Mahela Jayawerdene admits that He was Wasim Akram's Bunny + Shoaib Malik 55 Not Out CPL Final & Jame

tz00007

shoaib malik???????/ seriously???????????

wtf is wrong with pakistanis?????? shoaib malik se dil nahi bhara.. phir os ka chu pana dekhna hay???? shoaib malik k naam pe bhi ban hona chaahiye...

UsmanSial

Dayle styen and Anderson are the two best out swing bowlers to a right hand batsman in my view. Particularly Anderson's bowling action helps him to take the ball away, with a meticulous line and length he can create mayhem on seaming tops.

tz00007

Dayle styen and Anderson are the two best out swing bowlers to a right hand batsman in my view. Particularly Anderson's bowling action help him to take the ball away, with a meticulous line and length he can create mayhem on seaming tops.

ur right... and as u said.. on seaming tops... on other pitches, anderson is useless, doznt have any other variety..

UsmanSial

ur right... and as u said.. on seaming tops... on other pitches, anderson is useless, doznt have any other variety..

Bhai ghar k to sabhi sher hotay hain. Ye hamari team he jo home conditions main bhi geedar ban jati he kabhi kabhi.

Dream Seller

somebody of Kohli's class with known weakness, he should work on that...getting out in the exact same fashion every time...

he must have been very disappointed with his performance in this tour......but then form is temporary, class is permanent.....;.

tz00007

i think one reason is that he is involved in bollywood actresses now.. he s been seen with anushka sharma in england hiding around... if he doznt concentrate on his cricket n involves in other things, he ll destroy his career..

Dream Seller

i think one reason is that he is involved in bollywood actresses now.. he s been seen with anushka sharma in england hiding around... if he doznt concentrate on his cricket n involves in other things, he ll destroy his career..

agree...if that's the case...that's the issue with alot of pakistani players...they become heroes overnight and then don't pay respect to their profession and get kicked out after couple of flops...I love few players in that sense though...likes of Sachin, Sangakara, Mahela etc. at least I never heard about them having affairs...