Kashif Abbasi catches MQM's Rizvi Off Guard - Hilarious..lol

sarmad

lol...rizvi was speechless hahaha

Ye sab saley fraudiye hein...never heard a logical reason why the don lives outside of Pak.

QaiserMirza

ایسی عیاشی پاکستان میں کہاں مل سکتی ہے .

پھر یہاں تو اپنون سے بھی تو ڈر ہے .

جو کیا ہے وہ بھرنا پڑے گا

They Do not trust upon Qyamat or Accountability by Allah Talla, actually.

sam228

Like I said in one of my previous posts Altaf never thinks before he speaks. He is dumb person. No wonder all the people following him are jahil and uneducated class except for the educated mufad parast and fascists.
I think he did not get his share from Zardari in the money which came for flood relief so he is asking for Army to come in power now. A blackmail tactic to get more of it or is he no longer getting his share?

ftaj1

Sorry Mistakenly stepped into Fools paradise....:) but let me leave you a note for u.....watch whole program and also couple of other programs...ur Fake Leaders are ambushed....As far as kashif abbasi is concerned he is just another member of KHUSHAMDI TOLA....!!!

altaf hussain will not come back to country.....buzdill admi hamesha maut say dar kay bhagta hay rehta hay but kon samjhaye altaf bhai ko kay jab Malk Ul maut nay ana hoga to kaya pakistan or kaya uk......mqm keh rahi hay sara nizam kharab hay to kaya mqm is system ka hisa nai hay? mqm say ziada karachi may koi stable nai hay pir bhi target killing nai rok sakay? they have only a single city not a province but they are failed to serve the people........ppp,pmln,pmlq,musharraf,mqm,anp(if i missed some party except of pti than sorry) are all corrupt and we can hope pti will do some better.....yea sab bandar baant hay......

bankalalookheti

Kashif should ask this question directly to Altaf why he is not coming back to Pakistan. Sometimes I really fee sorry for people like Haider Abbas Rizvi who are foced to do this dirty job.

Khurram.k

when was the last time Altaf did a press conference ? every other politician even out of country does speak to media ...why is he unreachable ? Only thing I can think of is he has no answers for questions maybe thrown at him . Rizvi says "deal kar ke nahi gaye wo" ....well he has made slightly a different deal and the deal is that party workers will have all the ministries offered and to return the favor his party workers will make sure they collect on enough "bhatta" to support ever fattening lattoo bhayya. Shame on him and shame on people who worship him as he was God . I have no issues with MQM itself ... it's some of the "faculty" of MQM who's only job is to make a fool out of Karachi's people.

babadeena

London, London he hay and Karachi toh pher Karachi he hay.Even if Generator used its smell will be stinky to bear. Therefore away from karachi Loadshedding, comfortable life, Telephonic addresses, all in ghee. If Karachi can be controlled by a Remote Control Leader, enjoying all P&Ps of London. Why he should come back. After all his British Citizenship is or should be of any use.

rahat

Altaf (terrorist) is the agent of enemies of pakistan and he is working on the agenda to de-stablize Pakistan. but the nation will defeats all evils desires of this terrorist.

khudi

Mr Rizvi looking like bheegi billi.... Hard job to defend a point when u know inside that u are wrong....