Khawaja Asif's allegations on Shaukat Khanum had an effect on me - Thank you Khawaja!

Aadmi

Re: Khawaja Asif allegation on Shaukat Khanum effect on me - CONGRATS KHAWAJA!

I never donated to shaukat khanum before but today by grace of ALLAH I donated $100. Some time ALLAH apne hath se za@leen karwata hai,Aaj Noora league z@leel hoe hai n IK surkharo. IK zindabad

I do not want to discuss politics on this matter. Hospital is a good thing for all of us but PTI as a party should not be getting involved themselves with SKMH.

I agree with you on this but who involved PTI in this? SKMH is an institution, it has a proper governing body. Why would Khawaja do such a thing?

mediator

I agree with you on this but who involved PTI in this? SKMH is an institution, it has a proper governing body. Why would Khawaja do such a thing?

Dear Adeel,

I want to pay my Zakaat to SKMH. Could you please provide me the best way to transfer funds from Canada?

naveed

This picture was taken in today's press conference, ***** abb tujhe nahi chorein...tu ne humare leader ka dil dukhaya

304852_10150994874554527_1050154709_n.jpg

naveed

I just want to say, Khan sahib, sirf aap akaile hi ghusse mein nahi ...aaj inn ki cheap harkatoon per...hum sabb aap ke saath hein. INSHALLAH

manibaig

Today I logged in after 2 years just to Support IK. Just Donated money for the cancer hospital. Long live IK .

Mr. Khuwaja As-if ,

Previously I didn't even bothered to register with siasat.pk, as I was happy browsing through threads and reading various comments etc. But Oh Boy Khuwaja (Tera Bajega BAJA) look what you made me do. Not only have I just registered but here you go (BANG!) : With love!

Dear M/s MEDISYS MEDISYS, (RelNo :822642928)

Your Request for Account To Account Transfer has been Processed Successfully

Beneficary CurrencyPKR
Payment CurrencyPKR
Debit Account NumberXXXXXXX8301
Credit Account NumberXXXXXXX1801
Amount5000
Debit Account CurrencyPKR
Exchange Rate1.000000000
Reference No201208020000756

naveed

Dear members, lets make this happen. Here is their official banner.

cKTHo.jpg

IK LOVER

ya khawaja asif kasi **** ka bacha hay manafiq

Anonymous_1

Booo to Khawaja Asif. Not because he spoke against Imran Khan but because people like him have no values and can do anything to show their loyalty to whoever they preach

Last time Hanif Abbassi have false accusations related to Shaukat Khanam Memorial Hospital and I end up sending black sms to donate to SKMH to show the more you accuse and do the wrong thing the more it strengthen our spirit to support IK and SKMH and PTI and much more

mirror777

SMS to 7770 donate Rs. 20 (excluding tax) to Shaukat Khanum (Open the link & see some wonderful pictures)

To help cancer patients, donate Rs. 20 (excluding tax) by sending a blank SMS to 7770 from your cell phone.

dc3b68acb405d2c10f96b5305b824f25.jpg

935ee545264399e175b1ab059516806d.jpg

b3095268d545e220432fece9085c9eea.jpg

b3b3b2d0f5124cd66e517d3f204d8c9c.jpg

235536386819a56ab565cd9d9f16abf9.jpg

c7c7c7c794e6985f770af76807400780.jpg

ca0e63b0a490947357387d8aaeab0cb5.jpg

40bb1cfa4ac5f9b7b09a71ff0dd143e5.jpg

1e2921458e80133a556184123af39474.jpg

12e40e18a8d76c944336648779159eaf.jpg

f836be15a271c8133183dd65126f8a66.jpg

93098275e95a816231ea40e3e7cc140f.jpg

75b3f167e4a6379f3b02dbac51b7482c.jpg

753b14563b3152dead29ba17de1146b3.jpg

6a54d26d7257df7378c071a2eb281830.jpg

636dfe0d82dde0155497c83a36ae9358.jpg

304292ccf0e7fb370b15727f3968865c.jpg

935ee545264399e175b1ab059516806d.jpg

9680e856bb18c1e4a2e1254bc5ef8679.jpg

2fd21e209172ddab11566cf8299767b9.jpg

395f2545baa52cc1dfd2a38bc6efe95b.jpg

43470d12564bb3142a80890e5f3754d6.jpg

f66918be11e3d8f8e62beef413e54be2.jpg

xiaahmad

I have donated to SKMH what I can right now and in future Inshallah will donate more

WE TRUST IMRAN KHAN

AzPcT8jCYAA2orh.png:large

abdullah.drs

Re: SMS to 7770 donate Rs. 20 (excluding tax) to Shaukat Khanum (Open the link & see some wonderful pictures)

Done...Evrybody should do this

Liaqat Hussain

I just want to let you know.... I only made my decision a few hours ago to gather $10,000 for Shaukat Khan and I already gathered around $1700. Made only a few calls around. I will keep you updated on here. At the end, I will share a picture of the cheque that will be going to Shaukat Khanum.

Khawja tere maun per aik zoor daar thappar pare ga

aq.inqalabi

noora league has crossed all the limits of descency today ............. the attack on Shaukat khanum is like attacking cancer patients .............. thts y i always said in haramzado leguio ko inki aukat hassan nisar ya mqm ka koi ghunda hi sahi sae yaad dilata hae , ghatya pan ki intaha kerdi aaj zalilo nae:angry_smile:

drsaleem007

Re: SMS to 7770 donate Rs. 20 (excluding tax) to Shaukat Khanum (Open the link & see some wonderful pictures)

done... everybody go for it
i being doctor advise u to play ur part as u will have to face the disease too in ur lifetime and may b ur this act saves u from many hardships......... i lost my mother 10 days ago and i know how dreadfull it is when u know ur loved one has disease which will surely kill him/her and cancer is the biggest culprit
its not abt pti or pmln all shud donate and help so that tmrw when u r in need Allah will bless u...

mirror777

Plz counter PMLN false propaganda by donating $5 to SKMCH and show solidarity with the hospital that saves 100s of live and our faith in Chairman Imran Khan's leadership. You can make a donation VIA their website (ShaukatKhanum.org.pk) and help save precious lives in the holy month of Ramzan.