Main Houn Pakistan - A must watch video for all Pakistanis

pcdoc24x7

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=338694899598756

I salute Edhi Sahab and his work ... He is a true legend and very rare to see a human being whose only mission and interest is to serve humanity. A true hero in every sense of the word. May Allah give him a long and healthy life and may Allah give us the taufiq to help his foundation through our donations so his foundation can continue to serve the masses locally and internationally. An amazing human being and a true Muslim of the highest order.

Re: Main hoon Pakistan - A must watch video for all Pakistanis -

His efforts are so very much appreciated...
He deserves the highest form of respect
but he is not Pakistan!!!

hussainy81

Wow What a man he is...great great efforts..great noble person...ALLAH inhein sehat aur lambi zindagi de...Ameen

farooqak

Thanks to the person who uploaded this video and many thanks to whoever made this video

I wish Media can highlight people of Edhi saab more often than have those silly talk shows 24/7

This 10 min video was really heart touching. Humare zameer ko jagata hai.

Utmost respect for Edhi saab

I will not only comment how great he is, but also donate online to his site from now on. I wish and pray others who can afford it, do the same