Lady misbehaving with the Police and law.

JunaidMarwat

Will the Govt take action against this women who misbehaved with a traffic sergeant? For your information she is the relative of Shahram Tarakai, Senator Liaqat Tarakai, Senator Usman Tarakai, and Senator Zeeshan Khanzada of PTI. All part of the strong tobacco mafia of KP. The law in this country is just for the poor, and nothing has changed except things on social media and paid you tubers or trolls who go to extreme lengths. Yesterday saw a video titled" Biden nay akhir kar Khan ke qadmon mai saar rakh deya" Like WTF guys, Pakistan ke kya hesiyaaat hai. Anyway, that does not matter was this women nabbed? Or is there no difference between Goon league and PTI.

disgusted

The point of difference between great country and a country full of shit is adherence to 'rule of law'.We are quick to use 'family connections for expediency and will akways remain a 'third world country' with leaders like ganjas and murdaris, journalists like male prostitutes Laanat mir s/o Laawaris mir and lawyers like LGBT member Raza Rabbani.

c'estmoi

Law doesnt apply to women. Women have right to do anything they want. Stop maligning women. Women are best creature.

Tit4Tat

Will the Govt take action against this women who misbehaved with a traffic sergeant? For your information she is the relative of Shahram Tarakai, Senator Liaqat Tarakai, Senator Usman Tarakai, and Senator Zeeshan Khanzada of PTI. All part of the strong tobacco mafia of KP. The law in this country is just for the poor, and nothing has changed except things on social media and paid you tubers or trolls who go to extreme lengths. Yesterday saw a video titled" Biden nay akhir kar Khan ke qadmon mai saar rakh deya" Like WTF guys, Pakistan ke kya hesiyaaat hai. Anyway, that does not matter was this women nabbed? Or is there no difference between Goon league and PTI.

answer to your question is NO
if she was from a middle classs or ghareeb background, she would ve been arrested
but she belongs to PTI so no she wont be behind bars
and yes, just yesterday certified honest khan once again talked about madina ke rayasat and that famous saying of our great Prophet that even if it was her own daughter.........

socrates khan

غریب اور امیر کیلئے ایک قانون کا خواب دیکھانے والے پھُدو کپتان کا مرسیڈیز، بی ایم ڈبلیو اوراشرافیہ کلب کی ٹیکسیوں کے طاقتورمسافروں پر کوئی زور نہیں چلتا ۔۔یہ طاقتور اور غریب کیلئے ایک جیسا قانون کا بھاشن صرف اپنی منافقت کو چُونا لگانے کیلئے رکھا ہوا ہے۔۔۔

اب اس وڈیو کے وائرل ہونے کی وجہ سے،زیادہ سے زیادہ اس مشٹنڈی بی بی کو چند ہزار فائن ہو جائے گا اور یا اس ٹریفک اہلکار کو توصیفی سرٹیفکیٹ مل جائے۔۔ بس معاملہ خلاص۔۔

Tit4Tat

غریب اور امیر کیلئے ایک قانون کا خواب دیکھانے والے پھُدو کپتان کا مرسیڈیز، بی ایم ڈبلیو اوراشرافیہ کلب کی ٹیکسیوں کے طاقتورمسافروں پر کوئی زور نہیں چلتا ۔۔یہ طاقتور اور غریب کیلئے ایک جیسا قانون کا بھاشن صرف اپنی منافقت کو چُونا لگانے کیلئے رکھا ہوا ہے۔۔۔

اب اس وڈیو کے وائرل ہونے کی وجہ سے،زیادہ سے زیادہ اس مشٹنڈی بی بی کو چند ہزار فائن ہو جائے گا اور یا اس ٹریفک اہلکار کو توصیفی سرٹیفکیٹ مل جائے۔۔ بس معاملہ خلاص۔۔

no, traffic cop will either be fired or punished to make an example so no one dare touch pti family members

socrates khan

no, traffic cop will either be fired or punished to make an example so no one dare touch pti family members
بالکل ٹھیک کہتے ہیں آپ۔۔ لیکن یہ کلاس صرف پی ٹی آئی ہی کو نہیں، بلکہ لوڑو نواز شریف اور راسکل وڈیرو زرداری کی کرپٹ غلاظت کو جمع کرکے اس سسٹم میں انجیکٹ ہوئی ہے۔۔۔اس میں ججز اور جرنیلز نے بھی اپنی اپنی طاقت کے "نوگوایریاز" بنا رکھے ہیں۔۔ یہ سب اس گشتی جمہوریت کے ٹھمکے دکھا کر اپنی اپنی جیبیں گرم رکھنے کے ہنر میں طاق ہیں۔۔

Tit4Tat

بالکل ٹھیک کہتے ہیں آپ۔۔ لیکن یہ کلاس صرف پی ٹی آئی ہی کو نہیں، بلکہ لوڑو نواز شریف اور راسکل وڈیرو زرداری کی کرپٹ غلاظت کو جمع کرکے اس سسٹم میں انجیکٹ ہوئی ہے۔۔۔اس میں ججز اور جرنیلز نے بھی اپنی اپنی طاقت کے "نوگوایریاز" بنا رکھے ہیں۔۔ یہ سب اس گشتی جمہوریت کے ٹھمکے دکھا کر اپنی اپنی جیبیں گرم رکھنے کے ہنر میں طاق ہیں۔۔

yes ofcourse, but as the govt is of pti hence hath hola rakha jae ga
if it was noon ppp govt, same would be the case

Oppostion Is Mafia

When is patwaris going to take some action instead of being dumb donkeys all the time. Your leaders are Thief's, Money launders, liars and run away abroad. When are you going to wake up? And stop this corrupt mafia abusing you?

JunaidMarwat

When is patwaris going to take some action instead of being dumb donkeys all the time. Your leaders are Thief's, Money launders, liars and run away abroad. When are you going to wake up? And stop this corrupt mafia abusing you?
Stop acting like a paid troll. I hope Nawaz rots in a jail, but can you ever dare to ask for a few heads to roll in this incident from PTI senators? No you can not because all politicians are the same be it PPP,PMLN or PTI. We did not vote for this change.

Oppostion Is Mafia

Stop acting like a paid troll. I hope Nawaz rots in a jail, but can you ever dare to ask for a few heads to roll in this incident from PTI senators? No you can not because all politicians are the same be it PPP,PMLN or PTI. We did not vote for this change.
Change is not over night magic it takes time like Imran Khan started party 1996 even he was poplar hero and honest people like you took 22 years to make him prime Minister but Thief like Nawaz and Zardari type you make them President and Prime minster within short time. and you give them 6 chances so wake up and stop dreaming. . change your self and change Thief, lazy, uneducated pakistani Awam first. Imran Khan cant import MPA's MNA's from American he has to Work with what you Gave him from Parliament senate Corrupt mafias.

JunaidMarwat

Change is not over night magic it takes time like Imran Khan started party 1996 even he was poplar hero and honest people like you took 22 years to make him prime Minister but Thief like Nawaz and Zardari type you make them President and Prime minster within short time. and you give them 6 chances so wake up and stop dreaming. . change your self and change Thief, lazy, uneducated pakistani Awam first. Imran Khan cant import MPA's MNA's from American he has to Work with what you Gave him from Parliament senate Corrupt mafias.
Your rant tell me that we can't even nab a burger women because her entire family is sitting in the senate on PTI's ticket? Phir ye kachra ko nahi lena tha na. Or their black untaxed tobacco money was so important that we twisted our own set laws of khandani siasat that we inducted multiple members of just one family. Also, PPP and PMLN were damaging to Pakistan but were they more damaging then MQM or the dakus of Gujrat? I wish IK has stuck to his ideology and old stalwarts like Justice Waji, Hamid Khan, Tasneem Noorani etc were still shouldering the burden of this party. But unfortunately we have touts and lotas like Khattak, chaprasi Sheikh Rasheed, SMQ type people preaching to us.

JunaidMarwat

Throw this lady in jail or otherwise never dare to mention madina ke riyasat or tabdeeli, because this is neither change or Medina ki riyasat. Just a continuation of the same old shit system with different faces.

Oppostion Is Mafia

Your rant tell me that we can't even nab a burger women because her entire family is sitting in the senate on PTI's ticket? Phir ye kachra ko nahi lena tha na. Or their black untaxed tobacco money was so important that we twisted our own set laws of khandani siasat that we inducted multiple members of just one family. Also, PPP and PMLN were damaging to Pakistan but were they more damaging then MQM or the dakus of Gujrat? I wish IK has stuck to his ideology and old stalwarts like Justice Waji, Hamid Khan, Tasneem Noorani etc were still shouldering the burden of this party. But unfortunately we have touts and lotas like Khattak, chaprasi Sheikh Rasheed, SMQ type people preaching to us.
Haraam kor patwari you havent answered one question you think the only problem is this women. First step is going to to be hang Nawaz, Zardari, corrupt judges,

JunaidMarwat

Haraam kor patwari you havent answered one question you think the only problem is this women. First step is going to to be hang Nawaz, Zardari, corrupt judges,
Yaar salam hai us ma ko jis nay Teri parwarish ki hai. I agree with you we should hang both Nawaz and Zardari along with Musharraf and Altaf. But we should make this incident into a test example for everybody influential jo qanoon ko Jhootay ki nauq pe rakhta ho. Also, while we are hanging Nawaz and Zardari; we should also hang the 50% corrupt cabinet that now is in PTI but was once part of Nawaz and Zardaris govt. People like Babar Awan, Omar Ayub etc are the real problem in my humble opinion.