LoL : Patwaris caught red handed again : There was no chinese President trip to Pakistan. Chinese Fo

Pak1stani

China downplays cancellation of Xi Jinping's Pakistan visit

https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=1470915249859862

BEIJING:Downplaying reports of cancellation of Chinese President Xi Jinping's maiden Pakistan visit, China today said the trip was never officially announced.

"We have never officially released any information about Xi's visit to Pakistan. Therefore there is no ground for you to say that we have cancelled the trip," Chinese Foreign Minister Qin Gang told a media briefing here.

China%2Bdownplays%2Bcancellation%2Bof%2BXi%2BJinpi  ng%2Bs%2BPakistan%2Bvisit%2B%2B%2BThe%2BEconomic%2  BTimes.png

http://economictimes.indiatimes.com...ofinterest&utm_medium=text&utm_campaign=cppst

Jshah

Unfortunately, PTI Vice Chairman Shah Mahmoud Qureshi is dumb and keeps apologetic stance despite this reality.

v r imran k

yay to lol ho gaya ahsan iqbal sb ........................nawaz sharif sb kia ab mafi mkangian gay iss jhoot epr qoum sy ???.jub aap zrdari ko baheejo gay to yahi kuch ho ga.[hilar]

Sedqal

What prize trolls, China is trying to save Pakistan the embarrassment. They won't come out and say they canceled the trip because loonies had held the capital hostage. The Chinese visit has been discussed in international media and was common knowledge.

PTI troll machinery is at full swing, just now you said visit did not matter. Then said China was giving loan and not aid and a few hours ago you were saying that its all due to PMLN that Chinese premier is not visiting. Stick to a single excuse.

Jhoooton parr Khuda ki laaanatt aur Nooray Butt aur Khawaja Sraon aur inkey khandano parr lakh di laaaanaaaaat jhooootay laaanti log

Sedqal

Even the headline clearly states that China is trying to downplay the cancellation of visit.

Pak1stani

Because there was no trip and hence no cancellation. You need to read the details

BEIJING:Downplaying reports of cancellation of Chinese President Xi Jinping's maiden Pakistan visit, China today said the trip was never officially announced.

"We have never officially released any information about Xi's visit to Pakistan. Therefore there is no ground for you to say that we have cancelled the trip," Chinese Foreign Minister Qin Gang told a media briefing here.

Even the headline clearly states that China is trying to downplay the cancellation of visit.

tariisb

(thumbsdown)اگر یہ خبر درست ہے ، اور وزارت خارجہ یا حکومت نے غلط بیانی کی ہے تو ، بہت شرمناک اور چھچھوری حرکت ہے ، توہین آمیز

what a bunch of eff ups...its beyond belief...abay begheeraton....they are trying to save your EFFING ARSE by saying this that we are NOT CANCELLING anything because it was not scheduled...you all are jahilon kay sardaar....taliban khanz-eeeeeero

This is the country who when invaded India (1962 if I am not mistaken), they woke up your fooooking Army president (Ayoob bherwaaaaaa) and told him to take over Kashmir and you guys are trying to malword that country....Allah ki kasam today I think you guys have hurt our country equally or more than Taliban + India and America

mrk123

(thumbsdown)اگر یہ خبر درست ہے ، اور وزارت خارجہ یا حکومت نے غلط بیانی کی ہے تو ، بہت شرمناک اور چھچھوری حرکت ہے ، توہین آمیز

Tari bhai, China is a acting as a true friend and trying to save us and themselves from embarrassment.
They are using diplomatic maneuvering and technicalities to help us out.

Sedqal

Kin kee baaton mein a gaye tari sahib. Chinese premier has canceled the visit. Their foreign office is now saying there was no visit planned because they don't want to embarrass Pakistan and say out loud that they canceled the visit because of mobs roaming in Capital. The visit to Pakistan/ India has been discussed in international media which is why the article linked says that 'China tries to DOWNPLAY cancellation of Pakistan visit.

Here SMQ has called Chinese embassy and tried to assure them that visit will go smoothly > http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...-Meda-talk-with-Rehman-Malik-amp-Siraj-ul-Haq

Aik_Sawal

What prize trolls, China is trying to save Pakistan the embarrassment. They won't come out and say they canceled the trip because loonies had held the capital hostage. The Chinese visit has been discussed in international media and was common knowledge.

PTI troll machinery is at full swing, just now you said visit did not matter. Then said China was giving loan and not aid and a few hours ago you were saying that its all due to PMLN that Chinese premier is not visiting. Stick to a single excuse.
Even the news is "by PTI" just under the title heading.