KP Govt. introduces free emergency services In hospitals, People are happy and term it a big relief

spitfire

Re: Health Services in KPK People Are Much Happy

There is more to come..its just the beginning. All those who criticize PTI now will bite the dust in five years time. Insha allah

concern_paki

Re: KPK Govt. introduces Free Emergency Services in Hospitals, People are happy & term it a big relief.

Hum bana rahe Naya KPK... Insha ALLAH !!!!! Long Live IK

scholar

Re: KPK Govt. introduces Free Emergency Services in Hospitals, People are happy & term it a big relief.

اب آہستہ آہستہ لوگوں کو ہر شوبے میں اصل تبدیلی نظر آنا شروع ھو جائے گی

famamdani

now people of kpk must pay regular tax to govt of kpk for more benefit in future:.......................nasr un min n allah wa fata hun qareeb..................................

anwarali35

yaar bhai bas karo kiya diesal ko heart atteck karwao gay kiya, bilour ppp aur jui walay apna mun chupa rahe hongay hahahhaha
love pti

funkymonk

There is more to come..its just the beginning. All those who criticize PTI now will bite the dust in five years time. Insha allah

well .. where do you live ? not sure about KPK but it was not being charged in Punjab earlier ..
emergencies were always free with med .. lab had 10rs/test charges

good step nonetheless ...

faar000

well .. where do you live ? not sure about KPK but it was not being charged in Punjab earlier ..
emergencies were always free with med .. lab had 10rs/test charges

good step nonetheless ...
i have lived in Mayo Hospital ....working doc,till 2010....i know how much free med we provide....we dont even have insulin syringe worth 1-2 rs to take out foreign body from a pt's eye...and for get about availability of anesthetic drops for eye before touch the eye with sharp needle... where do you live....go ..or takesomeone for treatment to Mayo....sure you will taste the reality...

zzzindagi

i have lived in Mayo Hospital ....working doc,till 2010....i know how much free med we provide....we dont even have insulin syringe worth 1-2 rs to take out foreign body from a pt's eye...and for get about availability of anesthetic drops for eye before touch the eye with sharp needle... where do you live....go ..or takesomeone for treatment to Mayo....sure you will taste the reality...
Unfortunately, All Supporters of Noora close their one eye like our CJ when we talk about Noora Brothers. The guy probably did not watch Mubashar lucman's show and was sleeping when doctors were on strike in punjab.

funkymonk

isnt Dr Faisal incharge there atm ? I havent been there .. but I have been to nishtar hospital in emergencies couple of times and why would I lie that I received exceptionally well service without spending single penny

faar000

isnt Dr Faisal incharge there atm ? I havent been there .. but I have been to nishtar hospital in emergencies couple of times and why would I lie that I received exceptionally well service without spending single penny

its great to hear that you were treated well....yeah you are right Dr.Faisal is VC now.....but back then he wasnt....but hospital adm...MS of hospital is responsible for pat care needs....he is Zahid Parveez....i have seen and worked under two MS....Ranjha...and Zahid Parveez.....both have kept the hospital in pathetic condition ....sad but true....use to feel sorry everyday for no of my patients.... :(