Kashmir conflict may ignite war between India & Pakistan - Despite being big country India will suff

Moodi is at Peak of haramiPan, Noora at peak of Kapkapii.
The way Moodi was greeted in Dubai by Sheikhs, he was specially allowed to hold some kind of rally for Indians where Sheikhs were also present, the way he taunted Pakistan "
Jinko Mera message Jana Hai Wahan Message Jaa Raha Hai"
But unfortunately our establishment has divided Pakistanis so badly by doing stupidity hurling allegations that, Baloch and Urdu speaking are with RAW and India is really deplorable.

Pakistan Geopolitically quite isolated in the region. Iran, India,SAARC, UAE,Saudi Arabia,Afghanistan, USA are strongly against Pakistan.
China support is dubious, they are highly materialistic, if they find other option they will not hesitate to opt that even Pakistan goes.Turkey can show sympathy but practically will never come openly.
This reflects a bad policy of Pakistan, internally and externally.
Pakistan survival is on Bharak only, and possibly on Nuke.

First Strike

Nawaz Sharif is a coward person. How come NS will stand against Endia after having factories there???
Pakistan needs a leader who doesn't have any financial interests outside of Pakistan.

First Strike

We should also forget the so-called Brother Islami Mulk policy. UAE and Endia are involved in the terrorism in Baluchistan.

Gawader port will bring prosperity in Baluchistan and Pakistan. This is against the interests of UAE and other gulf countries.

If Turkey, Egypt and Saudi Arabia can have close relations with Israel then why can't Pakistan?

I understand that Israel has occupied Palestinian soil so as Endia is occupying Kashmir. None of the so-called Brother Islamic countries have boycotted Endia then why Pakistan should boycott Israel??? Are Kashmiris non-Muslim??? Zara Sochiye

Yeah Baat Tu Sharam Ki Hai
Pakistan has No Think Tanks
Yahan Tu Policy Tabalchion ke haath Hai
2007-2013 Gen Kaayani the best strategist ,the professional soldier,the Democracy
Aur Aab 2014 on oiyee woph Tu Bara corrupt tha ,did major Damage to Pakistan.
2007-2013 Iftikhar Chaudry Pakistan Ka Nijaat Dahinda-2013 0n Yaar Bara Corrupt Tha
2013 General Raheel sharif real soldier Najaat Dahinda lert's see 2016 how we say about him?

israr0333

You know nothing about geopolitics. All international relationships are built on vested interests. They keep on changing with the ever changing political scenarios of the world. You think Pakistan is isolated? Far from it. :alhamd: By Grace of Allah, Pakistan's strategic position is and would always remain very important (amen). With the new economic corridors being built around the world, Pakistan's position becomes even more important since Pakistan is one the key players in this new design. Once investments are made in Pakistan, no one would ignore us anymore. Just wait and see.

It is India which is itching to ignite a conflict. This is the reason you see people trying to discourage them from this adventure. Since Modi is a Bollywood like character he thinks with these publicity stunts he would be able to fool the world. He can only fool his own people. We are not moved by this gimmick.

Bismillah
"Nor will I be a worshipper of what you worship.

Nor will you be worshippers of what I worship.

For you is your religion, and for me is my religion." Al Kafiroon (4-6)

jin ko mera message jana hai wahan pahunch raha hai. :)

Pakistan Geopolitically quite isolated in the region. Iran, India,SAARC, UAE,Saudi Arabia,Afghanistan, USA are strongly against Pakistan.
China support is dubious, they are highly materialistic, if they find other option they will not hesitate to opt that even Pakistan goes.
Pakistan survival is on Bharak only, and possibly on Nuke.

Awan-1

Stay calm and cool and work on China Pakistan Corridor. This will be our key to success. UAE is going against us because of Gawadar port and we all know that.

You know nothing about geopolitics. All international relationships are built on vested interests. They keep on changing with the ever changing political scenarios of the world. You think Pakistan is isolated? Far from it. :alhamd: By Grace of Allah, Pakistan's strategic position is and would always remain very
important (amen). With the new economic corridors being built around the world, Pakistan's position becomes even more important since Pakistan is one the key players in this new design. Once investments are made in Pakistan, no one would ignore us anymore. Just wait and see.

It is India which is itching to ignite a conflict. This is the reason you see people trying to discourage them from this adventure. Since Modi is a Bollywood like character he thinks with these publicity stunts he would be able to fool the world. He can only fool his own people. We are not moved by this gimmick.

Bismillah
"Nor will I be a worshipper of what you worship.

Nor will you be worshippers of what I worship.

For you is your religion, and for me is my religion." Al Kafiroon (4-6)

jin ko mera message jana hai wahan pahunch raha hai. :)

Dear Israr
Come out of Ecstasy and fantasy of strategic position and Truck batti of New economic corridor which is MOU(Toilet Paper) till date and Time No agreement.to realistic world, when you travel how we are treated is good enough to know our position.If you discuss your position in a brotherly Islamic country you will realize where you are.The way they question about Pakistan law &order,Economy, migration issues, you will have no option except cry on your ruler or Bharkian.
In NA stated from 2012-2015 2 lac 37 thousand Pakistani deported from various airport. Keep your Strategic position with you.

Pakistan needs a serious reconciliatory dialogue internally and externally to face threats of Moody.War must be last option.
If our Tabalchiis say Gen Raheel is all about doing well ,I must dare to say he is simple soldier, he should not be taken as Visionary leader. Full stop.
All Pakistani intellectual should try to sit together "Get United" otherwise a great loss likely or War.

Sachbolo

We should also forget the so-called Brother Islami Mulk policy. UAE and Endia are involved in the terrorism in Baluchistan.

Gawader port will bring prosperity in Baluchistan and Pakistan. This is against the interests of UAE and other gulf countries.

If Turkey, Egypt and Saudi Arabia can have close relations with Israel then why can't Pakistan?

I understand that Israel has occupied Palestinian soil so as Endia is occupying Kashmir. None of the so-called Brother Islamic countries have boycotted Endia then why Pakistan should boycott Israel??? Are Kashmiris non-Muslim??? Zara Sochiye

Sorry sir you are wrong Israel has all its hands in Pakistan's problem be it with America or India moreover they are doing their best to help India against Pakistan and they have Mossad assets in Pakistan and Balochistan. We do not need another enemy of Pakistan to have an embassy here and do more openly what they are doing.

Sachbolo

At least this channel should have a courtesy to telling the Name of the News paper and the date when the article was published.

samkhan

جب تک پاکستان میں 'بھارت نواز' حکومت ہے بھارت کو پریشانی کی کوئی ضرورت نہیں ہے

Sorry sir you are wrong Israel has all its hands in Pakistan's problem be it with America or India moreover they are doing their best to help India against Pakistan and they have Mossad assets in Pakistan and Balochistan. We do not need another enemy of Pakistan to have an embassy here and do more openly what they are doing.
Yes no doubt Israel is doing very many wrong ,but question is that Why ,who itched them to do that.
Yes our stupid policy makers. We created unwanted Enemy. Beganey ki Shaadi mein Abdullah Diwaney.
forget about Arab attitude the most miskin Palestinians are always against Pakistanis, for whom our unconditional support since Pakistan born.

Vitamin_C

Indians Pakis can both go at it with each and kill each other no body would care and would matter because both are failed state and have nothing lose, there would not be any significant impact on the world economy or intellectuals. The only problem is they might effect other nations that do matter.

Suhana

Re: India has more to lose if another war erupts with Pakistan: NewYork Times editorial

Ajao hindu dogis post pe coments k lie..

airbender

Re: India has more to lose if another war erupts with Pakistan: NewYork Times editorial

[h=1]The Need for Restraint in Kashmir[/h]By THE EDITORIAL BOARDAUG. 19, 2015
More than 50 years after India and Pakistan were created in the partition of the British colonial empire, the disputed region of Kashmir remains a dangerous flash point. Cross-border violence has surged in recent months, raising new fears that the attacks could spiral out of control and set off another war between the two nuclear-armed adversaries.

In the last week alone, India and Pakistan have traded heavy gunfire and mortars almost daily across the Line of Control, which divides Kashmir into regions controlled by each side. Many civilians have been killed or wounded in the violence, including eight killed and 14 wounded on Sunday, according to officials.
Each side blames the other. Experts say Pakistan has been testing Prime Minister Narendra Modi, who, in a break with his predecessor, has vowed not to ignore attacks by Pakistan-backed militants on Indian targets. On July 27, gunmen dressed in military fatigues attacked an Indian police station near the border with Pakistan and at least nine people were killed.
The incident came after Mr. Modi met Pakistan’s prime minister, Nawaz Sharif, during a regional meeting in Russia. Pakistan’s army, which draws its power from a constant state of tension with India, has often interfered when political leaders have tried to improve relations between the two countries.
Mr. Modi’s wish to strike back is understandable after many years of Indian restraint. But India, which is considerably stronger and more successful than Pakistan, has the most to lose if another war erupts. Mr. Modi recently became the first Indian prime minister in 34 years to visit the United Arab Emirates, which had been one of Pakistan’s biggest supporters but now sees the value in closer ties with India. In a joint statement, India and the emirates condemned the use of religion to justify terrorism and agreed to cooperate in counterterrorism operations.
In a sign of heightened concern over Kashmir, the United States and the United Nations secretary general, Ban Ki-moon, have urged India and Pakistan to exercise restraint and solve their differences through dialogue. They will have a chance to heed that advice when top Indian and Pakistani national security advisers meet later this month.
http://www.nytimes.com/2015/08/20/opinion/the-need-for-restraint-in-kashmir.html?_r=0