Job invitation for YDA disqualified doctors

Internet

115278_big.jpg

It is really sad and heart feltening to see the dictatorial attitude of Punjab government towards educated and talented young doctors. I assure you on behalf of the future Saraikistan provincial government regarding jobs on merit for all the disqualified YDA doctors. Don't worry you have been disqualified by the Punjab provincial government but soon when a new province South Punjab/Saraikistan will be formed, all the doctors from whole of Punjab (the cream) will be offered jobs on merit.

Health and education will be the top priority of Saraiki province. All the top health care providers and educationists will be hired with an excellent job structure and pension scheme which will be comparable to the federal service structure.

The more the degrees the better the chance to get promoted. Similarly PHDs will be guaranteed jobs all over Pakistan if a place isn't available in Saraiki waseb. We will also contact foreign governments to facilitate job opportunities for our talented cream if we are unable to provide them jobs in Pakistan.

We want our Saraiki masses to get excellent quality educational and health facilities and thus the offer. You will be rewarded for your dedication towards the Saraiki masses which will be in addition to your salary package.

The federal service structure for doctors can be read below by clicking the link....

http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/201...y-jump-for-doctors-from-rs-18000-to-rs-50000/

If any of the promises are not fulfilled from our side then you will have the right to go on strike and protest because democracy will be the norm.

We care for our poor Saraiki masses unlike the dictators of Takht-e-Lahore!

rehman1978

AAP ke moon se yeh batain achi nahi lagteen: pura mulak PPP ne tabaha kar diya:900 chohye kha kar bili haj ko chali.

Sedqal

t is really sad and heart feltening to see the dictatorial attitude of Punjab government towards educated and talented young doctors. I assure you on behalf of the future Saraikistan provincial government regarding jobs on merit for all the disqualified YDA doctors. Don't worry you have been disqualified by the Punjab provincial government but soon when a new province South Punjab/Saraikistan will be formed, all the doctors from whole of Punjab (the cream) will be offered jobs on merit.

Health and education will be the top priority of Saraiki province. All the top health care providers and educationists will be hired with an excellent job structure and pension scheme which will be comparable to the federal service structure.

The more the degrees the better the chance to get promoted. Similarly PHDs will be guaranteed jobs all over Pakistan if a place isn't available in Saraiki waseb. We will also contact foreign governments to facilitate job opportunities for our talented cream if we are unable to provide them jobs in Pakistan.

We want our Saraiki masses to get excellent quality educational and health facilities and thus the offer. You will be rewarded for your dedication towards the Saraiki masses which will be in addition to your salary package.

The federal service structure for doctors can be read below by clicking the link....

http://www.pakistantoday.com.pk/2011...0-to-rs-50000/

If any of the promises are not fulfilled from our side then you will have the right to go on strike and protest because democracy will be the norm.

We care or our poor Saraiki masses unlike the dictators of Takht-e-Lahore!

The pay of Doctors in Sindh, KPK and Baluchistan is lower then in Punjab - Are the not Muslims? Are they not your brothers? Please invite them to Saraiki belt and offer them the federal structure too.(bigsmile)

Internet

The pay of Doctors in Sindh, KPK and Baluchistan is lower then in Punjab - Are the not Muslims? Are they not your brothers? Please invite them to Saraiki belt and offer them the federal structure too.(bigsmile)

Yes they too are invited (because they too are our brothers) if they want to but because they already have jobs they mght not want to come. The salary package for doctors in all the four provinces is more or less the same. Check your facts.

Internet

AAP ke moon se yeh batain achi nahi lagteen: pura mulak PPP ne tabaha kar diya:900 chohye kha kar bili haj ko chali.

This is not about PPP only but about the Saraiki provincial government. Parties come and go but the system remains. The job structure will be permanent as it will be constitutionalised as a resolution in the provincial assembly.

Sedqal

Yes they too are invited (because they too are our brothers) if they want to but because they already have jobs they mght not want to come. The salary package for doctors in all the four provinces is more or less the same. Check your facts.
EXACTLY - then why single out Punjab when doctors are getting paid equally (almost).

The real question:
PPP is in government why are you not giving FEDERAL STRUCTURE to Sindhi doctors? are they cheap! (omg)

Internet

EXACTLY - then why single out Punjab when doctors are getting paid equally (almost).

The real question:
PPP is in government why are you not giving FEDERAL STRUCTURE to Sindhi doctors? are they cheap! (omg)

The thread is regarding Saraiki provincial policy. I'm not responsible for what happens in Sindh or elsewhere. You need to refer to the appropriate thread for this matter. The job structure for Sindhi doctors is better that the rest of the provinces what I heard but anyways I'm neither a representative of YDA nor a Sindh resident.

Sedqal

The thread is regarding Saraiki provincial policy. I'm not responsible for what happens in Sindh or elsewhere. You need to refer to the appropriate thread for this matter. The job structure for Sindhi doctors is better that the rest of the provinces what I heard but anyways I'm neither a representative of YDA nor a Sindh resident.

Haha - internet bhai aap yeh tona karien na aab. You care so much about punjabi doctors that you blame PMLN but when it comes to sindhi doctors and PPP - you don't like to comment. As a fair person you must also demand the same federal structure for all the provinces, since we are all brothers. Kia aap racist hain aur sindhion kay haqooq nahi mantey!

Internet

Haha - internet bhai aap yeh tona karien na aab. You care so much about punjabi doctors that you blame PMLN but when it comes to sindhi doctors and PPP - you don't like to comment. As a fair person you must also demand the same federal structure for all the provinces, since we are all brothers. Kia aap racist hain aur sindhion kay haqooq nahi mantey!

Sindhi doctors are also welcome to resign from their jobs and join the Saraiki health department on merit if they aren't happy with their job structure. I think I can't be more vivid than this!

The main aim is to provide excellent education and health facilities to the Saraiki masses, so don't take me wrong. Everyone is our Pakistani brother.

Sedqal

The main aim is to provide excellent education and health facilities to the Saraiki masses, so don't take me wrong. Everyone is our Pakistani brother.

Thank you, thats the spirit. For a minute I thought you were making political points on the misery of patients. But everything is cleared now (bigsmile)

Internet

Thank you, thats the spirit. For a minute I thought you were making political points on the misery of patients. But everything is cleared now (bigsmile)

Welcome welcome dear. You can also apply for an English lecturer post. Teach our kids good English and we will reward you in addition to your salary package.

UKPakistani

I see and you are going to be the Health Minsiter of this new Province ? :):)

Since you are not responsible for Sindh and elsewhere,are you telling us you are responsible for this province which has not even seen the light of day ?

You seem to have all the policies for Health and Education worked out,maybe Chief Minister Material.

PPP are fools you should be in charge

Vitamin_C

Even Illiterate corrupt and in capable ministers of PPP are much better than PMLN Hypocrites.

Internet

I see and you are going to be the Health Minsiter of this new Province ? :):)

Since you are not responsible for Sindh and elsewhere,are you telling us you are responsible for this province which has not even seen the light of day ?

You seem to have all the policies for Health and Education worked out,maybe Chief Minister Material.

PPP are fools you should be in charge

Yes a lot of policies of the new province have been chalked out on paper. I just seem to know them.

No I don't want any ministerial seat, I just long for education of my Saraiki people.

barca

اچھی خاصی ڈاکٹر کی لوگ حمایت کر رہے تھے .رحمان ملک .راجہ ریاض اور لطیف کھوسہ نے
ڈاکٹر کی حمایت میں بیان دے کر ڈاکٹر کے کیس کا بیڑا غرق کر دیا ہے
:lol::lol::lol:

UKPakistani

Yes a lot of policies of the new province have been chalked out on paper. I just seem to know them.

No I don't want any ministerial seat, I just long for education of my Saraiki people.

Are you some sort of peer ?

Chalk on paper ? Sounds like PPP promises, will just fadeaway quickly

Try Ink

Internet

Are you some sort of peer ?

Chalk on paper ? Sounds like PPP promises, will just fadeaway quickly

Try Ink

What has a peer got to with the policies of Saraiki province ?

Religion is a secondary issue for Saraiki masses mostly unlike some others who walk and talk in a religious way but in reality are hypocrites. Our religion is in our hearts and no one can change us so we don't have to show off like weak minded right wingers.

As mentioned above if the promises aren't fulfilled the employees will have the right to go on strike and protest.

mr.car

ur wrong pay of doctor of punjab and sindh is same that i am sure. get your facts straight.