Kal Tak 27th July 2010 - Imran Khan & Sheikh Rasheed Ahmed

salaam to every Pakistani i got one request to the young generation of Pakistan please we need Imran khan as Pakistan leader.please we need change .we don't want people like nawas sharif or zardarri .please think about Pakistan.now this is in our hand to stable Pakistan.don't vote zardari ,bilawal or nawaz sharif.

Khurram.k

I am surprised at the very non serious attitude all these anchors keep with Imran Khan ... been trying to figure this out for a while now and my conclusion after this program is that all these anchors don't recognize Imran a big player in this game , they don't see him as big a show stopper as maybe if Nawaz aur zardari would to appear on a TV show. Why do they forget that just like they are non serious about him and almost write him off in their shows , world cricket had written Pakistan off in 1992 as well . I know politics is not a cricket ground ...but a leader is always a leader ,be it a cricket field or political ground. Imran is not the best politician , he undoubtedly is the best leader available on the scene . Another thing they forget is , that in next general elections most of Pakistan's youth will be able to participate (pending nadra reconciliation). Writing him off or not considering him a serious candidate by this media is a very big mistake . I consider myself a good judge of people and I highly doubt this dude is gonna call it quits or bogged down . He will either be killed or will become Pakistan's prime minister in 2018 .

k.a.kiani

Imran is leader and he has only one weakness and that is, he can not practice hypocracy like these shameless corrupt politician. he is sincere, wel-educated and have world exposure. He was best cricketer and cricket captain, he established shoukat khanam and it is most reliable cancer hospital in pakistan, he is chancellor of bradford university england. the evidence of his honesty is that no body could take even one bug out of his work. they can only attack on his personality but alas they dont have much issues to attack on his personality other then sita white. I am at least not such narrow minded person who put his all big achievement on the back and bring this type one fake issue in front. Brother imran will be our prime minister. I can see that PTI will have lot of seats in 2013 election. Pakistan zindabad, PTI painda bad

raju

I am surprised at the very non serious attitude all these anchors keep with Imran Khan ... been trying to figure this out for a while now and my conclusion after this program is that all these anchors don't recognize Imran a big player in this game , they don't see him as big a show stopper as maybe if Nawaz aur zardari would to appear on a TV show. Why do they forget that just like they are non serious about him and almost write him off in their shows , world cricket had written Pakistan off in 1992 as well . I know politics is not a cricket ground ...but a leader is always a leader ,be it a cricket field or political ground. Imran is not the best politician , he undoubtedly is the best leader available on the scene . Another thing they forget is , that in next general elections most of Pakistan's youth will be able to participate (pending nadra reconciliation). Writing him off or not considering him a serious candidate by this media is a very big mistake . I consider myself a good judge of people and I highly doubt this dude is gonna call it quits or bogged down . He will either be killed or will become Pakistan's prime minister in 2018 .

yaar why you worry about such things. The tougher they come at him, the stronger he gets. Trust me this all is good for IK.

Yeh chacha rasheed Imran ke intey neechey kyon laga hoa hai...lol

It was so obvious that he is scared as hell off him. "Imran Bhai Imran bhai" lol

drshahabj

practically speaking, IK has no public support. We the internet literate are less than 0.000001% of pakistani population and i m sure most of us live abroad. Also I disagree with him on war on terror policy and think he needs to be more mature in addressing those issues. I like his views on corruption and rule of law.

dagreat123

@drsahab bahir say baith ker ap ko IK ki support kum lagay gee PAKISTAN AEE IK KAY JALSAY dekhay u wud know he is growing,this is wrong on promulagating wrong facts!!

psycho1

Imran khan you too good for this naiton . but i know many many his supporters in Punjab, sindh, pakhoonkhowa, and Quita. if the eleciton are free and i think PTI can do much better. inshallah

Imran is the only leader in Pakistan who is not afraid of Talban.
Imran is the only leader in Pakistan who is not afraid of USA.
Imran is the only leader in Pakistan who is not afraid of MQM.

Mumtaz

welldone Javeed Bahi, very very good start, good analysis by imran khan,shekih rashid and yourself, need for change InshaAllaha is very near to us, and thanks for the ending remarks and daua, Allaha give you and your family His Fazal and Karam amin, our country need you and the people like you who have thinking knowledge and ability and can change the system and bring justic and can work for the welfare of the poor pakistani. very sad for the airplane crash.Shahbah group.