Kis Tarha ex Colonel Ko Phasaya Gaya- Umer Cheema Telling

Greedy Paindooooo Colonel trapped by fake British Travel Company, He was thinking he is going Karachi to earn easy Loot Maar Money.
Hope Another Greedy will be stopped from going Yemen Saudi Border.

sab_tamasha_hai

Greedy Paindooooo Colonel trapped by fake British Travel Company, He was thinking he is going Karachi to earn easy Loot Maar Money.
I know your pain brother, it must be hurting you very bad. How much did you cry on uncle kulbashan death ?

I will be very happy if you can execute Kulbhasan , but I know your strength ,your father strength in 1971, personally witnessed when I was 10 years old patriotic Pakistani whose family gave blood for Pakistan but never dropped the patloon, see how father was dropping patloon, just pick your father.
GetFileAttachment

Reason sad ,
For Stupidity & greediness ---------- Hope you are no more Urdu Speaking Karachite now, "Billi Thelley Se Bahar"
Apney Baap Ko Dekh Kar Har Eik Jazbattai Tu Hota Thori Bohat Aap Bhi

Dilemma of this Pakistan Son and Daughters of Patloon droppers of 1971 -Ideally their seven generations should be banned for any Government Jobs
photo-1450216163

1. Selling Pakistani Patriotism Certificates
2. Selling Pakistani Identity Cards -Mollah Mansoor an exmple
3. Selling Pakistani & Diplomatic Passports
4. Smuggling Heroin
5. Doing Money Laundering
6. Doing Human Trafficking
7. Making Prone Movies
8. Selling Jobs against Merit
9. Destroying Cities like Karachi- Kuchra Kundi
10. Selling Pakistan Dignity
If I make a Voice I am a Ghaddar or a RAW agent

Lann57

Those who do not know the business or working of RAW they talk such things. Story is, he applied for job on this site. He was offered a package of $3500-8000 and was called for interview to Nepal. He was given club class ticket from Lahore-Oman- Nepal He was also given a Cell for Nepal(extraordinarily unusual) at Oman. He did call to his wife from this number when reached Nepal. Then he went to another place by Domestic flt which is 5miles from Indian Border. Perhaps he called his wife and there after the link crashed.
He should have understood it doesn't happen like this for an interview. One can say greed and bad luck was chasing him.
One should imagine the agony of family rather writing derogatory remarks.
Army did a good job for timely reaction and announcement otherwise story parallel to Yadv would have been on international level by India. It can't be ruled out but will not have that much effect.
Allah save Pakistan from the misadventures of dirty mind of India
Lann57

Those who do not know the business or working of RAW they talk such things. Story is, he applied for job on this site. He was offered a package of $3500-8000 and was called for interview to Nepal. He was given club class ticket from Lahore-Oman- Nepal He was also given a Cell for Nepal(extraordinarily unusual) at Oman. He did call to his wife from this number when reached Nepal. Then he went to another place by Domestic flt which is 5miles from Indian Border. Perhaps he called his wife and there after the link crashed.
He should have understood it doesn't happen like this for an interview. One can say greed and bad luck was chasing him.
One should imagine the agony of family rather writing derogatory remarks.
Army did a good job for timely reaction and announcement otherwise story parallel to Yadv would have been on international level by India. It can't be ruled out but will not have that much effect.
Allah save Pakistan from the misadventures of dirty mind of India
Lann57[/QUOTE
He was Simply Stupid and Greedy, even not took consent/information from his own Department or Overseas Department. He straight a way started his journey"Dubai Challo"

sab_tamasha_hai

I will be very happy if you can execute Kulbhasan , but I know your strength ,your father strength in 1971, personally witnessed when I was 10 years old patriotic Pakistani whose family gave blood for Pakistan but never dropped the patloon, see how father was dropping patloon, just pick your father.
GetFileAttachment

Reason sad ,
For Stupidity & greediness ---------- Hope you are no more Urdu Speaking Karachite now, "Billi Thelley Se Bahar"
Apney Baap Ko Dekh Kar Har Eik Jazbattai Tu Hota Thori Bohat Aap Bhi
Lol you posting pictures of 1971 defeat whenever tafu is discussed or Indian spies being executed. By your logic Americans were defeated in Vietnam, Germany was defeated and by your beloved India was defeated by China. So, all these countries should stop counterintelligence and hang pictures of their defeat. Get a life ...

Yeah, instead of looking for an honest living, he should have just picked up a gun and gotten bhatta from people.

Lol you posting pictures of 1971 defeat whenever tafu is discussed or Indian spies being executed. By your logic Americans were defeated in Vietnam, Germany was defeated and by your beloved India was defeated by China. So, all these countries should stop counterintelligence and hang pictures of their defeat. Get a life ...
These Pictures are for wise to learn lesson--------------Hope you are wise?????????????? Still you shying to recognize your father.
Alas your Father had not committed crime to our own Pakistanis of East Pakistan,then no body would give you shame calls
Dekho Kaisy Nahoosat Tapak Rahi Hai-------Still time to learn
Image-18-at-frame-0.jpg

sab_tamasha_hai

These Pictures are for wise to learn lesson--------------Hope you are wise?????????????? Still you shying to recognize your father.
Alas your Father had not committed crime to our own Pakistanis of East Pakistan,then no body would give you shame calls
Dekho Kaisy Nahoosat Tapak Rahi Hai-------Still time to learn
Image-18-at-frame-0.jpg

Lol what is your point. Many countries get defeated, and yes we did in 1971, it is a fact. Then what ? Because we got defeated in 71, we should leave the dirty rats of MQM keep on spilling blood in street of Karachi or the p1g giving sermons from London, who by the way ran like a little girl and never had courage to come back.

So Finally you are ready to meet "Paltan Maidan 2 -Nishter Park " that is only solution left for your madness- Your father's were also thinking in same way.
Even though we never like that humiliation, after all it is a humiliation for Pakistan.