JK News Bulletin - 31 MAY 2012 - If Load Shedding is not controlled, We'll occupy Mnagla Power House

Wajdan

When Mangla DAM was built, it was announced that energy would be provided free of cost to citizens of Mirpur who sacrificed their houses and land. But, at the moment Energy is more expensive for Mirpuri citizens than any other region in Pakistan.

Mangla DAM currently produces more than 700 Mega Watt Power and Mirpur city only needs 50 Mega Watt power. Load shedding is at it's peak at the moment.

People have warned AJK Govt. and WAPDA that if energy is not provided to azad kashmir we will occupy Mangla Power House within next 24-72 hours. Last warning has been issued from local parties.

Khallas

They Must occupy, Poraay Pakistan ko abb nikaalna parhaay is government k against, or har saraak, har chowk har cheez ka ghaairao karna ho ga... warna sab tabah o barbaad ho jaye ga....is government nay kasam khaye hovi hay Pakistan ki barbaadi ki...:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:

khan_11

They Must occupy, Poraay Pakistan ko abb nikaalna parhaay is government k against, or har saraak, har chowk har cheez ka ghaairao karna ho ga... warna sab tabah o barbaad ho jaye ga....is government nay kasam khaye hovi hay Pakistan ki barbaadi ki...:angry_smile::angry_smile::angry_smile:
yey kaam bohat pehlay ho jana chaiay thaa chalo dair aiyad durasat ayaid gagaa humaree par dam bana hay aur mazay islamabad walay utha rahay hain abb humain bahar nikalna paray gaa kabi humain jco muree kabi chief secretary aur abb iss false wasiat wali choor government nain control kia hua hay aik aurat kay zuraiy .bohat tazlalil ker lee pakistan ka naam nihad hukamrano tumm nain abb humaree bahre hay jiss ki ibtada mangla dam say shoroo ho gee

Wajdan

yey kaam bohat pehlay ho jana chaiay thaa chalo dair aiyad durasat ayaid gagaa humaree par dam bana hay aur mazay islamabad walay utha rahay hain abb humain bahar nikalna paray gaa kabi humain jco muree kabi chief secretary aur abb iss false wasiat wali choor government nain control kia hua hay aik aurat kay zuraiy .bohat tazlalil ker lee pakistan ka naam nihad hukamrano tumm nain abb humaree bahre hay jiss ki ibtada mangla dam say shoroo ho gee

It has also been said that all cities of Azad Kashmir will be blocked tomorrow. 3 major cities were already blocked yesterday and many civilians and police men got injured.

Since, DAM has been built on Kashmir land, priority should be given to Azad Kashmir 1st before resources are distributed to other regions. Do not make it second Baluchistan.

I believe that stronger Pakistan is the key success for Kashmir issue to make a Kashmir as kashmiris want. But Failed politicians of Pakistan have already broke UN resolutions of Kashmir by controlling Gilgit/Northan Areas of Kashmir which was under Azad Kashmir Govt. and forcefully Occupied it. If Pakistan itself breaks UN resolutions and will try to Occupy Kashmir then how can pakistan take part to get Kashmir state independent from Indian side. Why don't both sides of Kashmir let Kashmiris decide what they want.

I believe in PTI Govt. which will definitely give right to Kashmirs and will make Kashmir Azad in real means.

It has also been said that all cities of Azad Kashmir will be blocked tomorrow. 3 major cities were already blocked yesterday and many civilians and police men got injured.

Since, DAM has been built on Kashmir land, priority should be given to Azad Kashmir 1st before resources are distributed to other regions. Do not make it second Baluchistan.

I believe that stronger Pakistan is the key success for Kashmir issue to make a Kashmir as kashmiris want. But Failed politicians of Pakistan have already broke UN resolutions of Kashmir by controlling Gilgit/Northan Areas of Kashmir which was under Azad Kashmir Govt. and forcefully Occupied it. If Pakistan itself breaks UN resolutions and will try to Occupy Kashmir then how can pakistan take part to get Kashmir state independent from Indian side. Why don't both sides of Kashmir let Kashmiris decide what they want.

I believe in PTI Govt. which will definitely give right to Kashmirs and will make Kashmir Azad in real means.
i don't agree with u... either its PTI or any other pakistani party they don't want to solve kashmir issue rather u could say they r not capable of it... the choice for kashmires is the one way & thats the complete independence... we would have to get rid from both of occupiers... recent state terrorism in Kotli helped locals to realize that this azadi is JHOOTI.... whats the difference between indian occupied kashmir's JK police & pakistani occupied kashmir's AJK police??? they shot 2 people & injured dozens when they were asking for their rights... Kotli is no more a peaceful city... the ordinary citizens who never took part in politics r now shouting No India No Pakistan... off course they r right....

Wajdan

i don't agree with u... either its PTI or any other pakistani party they don't want to solve kashmir issue rather u could say they r not capable of it... the choice for kashmires is the one way & thats the complete independence... we would have to get rid from both of occupiers... recent state terrorism in Kotli helped locals to realize that this azadi is JHOOTI.... whats the difference between indian occupied kashmir's JK police & pakistani occupied kashmir's AJK police??? they shot 2 people & injured dozens when they were asking for their rights... Kotli is no more a peaceful city... the ordinary citizens who never took part in politics r now shouting No India No Pakistan... off course they r right....

I understand your concerns and you are very right. See what our corrupt political mafia and Pakistani Govt. officials did in kotli is that people were protesting for load shedding, asking for their rights. Instead officials listen to them they tried make it a big propaganda that these are RIOTS and being done by JKLF and libral parties who wants independent from both sides of kashmir. At one side, india is controlling big part of Kashmir with arms which is enemy and does at front. Other side is being occupied forcefully as being said brother by Pakistan. We need full rights and only Kashmiris should be allowed to write future of it. It's resources are mainly for kashmiris. I am not against giving to other regions if they are SURPLUSE

I know Azadi is not real. Our PM and president are just named. See how AJK Govt works. There is a kashmir council who controls all affairs and all projects has to be passed in Kasmir council. There are seven members of Kashmir council, 4 from Azad Kahmir including PM and president of AJK and 3 from Pakistan. AND, chairman of this council is PM/President of Pakistan. Pakistan can anytime dismiss AJK govt as it's wish. There is no azadi at all.

I am not PTI member nor I am affiliated with any party. I just believe that PTI would have credible people who will think in real. Because, current politicians of Pakistan do not think right about their own Pakistan how will they about Kashmir ? And We have not got armed forces which can stop Pakistani influence in AJK.