Kasi Dosti Kya Asha

Bushman

This is nothing brother.10 years ago I applied for a vist visa to India from our citys local consulate and I took all my 8 Expired and the current valid plus all my expired and current valid pakitani passports(since I hold duel nationality like many others),they kept for six months and refused me the visa with out any reason.I live in this country since 1971,all my extended family is here,I have no criminal record Iam working at a university as an Engineer for many years now.I found out later that because I was born in pakistan,I didnt get the Visa.So what friendship they are talking about.

Bushman said:
This is nothing brother.10 years ago I applied for a vist visa to India from our citys local consulate and I took all my 8 Expired and the current valid plus all my expired and current valid pakitani passports(since I hold duel nationality like many others),they kept for six months and refused me the visa with out any reason.I live in this country since 1971,all my extended family is here,I have no criminal record Iam working at a university as an Engineer for many years now.I found out later that because I was born in pakistan,I didnt get the Visa.So what friendship they are talking about.

can we reciprocate?? Dont expect from this govt

dil-se-desi

Bushman said:

It is trust deficit nothing more than that.
You saw david headly (pakistani origin) connection with bombay blast.
pakistani govt behaves the same way.
india gave very liberal attitude towards visa to pakistanis for 3-4 years before bombay blast.what they got in return.
pakistani's have this problem not only with india but with other countries too.
its better people realize ground realities and push country in right direction.

dil-se-desi said:
Bushman said:

This has always been the attitude of the indian government and people who support every wrong action of their government because they can not be fair or open minded.
They are hard headed and arrogant untill they can afford to do it,but as soon as they see a teeny weeny bit of monetary benefit they will start to be all sweet and nice.
It is good in a way so that the people of Pakistan can have a clear idea of the dual deceptive policies that indians try to put forth and think are very smart.

It is trust deficit nothing more than that.
You saw david headly (pakistani origin) connection with bombay blast.
pakistani govt behaves the same way.
india gave very liberal attitude towards visa to pakistanis for 3-4 years before bombay blast.what they got in return.
pakistani's have this problem not only with india but with other countries too.
its better people realize ground realities and push country in right direction.

M

Murshad Jee

Don't worry brothers and sisters,

Because We all (people of Pak o hind) going to hold only one passport and that gonna be PAKISTANI Passport............................................and then no visa problem..........

wish you good luck Endians for merging into PAKISTAN and then, there will be no discrimination for anyone, because that time going to be Nizaam-e-Khilafat.....INSHA ALLAH

Bushman

Gentle men We regret badly today that the Muslim Kings rulled India for 800 years and I say it again 800 years but they did not devide this country then.They sould have known it that Hindus were breeding like rats and one day they will be in majority.They could have easily,since they were the unopposed rulers,put all non Muslims in to Nagaland and made that Hindustan.Where the rest of this sub continent with Dheli of its capital would have been a great muslim Empire.

Raaz said:
dil-se-desi said:
gazoomartian said:
atensari said:

alhamdulillha, i do not have any need to go to a terror ist country

GRAPES ARE SOUR..... [wall]

Gazoo, we will go with ZH, no visa required. :D :D

Actually this is invitation for Pakistanies not for US. [hmmm]

inshaAllah, it will be an honor to join ZH to bring about ghuzwa-e-hind. What could better than doin something for our aqa (s.a.w.) so his prophecy comes true

Zaid Hamid Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

zum zum

dil se desi.....bro i believe u guyz have more internal issues than us
more terrorist organization than pakistan
i could make a list 4 u if u want
yes both countries r having rifts so wut they can do....if a american/pakistani wants to go to india.....instead of denying check his/her record a bit more cautiously
thas all....as this brother mentioned above...he's living in this country since 71....works in a university
what harm he's gonna do

IndiaGuy

shaheedchoudry said:
AMAN KI ASHA SLAUGHTERED AGAIN BY INDIA. I GUESS WE HAVE TO IMPLEMENT ZH FORMULA.

Good > Go and Join him.. there were only 23 people join him on 23 march.. you are the 24th one.
Good luck terrorist.

Hmmmm

you know what this is discrimination and bad news for indian policy makers they are challenging it in court......

indian govt will face humiliation again........yet another time

waisay bee every one in US hates indians.............let it be another spit on their face

dil-se-desi

Bushman said:
Gentle men We regret badly today that the Muslim Kings rulled India for 800 years and I say it again 800 years but they did not devide this country then.They sould have known it that Hindus were breeding like rats and one day they will be in majority.They could have easily,since they were the unopposed rulers,put all non Muslims in to Nagaland and made that Hindustan.Where the rest of this sub continent with Dheli of its capital would have been a great muslim Empire.

Hindus are original natives of this land and muslims came as invaders from outside
desert.they were mostly cruel and inhuman and did forcefully conversion by any mean.
throughout the history hindus remains in majority and still today are.
no muslim ruler could rule india at grassroots level.
the muslim society of this part was always poor and underprivileged. and still today
is same thing.
Hindus got their country back in their control and proved that their top brass
is way smart and know how to rule,how to controll masses,militry and
underprivileged.instead to huge challenges,complex demography and problems
inherited from past ,they made their country a global player in just 60 years.

you people (with 98% muslim population) still couldn't figure out what type
of islam(shariya,khilafat,secular)you want.destroyed yourself in the name of Kashmir.
solely dependent on foreign AID and dreaming to conquer world.

your are just champion of making slogan,big talks and releasing your frustration
and daydreaming.

dil-se-desi

gazoomartian said:
Raaz said:
dil-se-desi said:
gazoomartian said:
atensari said:

inshaAllah, it will be an honor to join ZH to bring about ghuzwa-e-hind. What could better than doin something for our aqa (s.a.w.) so his prophecy comes true

Zaid Hamid Zindabad
Pakistan Paindabad

please tell when you are coming.........indians (including MODI and CO,thackry... lol) r waiting for you. you will get get BIG WELCOME upon arrival.

Raaz said:
dil-se-desi said:
gazoomartian said:
atensari said:

inshaAllah and we shall enchain the Indian PM, shakle him/her and bring to pak to put him on trial.. ........ as the prophecy said, so we shall do