Live With Talat - 30th July 2010 - From Flooded Areas

pcdoc24x7

What an animal ? You are not a human being forget even being a Muslim ... Shame on you ... You are telling us that these poor people had enough power and say to stop a dam from built ... Dude I don't know which drugs are you on.... You are really stupid to even write a comment like this. Shame on you ... Do you know how many innocent lives have been lost by this calamity and how many have been displaced ... People are still trying to find their loved ones... They have nothing to even eat ... The ones that are alive are still waiting to be rescued.... I hope you don't have a friend or family family member who is affected by this massive tragedy otherwise you wouldn't be saying such stuff. May Allah show you the right path.

Let them die, these people were against Kalabagh dam.

leboheme

This is a shameful statement. In such natural calamities even enemies help each other but these peopel are Pakistanis and Muslims and that is what you have to say about them.
I think you should apologize for this crude and callous statement, just for a minute put yourself in their position.

chanji

This is my first post on forum although I have been a frequent visitor. With respect to the above comments, I think this shows how SICK you are and How Illeterate and Jahil one could be. Let me tell you that I belong to Nowshera and my family has just been rescued through a Helicopter after being stranded on the roof for two days, therefore, I felt the pain you comments caused. But it seems like you are just a Piece of Dirt who knows nothing but pour Bullshit from your dirty mouth.

Besides you are extremely ignorant, who got some Genes from Abu Jehl. The poeple of PukhtumKhwa would now be more opposing to kalabagh since they realised that Kalabagh would sure slow the flow of Kabul River and would increase the River bed significantly.

Next time you better keep your Dirty Mouth shut as it stinks the whole forum.

wahmed

We have to realize that this is Azab-E-Elahi!

When we had a chance to make the Kalabagh dam we opposed it, when Allah gave us a chance to elect our leaders we elected the worst of the worst, Mr.Zardari. That’s why Allah's Azab is upon us, be it earthquakes, floods, falling planes, drones, corruption in every walk of life, increased prices or suicide bombers, these are all different faces of Aaza-e-Elahi. It will continue to be so, as long as we the Begharat & Behiss Pakistani qaum continue to sit in our homes waiting for someone else to fight for us.

There should be no sympathies for the Pakistani Qaum, we deserve all this!

harisuae

These people were agaist the Kala Ba dam.

We should not blame these people, they are not very educated and don't even know the realities of Kala Bagh Dam. These are there leader who are motivating them against the Kala Bagh Dam.

Now TV channels should bring these leaders on their shows and ask them again. What do they say about Kala Bagh Dam?

ir@pk

highly appreciate talat hard work ,AND @SHAGI I HAVE TO SAY DUDE U DO,T LOOK LIKE A PAKISTANI.

jagga9

What an animal ? You are not a human being forget even being a Muslim ... Shame on you ... You are telling us that these poor people had enough power and say to stop a dam from built ... Dude I don't know which drugs are you on.... You are really stupid to even write a comment like this. Shame on you ... Do you know how many innocent lives have been lost by this calamity and how many have been displaced ... People are still trying to find their loved ones... They have nothing to even eat ... The ones that are alive are still waiting to be rescued.... I hope you don't have a friend or family family member who is affected by this massive tragedy otherwise you wouldn't be saying such stuff. May Allah show you the right path.

sorry but we deserve it . bcuz we r hypocrites .. worlds greatest hypocrites.. munafiq, jhooty ,, sach ka mazak uranay walay, imaandaaron ko taanay marnay walay .

we deserve it , so sad and so true. ye to kuch bhi nahi hai . hum per to hazrat loot ki kaum se bhi ziada azaab aana chahiay

jagga9

today yahood o nasaara r better than us (not being mushriq) but being better than us socially .. social justice. care for people around them, their tandancy to be fair with people around them

wahmed

This is my first post on forum although I have been a frequent visitor. With respect to the above comments, I think this shows how SICK you are and How Illeterate and Jahil one could be. Let me tell you that I belong to Nowshera and my family has just been rescued through a Helicopter after being stranded on the roof for two days, therefore, I felt the pain you comments caused. But it seems like you are just a Piece of Dirt who knows nothing but pour Bullshit from your dirty mouth.

Besides you are extremely ignorant, who got some Genes from Abu Jehl. The poeple of PukhtumKhwa would now be more opposing to kalabagh since they realised that Kalabagh would sure slow the flow of Kabul River and would increase the River bed significantly.

Next time you better keep your Dirty Mouth shut as it stinks the whole forum.

@Chanji, I sympathize with you, but when you say

“The poeple of PukhtumKhwa would now be more opposing to kalabagh since they realised that Kalabagh would sure slow the flow of Kabul River and would increase the River bed significantly.”

What a load of idiotic crap! People of Khyber have to realize that Kalabagh damn would have saved this disaster, dams stop water not deepens the river bed??? I think you are the bigger Abu-Jehal here. I am sorry but the truth is people like you are responsible for the deaths of 900 people and lack of electricity in Pakistan.

chanji

@Chanji, I sympathize with you, but when you say

“The poeple of PukhtumKhwa would now be more opposing to kalabagh since they realised that Kalabagh would sure slow the flow of Kabul River and would increase the River bed significantly.”

What a load of idiotic crap! People of Khyber have to realize that Kalabagh damn would have saved this disaster, dams stop water not deepens the river bed??? I think you are the bigger Abu-Jehal here. I am sorry but the truth is people like you are responsible for the deaths of 900 people and lack of electricity in Pakistan.

what happens when you stop the water... do you ever know what is the location of kalabagh.... you seems more idiot ........ go do some research and then open your mouth....If you stop the water then what happen to the Upstream areas... wouldn;t the water level rise there???
Don't just bark without using your head...... Shame on you when you make such comments...