Kashmir: Total Internet black out for mass chaos across whole Kashmir region!

360turn

Police say disturbing videos a challenge, but rule out internet blackout

At least 10 videos have surfaced since internet services were restored on April 13 after remaining off since April 9—the day elections were held for Srinagar-Budgam parliamentary constituency.

2017_4$largeimg216_Apr_2017_230820503.jpg

Although ‘disturbing videos’, in which forces are seen severely thrashing youths or protesters heckling CRPF troopers, have created a storm on social networking during the past few days, authorities will not snap internet services in the state.

The videos, according to police, have thrown up a “major challenge” for the entire security set up in Kashmir, prompting the state government to “re-vitalise the cyber-wing of police” with all possible support from various security agencies to face the challenge.

Source http://www.greaterkashmir.com/news/kashmir/story/246706.html

Dawood Magsi

Lets all Pakistanis install Snapchat and support it with Good reviews.

Lets all Pakistanis Install Snapchat and write good reviews and show our full support to it against the blatant propaganda of Indian Hindutvis.

lurker

Re: Lets all Pakistanis install Snapchat and support it with Good reviews.

Koi faida nahi. India is a billion people market. Pakistan is what 200 million?

Dawood Magsi

Koi faida nahi. India is a billion people market. Pakistan is what 200 million?

Aap ki Chhwal ka bhi koi faida nain, Billion main sey 900 Million ko to poori roti nain milti. khair uss ka bhi aap koi na koi bhonga jawab dey hi dain gay. Waisey aap ki Paidaish ka bhi koi faida nain, aap wapas hi Tashreef ley jayain shayed koi faida ho jaey.

lallan

Aap ki Chhwal ka bhi koi faida nain, Billion main sey 900 Million ko to poori roti nain milti. khair uss ka bhi aap koi na koi bhonga jawab dey hi dain gay. Waisey aap ki Paidaish ka bhi koi faida nain, aap wapas hi Tashreef ley jayain shayed koi faida ho jaey.

aap snap chat kharid lo phir india par attack kar do .

Free internet and freedom of speech(other than hurting religious sentiments) is no longer an option in Kashmir whose people are now demanding Freedom for decades, and the issue always surfaces and will always be there until and unless India kill all kashmiris altogether and Flood Kashmir with their own Population, but Beware don't flood population from Khalistan, Assam and other states whose people demanding the same.:)

fannekhan

Free internet and freedom of speech(other than hurting religious sentiments) is no longer an option in Kashmir whose people are now demanding Freedom for decades, and the issue always surfaces and will always be there until and unless India kill all kashmiris altogether and Flood Kashmir with their own Population, but Beware don't flood population from Khalistan, Assam and other states whose people demanding the same.:)

the biggest mistake kashmiri muslims and terrorist infiltrators from pakistan have done by killing ,terrorising expelling kashmiri pandits and hindus, who came from pakistani occupied kashmir ,gilgit baltistan and hunza ,
another mistake done by pakistan is giving free way to pakistanis to settle in pakistan occupied kashmir making hindus of that part to leave their place and property for fear of their life .
whole world have seen how muslims behave in a place if they are in majority , adding in the scene is present acts and behaviour of asylum seekers living in ghettos of germany and other european countries plus america .
the same thing is being demonstrated by kashmiri muslim terrorists , there is no sympathy for them except in pakistan which is the main culprit .

now kashmiri muslims are forcing govt of india to abolish article 370 and pave way for settlements of kashmiri hindus who came from pakistan to settle down in kashmir alongwith kashmiri pandits ,sikhs , budhhists , hindus of jammu , and laddakh region.even if article 370 is not abolished all people of earst while jammu and kashmir riasat of raja hari singh have legitimate rights to settle any where in the kashmir .

the biggest mistake kashmiri muslims and terrorist infiltrators from pakistan have done by killing ,terrorising expelling kashmiri pandits and hindus, who came from pakistani occupied kashmir ,gilgit baltistan and hunza ,
another mistake done by pakistan is giving free way to pakistanis to settle in pakistan occupied kashmir making hindus of that part to leave their place and property for fear of their life .
whole world have seen how muslims behave in a place if they are in majority , adding in the scene is present acts and behaviour of asylum seekers living in ghettos of germany and other european countries plus america .
the same thing is being demonstrated by kashmiri muslim terrorists , there is no sympathy for them except in pakistan which is the main culprit .

now kashmiri muslims are forcing govt of india to abolish article 370 and pave way for settlements of kashmiri hindus who came from pakistan to settle down in kashmir alongwith kashmiri pandits ,sikhs , budhhists , hindus of jammu , and laddakh region.even if article 370 is not abolished all people of earst while jammu and kashmir riasat of raja hari singh have legitimate rights to settle any where in the kashmir .

Whole world has seen how Hindus behave when they are in majority. To sum up the story, google about the most Intolerant nation and you will see India as one of the top Intolerant Nation.. And I am telling you about google because otherwise you will just waste my time saying this survey is made by me.. Yes individual acts or acts in a small percetange against minorities might happen, but India might be at the top of the list when we talk of such incidents which you are pointing to.

Lastly, didn't Hindustan divided into 2 states based on the same Principle of two nations theory? and to give a free hand to the states ruled by a Raja, to join one or another or be remain independent? But isn't it true that this rule was violated altogether and princely states where merged by force.. Hyderabad, Manipur, Junagarh, Bantava Mandavana, were to name only the few princely states which either decided to remain independent or Join Pakistan(based on the wish of the ruler), but they weren't allowed to implement their will, so why Kashmir was held by India based on the will of the Raja when they(India) didn't allow the rulers of other states to entertain their will?

So lets make a deal if you are so interested in justice.. Give us Junagarh and Bantva manavadar(as they had decided to join Pakistan), Leave Hyderabad, Manipur as they decided to remain independent, and take Kashmir, if you believe in the Principal that only the Raja can decide for the fate of the region.. While if you don't believe in fact and believe that the separation and accession should be done based on the two nation theory, then, Give us Kashmir, Hyderabad, and take the rest.. But fact is India being a majority and more powerful did what can be termed as "might is right" and they didn't do things based on principal..

Dawood Magsi

aap snap chat kharid lo phir india par attack kar do .

Hum India par Attack kar k kia karain gay merey bhai ? kissi ka dimagh khharab hai itni gandgi main jump maaray

fannekhan

Whole world has seen how Hindus behave when they are in majority. To sum up the story, google about the most Intolerant nation and you will see India as one of the top Intolerant Nation.. And I am telling you about google because otherwise you will just waste my time saying this survey is made by me.. Yes individual acts or acts in a small percetange against minorities might happen, but India might be at the top of the list when we talk of such incidents which you are pointing to.

Lastly, didn't Hindustan divided into 2 states based on the same Principle of two nations theory? and to give a free hand to the states ruled by a Raja, to join one or another or be remain independent? But isn't it true that this rule was violated altogether and princely states where merged by force.. Hyderabad, Manipur, Junagarh, Bantava Mandavana, were to name only the few princely states which either decided to remain independent or Join Pakistan(based on the wish of the ruler), but they weren't allowed to implement their will, so why Kashmir was held by India based on the will of the Raja when they(India) didn't allow the rulers of other states to entertain their will?

So lets make a deal if you are so interested in justice.. Give us Junagarh and Bantva manavadar(as they had decided to join Pakistan), Leave Hyderabad, Manipur as they decided to remain independent, and take Kashmir, if you believe in the Principal that only the Raja can decide for the fate of the region.. While if you don't believe in fact and believe that the separation and accession should be done based on the two nation theory, then, Give us Kashmir, Hyderabad, and take the rest.. But fact is India being a majority and more powerful did what can be termed as "might is right" and they didn't do things based on principal..

hindus are living with muslims in india from the advent of islam ,
from the last 70 years dozens of highest posts of india has been taken up by muslims including president of india , 20 crore muslims are living with hindus ,none is going to pakistan , there are lakhs cases of muslims and hindus who beg for permission to stay in india ,they are forced to leave india .you have banned non muslims from posts , this much is your tolerance .
so there is no need of certificate from pakistan which killed 30 lakh fellow bangali muslims ,
mohazirs ,shias , qadianis are at the recieving end ,they are being killed in large nos every year ,
your educated girls and boys tend to become dreaded terrorists likes of afia siddiqui and noorin laghari ,
some of the biggest terrorists have got killed or apprehended red handed in pakistan.
your tolerance is very much visible by a single man malik ishak who single handedly killed 200 shias ,
35 persons have been killed by mobs for fake blasphemy charges without any trial in last three years .

problem with you people is you are living in denial .

hindus are living with muslims in india from the advent of islam ,
from the last 70 years dozens of highest posts of india has been taken up by muslims including president of india , 20 crore muslims are living with hindus ,none is going to pakistan , there are lakhs cases of muslims and hindus who beg for permission to stay in india ,they are forced to leave india .you have banned non muslims from posts , this much is your tolerance .
so there is no need of certificate from pakistan which killed 30 lakh fellow bangali muslims ,
mohazirs ,shias , qadianis are at the recieving end ,they are being killed in large nos every year ,
your educated girls and boys tend to become dreaded terrorists likes of afia siddiqui and noorin laghari ,
some of the biggest terrorists have got killed or apprehended red handed in pakistan.
your tolerance is very much visible by a single man malik ishak who single handedly killed 200 shias ,
35 persons have been killed by mobs for fake blasphemy charges without any trial in last three years .

problem with you people is you are living in denial .

Like I said The survey isn't from me.:) It was expected to be hard for you to digest though, and I had already warned about your predicted behavior..

fannekhan

Like I said The survey isn't from me.:) It was expected to be hard for you to digest though, and I had already warned about your predicted behavior..

i know you did not read the survey ,
how it is done , the methodology .
you simply saw the heading and went gung ho over it .

this survey simply asked one question , yes or no . that was all .

read it here
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...ost-racially-intolerant-countries-mapped.html

By Barney Henderson

6:50PM BST 16 May 2013

comments.gif
Comment

The World Values Survey asked respondents in more than 80 different countries to

"state the type of people they did not want as neighbours."

Over 40 per cent of respondents in India, Jordan, Bangladesh and Hong Kong said they would not want a neighbour of a different race.

The British were among the most tolerant, along with former colonies the United States, Canada, Australia and New Zealand. People in Latin American counties were also prepared to embrace racially diverse neighbours.

The data from the survey by Niclas Berggren and Therese Nilssonwas mapped by the Washington Post by Max Fisher.

In India, 43.5 per cent said they did not want someone of a different race as their neighbour. In Jordan it was 51.4 per cent, while in Hong Kong and Bangladesh, over 70 per cent said someone of a different race was their biggest concern in a neighbour.

Related Articles

Europe showed widely varying results, with France coming out as notably racially intolerant at 22.7 per cent. Former Soviet states such as Belarus and Latvia proved to be more tolerant than many of their European neighbours, according to the study.

this is all .
:lol::lol::lol:

i know you did not read the survey ,
how it is done , the methodology .
you simply saw the heading and went gung ho over it .

this survey simply asked one question , yes or no . that was all .

read it here
http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...ost-racially-intolerant-countries-mapped.html

By Barney Henderson

6:50PM BST 16 May 2013

comments.gif
Comment

The World Values Survey asked respondents in more than 80 different countries to

"state the type of people they did not want as neighbours."

Over 40 per cent of respondents in India, Jordan, Bangladesh and Hong Kong said they would not want a neighbour of a different race.

The British were among the most tolerant, along with former colonies the United States, Canada, Australia and New Zealand. People in Latin American counties were also prepared to embrace racially diverse neighbours.

The data from the survey by Niclas Berggren and Therese Nilssonwas mapped by the Washington Post by Max Fisher.

In India, 43.5 per cent said they did not want someone of a different race as their neighbour. In Jordan it was 51.4 per cent, while in Hong Kong and Bangladesh, over 70 per cent said someone of a different race was their biggest concern in a neighbour.

Related Articles

Europe showed widely varying results, with France coming out as notably racially intolerant at 22.7 per cent. Former Soviet states such as Belarus and Latvia proved to be more tolerant than many of their European neighbours, according to the study.

this is all .
:lol::lol::lol:

It really is Ok dear. I Understand it is hard for you to digest the reality..

It isn't me who gave it this title. If you have any complains you can sue the Surveyors for that..

fannekhan

It really is Ok dear. I Understand it is hard for you to digest the reality..

The One line question and its answer is enough about the mindset of people, but it takes rational thinking and an IQ of a littler over a Child's IQ..

and lastly it isn't me who gave it this title. If you have any complains you can sue the Surveyors for that..

you believe and be happy, no sane person will generalise a sample size of few people for 120 million people . (bigsmile)

Dawood Magsi

adami aqalmand hai .:)(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

Terey Saath Banda kia behs karay jiss ko apnay baap ka hi nain pata, Khan saab nain lagta hai Karwai Daal k bhagna h imunasif samjha hoga nan to hinduon k Haathon Love jihad k chakar main hi maaray jaatay. :P

fannekhan

Terey Saath Banda kia behs karay jiss ko apnay baap ka hi nain pata, Khan saab nain lagta hai Karwai Daal k bhagna h imunasif samjha hoga nan to hinduon k Haathon Love jihad k chakar main hi maaray jaatay. :P

200_s.gif

ha ha ha ha ...........................[hilar][hilar][hilar]

NxC7lGc.jpg

you believe and be happy, no sane person will generalise a sample size of few people for 120 million people . (bigsmile)

Yes but if its about Pakistan then you can generalize the whole 20 million people for the action of even fewer people, right?:)