Karachi clean up in 30 days

molson4u

Before you pass any judgment, let me tell you what i believe. I believe Captain Khan has lost hope after series of set backs IN LAST 100 DAYS. First he lost the political cup 2013 and now he lost college league where 2 of his wickets were clean bold and he was able to save his own, just because he was covering it. I also believe that Musharraf is enjoying life drinking coffee in his living room and drinking scotch with his buddies in Rawalpindi cantonment, a perfect retirement life without bloody civilians and i believe that Altaf Bhai is laughing on the face of Pakistani's and saying : see i told you, i work for them and I have immunity for British and Pakistani establishment and finally I believe Pakistan is put on auto pilot because anyone with little wisdom can see that dumb as and idiots like Mian's and Kawaja's and Kawaja Sara can run the state of Pakistan. WHO RUNS IT? Yes its the people who protect the state and commonly known as Establishment.

All these are different topics to be cover in other blogs but today Mian's and Kawaja's and Kawaja sara friends were discussing Karachi issue and came up with a solution to let Rangers do targeted operations with the help of Intelligence Agencies and Local police... hahahahaaa what is new? This is being going on from 20 years, ranger is doing operations and police is assisting. Intellegence is all over karachi...Nothing will happen, nothing will change.

The Political Dilemma:

MQM only wants operation on thugs of drug, gun and land mafia because they are stealing MQM's market share. MQM also wants operation against TTP in Karachi because Al Qaeda and TTP are the biggest security threats against their MQM enterprise. MQM doesn't want any operation against MQM Militant Wing or Mahajar Republican Army because their members are innocent. Any action against MQM will be considered as State Operation against Mahajars.

PPP: No interested in anything because they have less than 5% stake in Karachi. Anyone lives or dies in Karachi, they don't care and they showed it in last 5 years. Layari is their baby and they protect it at any cost where the Rangers can't enter Layari.

ANP: They want operations against MQM and TTP both of whom are rivals but don't want no operation against drug and gun mafia they own and support.

PTI, SUNNI Tahreek, JI : All want action against MQM and its Militant Wing but have a very little stake in the city so no one listens to them.

BHATA, LAND, DRUG AND GUN MAFIA: All work under the flags on political parties and these political parties have their own people posted as SHO's and DSP' level officers in every police station.

A TIERED PROBLEM:

Before we get to the solution, we have to identify the actual problem for dummies in government of Pakistan. If you study the case, you will clearly see that its a 3 tier problem:

1) Social problem: Drug, Land, Gun Mafia, gang war, ransom, extortion
2) Cultural and Religious Problem: Target killing of Religious and Political workers
3) National and International Problem: TTP, Sipah Sahaba, AL Qaeda and presence of foreigners in Karachi

Police can't handle anything because everyone of this element is more powerful and resourceful than the police. They neither have training to handle terrorists so it will be unfair to blame the problem on them. Rangers can handle drug, land mafia but they are also neither trained nor fully committed to fight terrorism. Intelligence is fast asleep as 1900 NATO trucks were stolen and Karachi Naval station was attacked with billion dollar plus in loss plus loss of lives.

Mian and Kawaja Gang solution: Make committees to over see things and ask intelligence to share info with police and Rangers. Only under the leadership of 82 years old man CM Sindh, rangers will conduct operations. WHAT A JOKE....

MY 30 DAY SOLUTION:

Old and traditional way to catch a mouse is.... to close all holes first.

Let Rangers seal the borders of Karachi so no one can come in or go out without security inspection with NADRA ID card and proper documentation.

Find and appoint a brave Police IG: His only assignment will be cleaning up of Land, Drug, Gun and Bhata Mafia. These are lower level thugs and coward people. Police knows them and can easily grab them. As we have broken judicial system... so we need a group of encounter specialists and brave police officers.

Rangers should be given a task to only concentrate on Target Killing of political workers and militant wings of Religious and Political parties. As Rangers will not tolerate political pressures, regardless of political affiliation, people should be arrested and tried in special military courts as "local terrorists".

Intelligence and SSG's: The station in charge of Karachi MI and ISI must be changed and GHQ should assign a Major General level officers who are experienced in war on terror and have expertise to find TTP, LG, SSP and AQ. Shoot at sight order on all operations.

Public Cooperation: Nothing is possible with the public cooperation. We are not that civil yet that we will report any wrong doing of other as good citizens so we have to give incentives.

GUN BY BACK PROGRAM: Offer people amnesty for having an illegal gun. Reward everyone Rs. 2000 for any gun given to local police station. Gun will be documented and later destroyed.

ANONYMOUS TIP HOTLINE: Promote and advertise prize of $10,000 to 1,000,000 reward money on the tip that will lead in arrest and conviction of a criminal or terrorist.

Believe me or not, if this clean up plan is installed, within 30 days you will see a Karachi crime rate drop 30 to 40 percent and if this action is executed and monitored for only 6 month, Karachi will become the " CITY OF LIGHTS" again. Although for long tern solution will be to make anti terrorism laws, gun control laws, criminal laws and judicial system reviews along with hiring and training new police force that can control a metropolitan city like KARACHI.

DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE AND WHY?

The culprits already have run away in jungles surrounding Karachi, some have flown away to South Africa and other countries. Pakistan should take help from international agencies and American CIA drones to chase these criminals.

sahirmushtaq

کراچی کی صفائی بہت دفعہ ہو چکی ہے اب پھر سے کر لو وقت بھی تو گزارنا ہے نا

Pak1stani

چلو تیس دن بھی جلد گزر جائیں گے دیکتھے ہیں نورے اور مسٹر بین کیا تیر مارتے ھیں تیس دن میں

wmahmooood

Itna shor macha dia operation ka.... saaray culprit to pehle hi bhaag gaye kuch arsay ke liye...

Rangers ka targetted operaiton to 15 saloo se ho raha he.... koi nateeja nahi nikla. PPP walo ko to golio se chhanni kar dena chahiye aur MQM ko ulta latka dena chahiye

v r imran k

sub topi darama hy houna wouna kuch b nahi target killers our bhatta khoor to phlay hio bhag giay jo bach giay wo waqt ka intazar ker rhay hian.......................

yay opreation ussi waqt nakam ho gaya jub waqaf our sooby ki gov main coordination ka bhanda chooray mian ohoot gaya

jub zulifqar cheema ky mamly per non leage ppp mian an ban ho gaiee..................bus sabit yay howa k police ko koi ikhtayrat dena nahi chaty na ppp na non leage..to yay opreation khak hoo gaya ?rangers aiklay kia akray gi police to soooby kay controol mian hay

molson4u

چلو تیس دن بھی جلد گزر جائیں گے دیکتھے ہیں نورے اور مسٹر بین کیا تیر مارتے ھیں تیس دن میں

Bhai like I said Nora or Nori don't have the vision. You missed the point. 30 day plan will only work if government implements it, which it will not because karachi is to play politics and out above the pay scale of Noray's.

shafiqueimran

Khi is in mess since 80's when mqm emerged I don't know y we forget this mqm is a mafia and unfortunately call itself a political party funded by RAW and MI6.no doubt mqm is trendsetter of target killing Bhatta and bori bund lash they should be punished for their obsession with bori.before mqm emergence khi was a peaceful city and used to he city of lights therefore mqm should be wiped off and this is the only solution.they have killed thousands of people what about salahuddin of tak beer and latest wali khan baber of geo and so many other people

Mehrushka

30 din Kya main to kehti hoon 3 din main masla Hal ker sakte hain....put all mqm leaders behind bars...end of problem.....BUT basharte ye masla Hal kerna chahein TO:biggthumpup:

MYCOUNTRY

Bhai like I said Nora or Nori don't have the vision. You missed the point. 30 day plan will only work if government implements it, which it will not because karachi is to play politics and out above the pay scale of Noray's.

یہ حکومت اور گزشتہ حکومت دونوں این آر او کے تحت آئ تھیں یا لائی گئی تھیں لہذا ان کو کراچی سے کیا لینا ہے ، امن ہو یا جنگ ........... اصل بات فوجی اسٹیبلشمنٹ کی ہے جو اگر ان کو مجبور کرے تو یہ سب ہو سکتا ہے جو آپ نے لکھا ہے .
جماعت اسلامی ، سنی تحریک ، تحریک انصاف اور نورانی گروپ کا اچھا خاصا اثر ہے کراچی /حیدرآباد میں ، لیکن متحدہ نے بندوق کی زور پر جو جعلی اکثریت حاصل کی ہے اس کا علاج ان کے پاس نہیں ہے ،،،،،،،،،،
پی پی پی اور نورا گروپ کو کبھی بھی کراچی میں اکثریت نہیں ملی نہ مل سکتی ہے کہ ان کو کراچی کے لوگ سندھ اور پنجاب کی جماعتیں سمجھتے ہیں ..
کراچی کے لیے ایک نڈر اور آزاد انصاف پسند پولیس سربراہ اور سندھ کو ایک اسی طرح کے وزیر داخلہ کی بھی ضرورت ہے ،
عرض یہ ہے کہ بلی کے گلے میں گھنٹی کون باندھے گا ؟

zain786

Mehwish ko b ise operation mai pakar k age or peche mqm ka jhanda de dena chahye:13::13:

Pak1stani

پھر سی ٹی بی ٹی کو نہاری اور حلیم کون کھلاے گا
;);)
30 din Kya main to kehti hoon 3 din main masla Hal ker sakte hain....put all mqm leaders behind bars...end of problem.....BUT basharte ye masla Hal kerna chahein TO:biggthumpup:

Noorinat

یہ نورا 30 سال بھی لگا رہے کراچی کو کلین نہیں کر سکتا

wmahmooood

ek aur hal he... aap mqm walo ko apne sandals ki noke se kuchal dain