Kya Ap bhi elections per paisa laga rahe hain? Sana Bucha ka Yasmin Rashid say sawal

Londonguy

I GENUINELY LOVE this woman called Yasmin Rashid.... Like a sister Like a Cousin Like a Friend and Like a Person

She is so genuine dedicated passionate and hard working light hearted and down to earth

Give me 100 future MNAs like her and Pakistan will be a very different place a year from now

Allah Willing

Since she came on the scene I have NOT seen a SINGLE negative thing about her Kick backs corruption or ANYTHING else

If she does NOT deserve to be in Parliament as opposed to those standing against her......... NO WAYN

Raja Farooq

I GENUINELY LOVE this woman called Yasmin Rashid.... Like a sister Like a Cousin Like a Friend and Like a Person

She is so genuine dedicated passionate and hard working light hearted and down to earth

Give me 100 future MNAs like her and Pakistan will be a very different place a year from now

Allah Willing

Since she came on the scene I have NOT seen a SINGLE negative thing about her Kick backs corruption or ANYTHING else

If she does NOT deserve to be in Parliament as opposed to those standing against her......... NO WAYN
I got same feelings like u if we got such a humble descent respected caring woman like her nobody can beat pti InshaAllah

mskhan

The country is full of these stupid bitches, when did Imran Khan said every seat is won by spending money, but in Pakistan you have to have resources to win elections in most part of the country, why these fucking hores are twisting everything

Londonguy

The country is full of these stupid bitches, when did Imran Khan said every seat is won by spending money, but in Pakistan you have to have resources to win elections in most part of the country, why these fucking hores are twisting everything

For YOU and for those who choose language like you ....

Brother tell me one thing........ Tell me the language of Jesus about Mary Magdaline.......

Did he call her a whore a slut or a tramp or of easy virtue..... Maybe HE appreciated he "Majboori" more than others ...... MAYBE

Let he who is without sin cast the first stone...... SO WHO ARE YOU TO JUDGE ???
THE LORD ALMIGHTY HIMSELF ??

or his agent ? or chosen ?

PLEASE I beg you do not use such gutter filthy language about ANYONE's wife sister mother niece wife or daughter

In YOUR eyes she may be deserving of such words BUT have respect for us who cannot do not and will not see women in that way PLEASE

You are no better than PMLn wallahs who abuse women at PTI meetings and Jalsas.....maybe worse

THANKS

MHAMZA

This lady Sana Botox has come on the media scene just before the elections to make money .... never a positive comment on PTI.
This Lady Dr Yasmeen Rashid is a national asset for what she has done for the children suffering from Thalasimia ...

Pakistan2017

باقی سب ٹھیک ہے آپ یہ بتایں بالوں کو کیوں سنہرا کیا ہوا ہے ؟

اور ایک انسان کی جد و جہد سے معترف ہو کر بھی اس سے پوچھتی ہیں پیسا لگایا

PTI-Zindabad

Allah Willing

She is Imran Khan on the female side. What a person, love her to bits.