Leaving Pakistan

muhammadadeel

The option to leave Pakistan for many bright Pakistani's is something very painful but this is one of the critical reasons Pakistan has lagged behind other developing countries.

When doctors, engineers, scientists, technicians, artists all head West than Pakistan is left with nothing.

These people are our real true hope, not IMF, not World Bank, not Govt. not some political analyst.

Frequently every year I hear stories of them returning but then eventually after spending a year in Karachi, Lahore or Peshawar they run back to the West.

Why?

Because of Bureaucracy. The challenges with getting a reliable internet connection. Registering / Closing a company. Running after Lawyers. Paying bribes even before earning anything and paying taxes. It's not a hurdle it's an all out war for us.

PPP and the like benefit from this the most. How?

We Pakistani's are the product which PPP sells. Because it is Pakistani's who have to earn back all the money on high interests and rising inflation with our blood and sweat. While these Irani origin sectarian politicians enjoy the good life on our blood and sweat.

cayanide

Riyasat E Madina doesn't sound enticing enough for people to come back.... come on this is the best what Khan can do

Jeenda Jutt

پاکستان چھوڑ کے لندن جا رہا ہوں
وہاں اپنے پیغمبر مرزا غلام احمد کی سمادھی پر جھاڑو پونجھا کیا کروں گا

مرزا عدیل قادیانی کا ائرپورٹ کے ڈپارچر لاؤنج سے تھریڈ میں اعلان

Pakistan is loosing its talent at an increasingly high rate. How can you dream of anything when you are too caught up in making ends meet. This is the harsh reality of what we are facing. Denying it does not make it any less real. If you are well off and you dont have to work 9 to 9 then that is great but if not, then you dont have much of a future. I know many of my colleagues who are great at their professions but because of financial hardships, social security and the general chaos, decided to leave Pakistan. They were the cream of the crop and were quickly accepted into other countries.
Understand that at the end of the day your family is your highest priority and if you are unable to provide for them then you have no other choice. No matter how patriotic you are you cant see your parents getting sick and not having enough money to pay their madical bills. Wake up.
No one wants to leave their country but if the state of affairs as they are now stay as they are, there is no other choice.

kakamuna420

پاکستان چھوڑ کے لندن جا رہا ہوں
وہاں اپنے پیغمبر مرزا غلام احمد کی سمادھی پر جھاڑو پونجھا کیا کروں گا

مرزا عدیل قادیانی کا ائرپورٹ کے ڈپارچر لاؤنج سے تھریڈ میں اعلان
tu sbp governor ko bhi lay jao

kakamuna420

Pakistan is loosing its talent at an increasingly high rate. How can you dream of anything when you are too caught up in making ends meet. This is the harsh reality of what we are facing. Denying it does not make it any less real. If you are well off and you dont have to work 9 to 9 then that is great but if not, then you dont have much of a future. I know many of my colleagues who are great at their professions but because of financial hardships, social security and the general chaos, decided to leave Pakistan. They were the cream of the crop and were quickly accepted into other countries.
Understand that at the end of the day your family is your highest priority and if you are unable to provide for them then you have no other choice. No matter how patriotic you are you cant see your parents getting sick and not having enough money to pay their madical bills. Wake up.
No one wants to leave their country but if the state of affairs as they are now stay as they are, there is no other choice.
losing... already lost. All educated people from Karachi have moved to Canada and USA.
Only irani and corrupt people are left. Let them fight and die

kakamuna420

Imran khan only wants aitchison people. Overseas Pakistanis have no interest in helping corrupt get more rich

islamabadi

The dream sold to us by Imran khan : Pakistan woh azeem qaum banega jahan bahir se log naukrian dhoondey aaya karengey

Reality in front of you. Khairaat maangney waley kabhi PM dam fund k liye khairaat....kabhi Pakistan banao certificates....kabhi Saudis aur kabhi Emiratis k aagey khairaat.....ye hai inki reality. The effects of the latest devaluation will be felt when paiment for the next oil shipments are made in about 3 months. I dont think the Army or ISI will bear this PTI bullshit anymore

Raiwind-Destroyer

60493486_2453300301416898_6572422980863787008_n.jpg