geo group was already working to weaken Pakistan’s deep state through fake news as the blame of Mumbai attack was put on Pakistan on the base of fake news propagated by MSR, even though India has admitted that it was an inside job. Yet, MSR did not offer an apology to the Pakistani nation on this fake news which caused considerable damage to Pakistan on the global scene. Now the support of CA/SCL group has made MSR the real godfather of Pakistan media industry as he became successful in curbing the alternative pro-Pakistani narrative led by Bol and Pak media outlets.
Truth speaks for itself
I was the whistleblower who broke the story titled, “Hacking Democracy – Cambridge Analytica Turns to Pakistan”. This story was published weeks ago before the western whistleblowers came to the surface. I received a worldwide responsive from that exclusive story. Even Julian Assange supported my arguments about SCL (Strategic Communication Laboratories) group involvement in meddling in Ukraine, Afghanistan, and the Middle East. Many people asked for solid evidence about CA/SCL meddling in Pakistan. If the world powerful CIA failed to get any solid evidence about CA meddling in American democracy, then how can I give them a written agreement between CA and Nawaz as proof?
Yet I revealed more than mere documents because Cambridge Analytica is bound to hide the identity of its clients. It is my professional obligation as a journalist, not to disclose the inside sources.
In reality, if one observes the ongoing well-organized and well-managed campaign against Pakistan and its state intuitions, one can easily uncover the psychological warfare attack on Pakistan. I am going to quote CA/SCL local aide MSR as he responded to my question about manipulation through fake news. He openly confessed that manipulation is a business now and he will remain with this business and will never give it up. People of Pakistan are already uneducated and unaware about this reality, so they are an easy target of such big global and local manipulators.
Unfortunately, when it comes to controlling the mindset and changing the behaviour of Pakistani people, corrupt politicians and media oligarchs are using looted taxpayer money of poor Pakistanis. Pakistan’s state institutions, especially the judiciary and its army are already under hybrid attack. We are well in the midst of witnessing the powerful target oriented smear campaign crafted by CA since the Panama scandal.
Lack of proficiency to prevent psychological warfare
The US-India nexus has already waged Hybrid War on Pakistan as the country is facing a fifth generation warfare attack. Although the SCL group is very active against Pakistan in respect of fuelling hostility against Pakistan from Afghanistan under the umbrella of NATO/US forces,
now its political involvement in Pakistan’s in-house affairs poses great threats to the sovereignty of the state as it has boosted nationalist movements and ethnic conflicts to weaken the federation. Therefore, the deep state came forward to counter this game plan of breaking Pakistan by gathering all ethnic groups under the flag of united Pakistan. The recent election results for the Senate is a sign that for once, this unity effort has been successful.
These results brought a pro-Pakistan Baloch to the front line of politics by electing a Baloch as the chairman of Pakistan’s Upper House, with the support of Sindhi, Saraiki, and Pashtun. In other words, the Pakistani establishment and all opposition parties countered the sectarian rhetoric with the genuine narrative of a patriotic Balochistan. Sadly, when taken in totality,
Pakistan has no capacity to fight against CA/SCL mythologized psychographic profiling and targeting capabilities. Even the American deep state failed to counter such psychological warfare. The data which was stolen from Pakistan is now embedded deep in the virtual world and there is no proficient Pakistani institution that can track the stolen data or take action against the thieves. It is extremely difficult, even Pakistan is unable to take action against Facebook as it has become the world biggest surveillance machine, working closely with the CIA.
In fact, the cyber regime has given a birth to internet governance globally. Dominance over cyberspace appeared as a geopolitical tool between various political organizations, countries and even alliances of states. American dominance over cyberspace pushed its rival countries, Russia and China to join hands in trying to block American attempts at surveillance by sharing a powerful firewall
Therefore they are safe from such western sponsored data-war, but countries like Pakistan are very easy to target, that’s why foreign exported manipulation always works here.

pkpatriot

This scandal needs a suomoto or immidiate attention of government, selling out Pakistan's data to foreign firm is a big risk. Latet they can manipulate it for their purpose e.g. anti state anti religion etc..

This should be dealt under article 6 of treason as this bastaard has done many other anti-Pakistan activities.

Though I am a patwari but I will bluntly admit it is the stupidest idea of convincing the college going and youth to turn against State institutions. They are all Followers of Imran Khan and whole world knows about this.
If Noory could do anything they would have used lower middle class relatively uneducated (yes like myself) to make trouble.
I would like to see this Concorde story to develop a bit more.

اپنی نا اہلی اب تیسرے ہی مہینے نظر آنی شروع ہو گی ہے تو اب ناکامی کو نیا رنگ دینے کے لئے ایسے ڈرامے شروع کر دو

پاگل ہو گیا ای --- ڈگیا کھوتی توں غصہ کمیار تے

دیوار گرانے سے ملک کی ایکونومی پر بہت بہتر اثرات پڑیں گے - اور غربت کے خاتمے میں خصوصی پیشرفت ہو گی - یہ نسخہ خان صاحب نے چین کی غربت مٹاؤ جنتری میں پڑھا ہے

Mr Justice

This scandal needs a suomoto or immidiate attention of government, selling out Pakistan's data to foreign firm is a big risk. Latet they can manipulate it for their purpose e.g. anti state anti religion etc..

Unfortunately judges are not technical in nature, nor Pakistani investigation agencies are up to the technical standards to go through these investigations.

sab_tamasha_hai

Though I am a patwari but I will bluntly admit it is the stupidest idea of convincing the college going and youth to turn against State institutions. They are all Followers of Imran Khan and whole world knows about this.
If Noory could do anything they would have used lower middle class relatively uneducated (yes like myself) to make trouble.
I would like to see this Concorde story to develop a bit more.
You cannot be more wrong, so how do you think uneducated class will be convinced by social media. Large majority of maryam Nawaz followers at least know how to read and write and no not everyone going to uni has a political inclination towards Imran. The aim of these campaigns is to win undecided voters by constantly showing them content that could be fake or doctored. Please do read how social media manupilation happens.

Sir I am a simple mechanic and I always inclined towards thing how the gears role. But some times I just get amazed how stupid people think others are. Seems like You spent too much time abroad. Pakistan is not there yet
I explained myself a bit metaphorically in this thread, please read.

https://www.siasat.pk/forums/threads/بائیس-کروڑ-پاکستانیوں-کے-سروں-میں-لگی-کونٹورل-چپ-کا-انکشاف.662615/

sab_tamasha_hai

Sir I am a simple mechanic and I always inclined towards thing how the gears role. But some times I just get amazed how stupid people think others are. Seems like You spent too much time abroad. Pakistan is not there yet
I explained myself a bit metaphorically in this thread, please read.

https://www.siasat.pk/forums/threads/بائیس-کروڑ-پاکستانیوں-کے-سروں-میں-لگی-کونٹورل-چپ-کا-انکشاف.662615/
First of all I have been born and raised in this beautiful country. Yes I did live abroad but I visit often and my family still lives in Pakistan. I do understand the dynamic of our country. I have tried to read your thread but cannot match your sercasim. No one is stupid but there is some thing called manupilation, the ideas of them comes from deep understanding of how we think and how that can be changed. If you are serious about this do listen to a BBC podcast called invisible brain.

Americans are also not stupid, so why there is so much fuss about Cambridge analytica and voter manupilation using social media?

Just to add to it , UK made a law today that every political advert on Facebook has to come from within UK and should carry disclaimer who paid for it. Do you think there is a chip inside people of UK as well
https://www.theguardian.com/technol...require-proof-that-political-ads-come-from-uk

However, if you just want to debate for the sake of it please save me sometime and yours too.