Look at the smile MA. Sign of a good ending. May Allah grant her Paradise.

KhanHaripur

397728_512145592162849_712775241_n.png

SYRIA# This sister of ours from Syria a mother has been killed by the Assad forces , a martyr inshaaAllah!

LOOK AT THAT BEAUTIFUL SMILE!!! ALLAHU AKBAR!!!! ALLAHU AKBAR!!!! MASHAALLAH ! A MARTYR INSHAALLAH!!!!!

Source : http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?f...54585647.97831.421237251253684&type=1&theater

ThoughtFelon

Why does the sister from Syria look like she is chinese?

This better not be one of your many fake pics. Shame on you for propagandising the dead bodies.

cornered_tig

Oh dear! This is picture taken from one o many funeral preparation classes that held across different cities to teach the new generation about the correct way of kaffan, ghusal etc...

FaisalKh

Sorry forgot to write about pics if they r from FSA then they r traitors like many others playing in the hands nd destroying their country for amreeka

k.a.kiani

it means all dead people, who are not smiling, will be counted as sinners and their death is actually not happy ending. quiet ironic. isn't it?

muntazir

she is not syrian im 100% sure cus i spend some time there and look at other ppl around her they are from pakistan or watever syrian they dont dress up like that it is shameful that ppl bringing fake video and picture here justto show that wat ever is happening there is jihad.

FaisalKh

According to them people believe what they see and never check the truth of what they r told... (clap)

no wonder this is one of the primary reasons the muslim ummah generally and we Pakistanis particularly r in such a mess

ThoughtFelon

379524_505719072805501_187521021_n.jpg

which country are they from ?

I know you have an IQ of a rock but let me tell you something about smiling, it takes muscles to smiles, the muscles on your face contract and expand causing a smile. The contraction and expansion of the muscles is controlled by the brain. When a human being dies, brain stops functioning hence it doesn't control the muscles causing them to be placid.

These guys in the picture look like they are from Mars, what is your point?

Khan Sahib, u r living in fanatics now a days.....

This is the picture of dramatization.... for sure....

and a picture of living person....or photoshoped...

hans

Sir jeee.... no comments... just wipe your tears.

May be next photo that comes your way, might help you in your sick propaganda.

zzubairkhalid

No body mind lie is lie and never can be winner , kindly such thing are useless to put argue across with the support or against photo, once any one die the matter is between Allah and him or her, not in any way related to us propagate our own agenda

Sir jeee.... no comments... just wipe your tears.

May be next photo that comes your way, might help you in your sick propaganda.

جیسے قادری کے مرید اپنے پیر کی کرامت سن سن کر روتے رہتے ہیں اور ہپنا ٹاییز ہوتے رہتے ہیں

اسی طرح یہ سلفی لوگ بھی کہیں نہ کہیں سے مافوق الفطرت چیزوں کو مذھب سے جوڑتے رہتے ہیں

بات ایک ہی ہے ، لیکن راستے دو
اور دونوں اپنے آپ کو ٹھیک سمجھتے ہیں