Kpt Chairman retired R Admiral jamil akhtar removed due to corruption

Enlightened10

One if the corrupt most retd Rear Admiral of Pakistan Navy and chairman Karachi port Trust( r) Rear admiral Raja Jameel Akhtar and has now been removed by the Prime minister Imran khan .The fired chairman was found involved in corrupt practices . The former Chief Of naval Staff Admiral Zaka also had also removed him due to his involvement in corruption and sent it to some other Matitime agency as once Raja Jameel Akhtar was found involved in corrupt practices and
Allegdly Raja jameel , Chairman KPT got this post after bribing the then senator Javed Abbasi and Sardar Mehtab of PMNL who pressurised the ex PM Shahis khaqan Abbasi to nominate Raja jameel as Chairman KPT . Raja jameel and senator javed Abbasi , both hail from Bara kahu area of Islamabad and Raja jameel is a son of retd Naib Subedar of Pak Army .
The KPT officials have taken a sigh of relief and are now demanding that the officer to be tried by NAB for his corruption in KPT

Raja jameel was sacked as Dcns Admin on the directions of then DIRECTOR general Naval intelligence .he , his brothers Hasan Akhtar and his brother in law were found involved land scam of Barak kahu which navy was procuring . Raja jameel Nephew and his brother both Murdered a person in Pind begowal area .FIR to this effect is still intact in Barakahu police station .
Raja jameel as a commodore once Chief of Staff With Commmander Pak Fleet was given Adverse Report despite that he was promoted to rear Admiral

Actually Chairman KPT is one of bribe gift post to Punjabi Navy retired commanders .
If you investigate last 10 KPT chairmen all will be Corrupt all will be Punjabi like Kayani.
Similarly Pak Steel is paradise for ex Army Generals.
If you investigate last 10 Chairmen all Punjabi all Khaki all corrupts.
If you want to destroy any organisation just appoint one Kayani or one Kanra Ch he will do the job with 100% guarantee .
RIAZ Bahraya ney 1000 acres land waisey hI Nahi Hatyaee He appointed khakis for the same.

I don’t mean or say all Khakis are corrupt.
We produced Noor Khan a great administrator who re build PIA , PHC ,BCCP
Produced Zia ul Haq no body blame he took RS 10 even though he was sole proprietor of Pakistan
Produced Musharraf all in all no body claims he took RS 5
There was a Governor Baluchistan Gen Rahim Uddin.
Once his home TV was trouble shooting. So he ordered his ADC to get repair, his ADC went Quetta electronic market asked for repair , the shop keeper fixed a new TV in his house.
When General came in evening saw new TV his family enjoying.
Next morning he went in ordinary Shilwar Kameez to that shop asked the shopkeeper price of same type of TV , took out money asked him to give receipt?
Then left shop without TV , shopkeeper asked take the TV sir?
In civilian dress Gen said you already fixed it in my house last evening?
Sir it was Governor house TV? General said thank you you forgot to receive money last evening.
I am Gen Rahim?
Shopkeeper Sir Sir Sir

حرام زادے اور ڈاکوؤ ں کے سردار مہتاب میراثی کنجر حرامی نسل فراڈیا اور اس ایڈمرل کو الٹا تانگ کر اسکا مونہ کالا کر کے چھترول کرو یہ گشتیوں کے نطفے حرامزادے خنزیر کی نسل نورے حرامیوں نے چن چن کر بھرتی کے تھے

In last phase of Gen. Zia when in-spite of all efforts Sindh was not controlled very well for corruption nepotism and ransom by Sindhi Waderas
Gen Rahim was posted as Governor Sindh , he could remained in Sindh for 3 month , Har taraf Cheekhein Nikal Rahi theen.
Pir Saheb Pagara ran away from Sindh took shelter in Punjab as he was king of ransom.
Once Gen Rahim went to visit DaduThey arranged huge lunch in circuit house.
Requested Gen to join lunch ,
Gen took out his tiffin carrier said , I brought my own lunch asked the ADC to make it hot , he asked others to enjoy lunch party .
After Lunch finished he started meeting, first instruction was
This is the last lunch party in Circuit house, next time no body should try to arrange it. Take your lunch with your Salary.

Actually Chairman KPT is one of bribe gift post to Punjabi Navy retired commanders .
If you investigate last 10 KPT chairmen all will be Corrupt all will be Punjabi like Kayani.
Similarly Pak Steel is paradise for ex Army Generals.
If you investigate last 10 Chairmen all Punjabi all Khaki all corrupts.
If you want to destroy any organisation just appoint one Kayani or one Kanra Ch he will do the job with 100% guarantee .
RIAZ Bahraya ney 1000 acres land waisey hI Nahi Hatyaee He appointed khakis for the same.
Can't let a single opportunity go to waste to display your bigotry and racism, eh!

Eagle-on-the-green

It;s the service laws/rules which keep people from being corrupt while in uniform. Once out of it, they are like any other Pakistani.

Can't let a single opportunity go to waste to display your bigotry and racism, eh!
I am praising Noor Khan for efficient administration and honesty that will count where?
If there is Corruption? If one highlights it is fair job. If someone explains reason or root cause of corruption he is doing excellent job.
Once you will develop 0 tolerance for corruption you will like my writing.
As long not enjoy Kayani n Iftiikhar Arsalan as your heroes.
Don’t worry you are winner , Corruption n Nepotism is fate of Pakistan written on sky so don’t worry your system is sound next KPT Chairman will be from same tribe.

KARACHI Port was World busiest Ports. International Shippings favourite stop over.
Usually getting a birth at Karachi port was very difficult. Ships used to wait longer to be docked . Each labourers we’re richer than Dubai n Saudia
Once Corruption Nepotism regime started
KARACHI Port berths are empty . Awara Kuttey Lot Rahey hain.
Pakistan 95% import comes through Dubai via launches .
Aur tu aur Port Qasim aur Gawadder Qarz pey bana dala.

I am praising Noor Khan for efficient administration and honesty that will count where?
If there is Corruption? If one highlights it is fair job. If someone explains reason or root cause of corruption he is doing excellent job.
Once you will develop 0 tolerance for corruption you will like my writing.
As long not enjoy Kayani n Iftiikhar Arsalan as your heroes.
Don’t worry you are winner , Corruption n Nepotism is fate of Pakistan written on sky so don’t worry your system is sound next KPT Chairman will be from same tribe.
Blah blah Blah, who said Kiyani and Kana Choudry & Sons are my heroes, don't try to disgues your racism and bigotry under other bullshit. Its not the first time you have called out.

You're only hero is that coward commando hiding in Dubai who totally ruined the country and ran away. But he is still your hero because he is from your ethic background.

Lakh di laanat on you and your commando.

Enlightened10

why this corrupt military personnel appointments on commercial or business departments? what he knows related to port or shipping? Has he studied business education in training center. this type of appointments should be stopped and make appointments on merit and from professional back grounds.
Competent and fully qualified people get frustrated by such whimsical appointments and sacking and fly abroad to places where their competence is honored. But we have to continue living in the deep ravines with such incompetent and heartless leaders.

Enlightened10

Highly biased and probably a paid post by Maritime Minister the corrupt Mr. Syed Ali Zaidi. Let me "enlighten" the so called payed reviewer. Mr.Jamil Akhtar honorably retired from the Pakistan Navy infact hes one of the few officers who were allowed to retain his Uniform during his LPR. Mr Ziadi is trying to remove the current chairman as he wants to do corruption on large scale that is why with out any inquiry or any show cause notice he has tried to sack the Chairman, So he can bring an acting chariman for 3 months who was notified as the DG Ports whos again under zaidis control enabling him to pass high value tenders to the vendors of his choice.
Infact if you see the news on this by DAWN NEWS as oppose the making accusations you will see how ill intentioned is the ministry
"According to a notification issued by the Establishment Division on March 25, the federal government removed Mr Akhtar from the post “forthwith by modifying/reducing his period of initial appointment in terms of Section 11 of the KPT Act, 1886, with immediate effect”.
This is the original notification which has no mention of any corruption.
“the federal government is pleased to assign additional charge of the post of the chairman of the Karachi Port Trust (KPT) to Mr Shakeel Mangnejo (BS-21), Director General of Ports and Shipping, Karachi, under the Ministry of Maritime Affairs, for a period of three months”.

This was the the hiring of the dummy Chairman on request of Mr. Zaidi to further his hold on KPT.

HERE IS THE LINK FOR THE NEWS : https://www.dawn.com/news/1544376

Raja jameel was sacked as Dcns Admin on the directions of then DIRECTOR general Naval intelligence .he , his brothers Hasan Akhtar and his brother in law were found involved land scam of Barak kahu which navy was procuring . Raja jameel Nephew and his brother both Murdered a person in Pind begowal area .FIR to tjis effect is stil intact in Barakahu police station .
Raja jameel as a commodore once Chief of Staff With Commmander Pak Fleet was given Adverse Report despite that he was promoted to rear Admiral