Lekin - 31st August 2012 - Hamid Mir; Kh Saad Rafique & Nadeem Afzal Chan - Chaudhry Nisar's Press C

Sher

v3d094.png

Urooj_lbw

oho dekho bhai zara kon kon baat karraha he Media ki corruption pe, oh ye to Sana Bucha hen, oor saath me H.Mir bhi betha he, aage aage kia kia bhasha derahe the oor peeche to ham sab jaante hi hen, what a joke with this country, yahan chor hi chor ke baare me bare bare kalmaat ada karraha he

I had written a month ago about corruption in Media and i got rebuked by couple of journalists but today one of them has admitted himself that they have black sheeps in media so he did vindicated my statement. I hve said before and say it again that personally i know 4 journalists who are paid by others but its not my job to name them and humiliate them since they are senior journalists but inside the media they know that.Even Ch Nisar have come in the front and saying the same thing which i was saying for long .No doubt its a old practice but it has to stop for a clean media . why the secret fund is created its obvious to spend it on bribes so why not in parliament ,this issue should be discussed and pass the bill to stop it but where is the oppostion? Secondly, why BB Income Support Fund is distributed in different forms as bribes.It was i guess Rs.70 billion which will increase to Rs 110 billion. Does the pak treasury belong to Bhutto family? why not stop this fund which is illegal in any norm and there is no audit or accountibility. The problem is ,the issues supposed to be solved in parliament are going to SC .whats the use of parliament?.Ch Nisar should name those journalists othewise I will do that when the time is right. I had said that PPP have allocated at least 10 crore rupees to spend on each constituency in the country and Chief Election Commissioner should pay attention to this and if voters are paid in any constituency,the MP or MNA should be declared as disqualified, simple is that. As long Zardari is there ,forget he wont do the hanky panky-thats in his nature,he can't live without it.For a free and fair election,opposition should ask his removal, Otherwise take him as he is?

Aadmi

I had written a month ago about corruption in Media and i got rebuked by couple of journalists but today one of them has admitted himself that they have black sheeps in media so he did vindicated my statement. I hve said before and say it again that personally i know 4 journalists who are paid by others but its not my job to name them and humiliate them since they are senior journalists but inside the media they know that.Even Ch Nisar have come in the front and saying the same thing which i was saying for long .No doubt its a old practice but it has to stop for a clean media . why the secret fund is created its obvious to spend it on bribes so why not in parliament ,this issue should be discussed and pass the bill to stop it but where is the oppostion? Secondly, why BB Income Support Fund is distributed in different forms as bribes.It was i guess Rs.70 billion which will increase to Rs 110 billion. Does the pak treasury belong to Bhutto family? why not stop this fund which is illegal in any norm and there is no audit or accountibility. The problem is ,the issues supposed to be solved in parliament are going to SC .whats the use of parliament?.Ch Nisar should name those journalists othewise I will do that when the time is right. I had said that PPP have allocated at least 10 crore rupees to spend on each constituency in the country and Chief Election Commissioner should pay attention to this and if voters are paid in any constituency,the MP or MNA should be declared as disqualified, simple is that. As long Zardari is there ,forget he wont do the hanky panky-thats in his nature,he can't live without it.For a free and fair election,opposition should ask his removal, Otherwise take him as he is?
If u know who is corrupt you name it and if u dont have any proofs u shud nt say any thing. Chor k barey main jantey hoe bhi na batana bhi jurm hai n buhut se countries main ispe saza hoty hai

Mansoor Khan

Ab tu batado na bhai jan. apne wo shair nahin perha hai .. ​shareek i jurm na hote tu mukhbari karte...

If u know who is corrupt you name it and if u dont have any proofs u shud nt say any thing. Chor k barey main jantey hoe bhi na batana bhi jurm hai n buhut se countries main ispe saza hoty hai

I said I will name them when the time is right,just wait few more days.

Humein khabar hai luteroon kay sab thikanooN ki
Shareek e jurm na hotay to mukhbari karte!!!!!!

*99 U R also a part of this CHOR MAFIA(clap)(clap)(clap)!!!
If I was part of it why should i blow the whistle,use your common sense. You could ask the same question to Hamid Mir who admitted that there are some black sheeps in media.

I have to admire Hamid Mir to admit on talk show that there are some black sheeps in media .This is exactly what i said a month ago. hamid Mir's hands are clean thats why he went to SC for his accountability, i did defend him in the past.

Media has got together to protect themselves now but reallity is it is that Pakistani media is a sold out media. The Jewish media franchise in Pakistan do not allow any one to speak over 3 points on ideology of Pakistan. You cannot talk about it in Pakistani media any more (Apart from PTV).

This is another form of Kuffar within Pakistan we all were warning against. The Ideology Of Pakistan , The phenomenon of Pakistan & My Ideology is Islam & My Identity is Pakistan are the points against the policy of Jewish-Hindu media in Pakistan. Lets Re-Build Pakistan by bulldozing the foundation of Kuffar, and call United Patriots Of Pakistan for THE GREATEST PAKISTAN.

1. Nazaria e Pakistan.
2. Two -Nation Theory.
3. Objective Resolution.