KKF and MQM gifts Karachi institute of heart disease (KIHD) with a modern laboratory

bisaat

http://www.mqm.org/englishnews/9810/dr-khalid-maqbool-will-inaugurate-a-modern-laboratory-constructed-by-khidmat-e-khalq-foundation-on-monday

Dr Khalid Maqbool Will Inaugurate A Modern Laboratory Constructed By Khidmat-E-Khalq Foundation On Monday

kihd.jpg
Posted on: 9/14/2014
Rabita Committee members, elected representatives, eminent personalities will attend the ceremony
Muttahida Quami Movement’s Deputy Convener Dr Khalid Maqbool will inaugurate a modern laboratory constructed by Khidmat-e-Khalq Foundation in the Karachi Institute of Heart Diseases on Monday, 15th September.

The opening ceremony will be held at the Institute of Heart Diseases on Monday 11 a.m. MQM’s Rabita Committee members, elected representatives, eminent personalities from the health sector and notables of the city will attend the opening ceremony.

shumali

mir kya sada hain,bimar huey jis ke sabab..
..usi attar ke londey se dawa letey hain

just a joke, good efforts

United4Pak

[MENTION=67005]bisaat[/MENTION], i thought rabita committee is no longer there. what is the inside story and who was responsible for Altaf Hussein's actions against KTC and rabita committee?

fawad ali

After gifting karachi with extortion, murders, target killings they did one good thing. Good for them.

bisaat

After gifting karachi with extortion, murders, target killings they did one good thing. Good for them.

i think if you understand the ground realities of Karachi and not social media hype you will come to realise who is behind extortion, target killings in karachi that is not MQM

for your info even before MQM khidmat e khalq committee was made by APMSO in 1979, MQM came into being in 1984

mrk123

Who is conducting the interviews for the new rabitta committee?

I wonder who was Altaf referring to when he mentioned that some families have made palaces or indulged in land grabbing or china cutting. I guess we will never know.

The sisters did a great favor to the RC members by stopping the karkun from taking good care of the RC members and irritating and upsetting quaid-e-tehreek.
I wish that the sisters didn't get in the way and the karkun was able to reveal to us who were these people are.

Is Dr. KMS still the convener if the committee is disbanded?

One of the news stories (and no, it was not ummat) said that Aamir Khan is looking after the affairs of the party in Karachi now. Now that is saying something for people who know the history.

mrk123

bisat, i thought rabita committee is no longer there. what is the inside story and who was responsible for Altaf Hussein's actions against KTC and rabita committee?

You could tell that there was something wrong after these dharnas started. There was a clear contrast in what AH was saying and what the actions and statements of the local leadership were. You could tell that there is more to it than AH just getting upset at some of the big wigs of the party making a lot of money (and probably not sharing the spoils). Most of the people who have gotten rich in MQM haven't got there overnight and in Karachi its public knowledge who these people are.

I think that for once there are policy differences among MQM leadership. And, its unprecedented that the RC and KTC have been reshuffled in few months or within almost a year. Seems that AH was losing control and he wanted to show people who is still the boss.

bisaat

You could tell that there was something wrong after these dharnas started. There was a clear contrast in what AH was saying and what the actions and statements of the local leadership were. You could tell that there is more to it than AH just getting upset at some of the big wigs of the party making a lot of money (and probably not sharing the spoils). Most of the people who have gotten rich in MQM haven't got there overnight and in Karachi its public knowledge who these people are.

I think that for once there are policy differences among MQM leadership. And, its unprecedented that the RC and KTC have been reshuffled in few months or within almost a year. Seems that AH was losing control and he wanted to show people who is still the boss.

i just can't stop laughing at your jamaati ummat news paers type analysis on MQM all the time, how is internal MQM matter any how related to dharnas, its totally MQM internal matter and has been in the news for quite some time, internal matters in MQM have remained part of it since its very beginning

must give conspiracy theory makers credit to MQM organisation, because MQM is a highly organised party conspiracy makers cook tasty stories against MQM

United4Pak

i just can't stop laughing at your jamaati ummat news paers type analysis on MQM all the time, how is internal MQM matter any how related to dharnas, its totally MQM internal matter and has been in the news for quite some time, internal matters in MQM have remained part of it since its very beginning

must give conspiracy theory makers credit to MQM organisation, because MQM is a highly organised party conspiracy makers cook tasty stories against MQM
What is your understanding or take of the recent events?

MQM which is nothing but a bunch of terrorists with a political wing, inshallah in ko bhi jald kinaray lagaya jai ga.

mrk123

For open minded people and not really for the smarty pants (apnay mounh mqm buqrat)....

Watch what the real MQM guy (not wannabe MQM spokesman on siasat.pk) has to say about the recent internal issues of MQM
and what were the drivers and events that led to it.....
Now lets see if the self proclaimed in-the-know MQMer is laughing at their lack of clue or political awareness....

Watch from 33:45 and see what HAR is saying about the factors that led to the recent reshuffle and internal issues of MQM