Javed Hashmi Reveals The Personal Talk Between Him And Gen Pasha

Taimur.javed

Now isn't this insane, this MF comes out with a new revelation everyday about how PTI was working for establishment.

Just this other day, even Asad Umar's bro all of sudden came out to say that Pasha wanted him in PTI. Why is it that after a year these people realise that Pasha was after them. This is what the English idiom is "Make hay while the sun shines" - Behti ***** may hath dhoo loo"

sensible

لگتا ہے جنرل پاشا کی جاب کا سارا اس نے فون کالوں کے سوا کوئی کام نہیں کیا اور وہ بھی پاگلوں کو کوئی اسے بھی بلا کر پوچھے وہ اس کی تصدیق کرے یا تردید.

Temojin

hahahaha...abb yeh bhee bolein gay!!! inka telephone record nikalo, dharnay k waqt 90% calls raiwind in/out hongein!!

Sir we'd be obliged if you have such an access and share the records here or this would only go as just another one of them statements of which no concrete record was presented in the court of law. I'm really eager to see some substantial evidence than Shahid Masood style revelations. No offence but what I see here by most of PTI supporters is suppositions or allegations based upon Shahid Masood's revelations etc. Thank you!

zeshaan

Bandar ki janay adrak kasawad?
Apnay aapko pata nahin ki samajh rakha hay isnay.Harrmuaamalay main iss nay tang zaroor urani hoti hay ,shayad iski yeh bhool gayay hay kahin tang katt bh jati hay ...........

khurram

Sir we'd be obliged if you have such an access and share the records here or this would only go as just another one of them statements of which no concrete record was presented in the court of law. I'm really eager to see some substantial evidence than Shahid Masood style revelations. No offence but what I see here by most of PTI supporters is suppositions or allegations based upon Shahid Masood's revelations etc. Thank you!

aur 35 puncture wala journalist, since he was greatest player in the history of Pakistan cricket so he was selected as chairman of PCB, not once but three times even when your fav. SC opposes that decision...

baqi ayan malik to khair bhai ko paisay dainay gayee thee...

umeed hai k aap mutmayein hovgayevhongay :)

or else enjoy this!!!
<strong><span style="color:#ff0000;"><span style="font-family: book antiqua"><font size="6">

Temojin

eik aur patwari ghooom ho gaya jawab dekh ker .... hahahahahahahaha

I addressed you with respect but looks like PTI blokes are void of giving and demanding it altogether. First up, you have no idea if I support any of the political parties or not so keep your fatwahs to yourself.

Secondly, I had asked you about the call records to raiwind, not some TV host going all spy as I had earlier mentioned. The records are so blurred, we can't even confirm the numbers. Don't even talk about 35 puncture thing because you have yourself seen how clumsily PTI leadership has gone about it and the thing has failed badly, yeah yeah you can go around flailing the allegations but at the least PTI leadership should have had been men enough to stand up and ask about them in the court of law but you know what, they were the ones who RAN AWAY. Your question about Sethi's abilities of cricket makes me ask the credentials of imran to run a country but never mind :) I am a personal witness to Naeem ul Haq meeting Firdaus Aashiq Awan at Habib's office (Habib Rafique construction one who is very close to Malik Riaz and their telephonic conversations as well) so I know a thing or two about what actually was going on :) Mention my name and the venue to Naeem if you ever meet him, he'll recall. Now about running away, mate, unlike you, I also have a real life and its issues to deal with so excuse my absence from the internet of which imran is a PM and you an avid worker.

Yes! Your video about Hashmi is somewhat convincing and I am not one of those who run away if there is an issue so I am admitting it yet if a clearer copy of the records could be obtained, I shall be obliged. Now I request you to be respectful and demand it too. If somebody addresses you with respect calling you sir, you should not instigate him to call you names. Thank you and I think further discussion if superfluous should be avoided :) Have a lovely INTERNET day n night n weeks, months or life whatever!!!

khurram

I addressed you with respect but looks like PTI blokes are void of giving and demanding it altogether. First up, you have no idea if I support any of the political parties or not so keep your fatwahs to yourself.

Secondly, I had asked you about the call records to raiwind, not some TV host going all spy as I had earlier mentioned. The records are so blurred, we can't even confirm the numbers. Don't even talk about 35 puncture thing because you have yourself seen how clumsily PTI leadership has gone about it and the thing has failed badly, yeah yeah you can go around flailing the allegations but at the least PTI leadership should have had been men enough to stand up and ask about them in the court of law but you know what, they were the ones who RAN AWAY. Your question about Sethi's abilities of cricket makes me ask the credentials of imran to run a country but never mind :) I am a personal witness to Naeem ul Haq meeting Firdaus Aashiq Awan at Habib's office (Habib Rafique construction one who is very close to Malik Riaz and their telephonic conversations as well) so I know a thing or two about what actually was going on :) Mention my name and the venue to Naeem if you ever meet him, he'll recall. Now about running away, mate, unlike you, I also have a real life and its issues to deal with so excuse my absence from the internet of which imran is a PM and you an avid worker.

Yes! Your video about Hashmi is somewhat convincing and I am not one of those who run away if there is an issue so I am admitting it yet if a clearer copy of the records could be obtained, I shall be obliged. Now I request you to be respectful and demand it too. If somebody addresses you with respect calling you sir, you should not instigate him to call you names. Thank you and I think further discussion if superfluous should be avoided :) Have a lovely INTERNET day n night n weeks, months or life whatever!!!

umeed hai k aap mutmayein hovgayevhongay :)
in the first reply I used AAP which i think is quit respectful, and you should have appreciated..

after not having reply for quit a long I thought you ran away, but you stood and replied for which I appreciate you..
Although the question you raised was quit illogical and only a person unaware of facts can ask!!

>>>Your question about Sethi's abilities of cricket makes me ask the credentials of imran to run a country but never mind :)
rep:
that quit a patwri logic though..

firstly you said...
TV host going all spy as I had earlier mentioned. The records are so blurred, we can't even confirm the numbers.

then you contradict your self...
Yes! Your video about Hashmi is somewhat convincing

Temojin

then you contradict your self...
Yes! Your video about Hashmi is somewhat convincing

I am very sorry that I didn't keep Aap word in mind while looking at the second post so I apologize for that. I didn't try to contradict myself but pointed out a fact and a possibility. The fact is that video contained related conversation which was quite convincing and the possibility is that the records weren't correct in a pinpointed manner as they were not clear. If something is presented on TV or in the court of law, it should be very convincing and clear. I hope you get this point.

About Sethi and Imran, the way chairmanship was correlated with Sethi, I was somewhat forced to write that sentence about imran's abilities. Being Chairman is not directly connected to somebody's abilities to train, select or steer a team but to manage the infrastructure of an organization with help from other professionals like we see retired Generals working for construction giants like Bahria Town because of their management skills. Otherwise, ISI generals don't know two hoots about mega construction work.

There are many aspects to all of this rut which I personally know but as I don't have concrete proof, I generally avoid mentioning it to people other than who know me and who know my ability and connections for inside information. For example, I mention the kind of incidents where imran didn't pursue the case against altaf when he went to London with Admiral Javed along with proofs (not sure even if they were concrete proofs). You can still meet Admiral Javed at Zafar Ali Road and confirm. He also might spill out details which he wouldn't like me to share here. I only come at internet forums like this to try and educate my youngsters about it all, which is generally in vain as internet forms aren't the correct medium for it but I do try other than real life because if I know a thing or two, I consider it my duty to be vocal about it. I am happy that people support political process and support parties other than the former two big ones but I also marvel at the ability of my nation to become fooled by people like nawaz,imran,zardari,musharaf etc. I am not pro-anybody but yes, I am anti-Imran and there are very very solid reasons for it for which I know I shall be held accountable on the day of judgment if I stop trying. And for that matter I might sound pro-nawaz as internet is not a very clear medium when it comes to communication. Everybody is capitalism's agent and some are agents of so called socialism and I hope one day shall come when we'll start understanding the real game. Keep supporting PTI, no worries at all, but do keep your eyes open as this leadership..... well, leave it. Thank you once again.

m00dy

ہماری سیاست میں ہر دوسرا بندہ جو خود تو غلاظت میں آٹا پڑا اور انگلی دوسرے کی طرف اٹھاتا ہے

(yapping)

khurram

I am very sorry that I didn't keep Aap word in mind while looking at the second post so I apologize for that. I didn't try to contradict myself but pointed out a fact and a possibility. The fact is that video contained related conversation which was quite convincing and the possibility is that the records weren't correct in a pinpointed manner as they were not clear. If something is presented on TV or in the court of law, it should be very convincing and clear. I hope you get this point.

About Sethi and Imran, the way chairmanship was correlated with Sethi, I was somewhat forced to write that sentence about imran's abilities. Being Chairman is not directly connected to somebody's abilities to train, select or steer a team but to manage the infrastructure of an organization with help from other professionals like we see retired Generals working for construction giants like Bahria Town because of their management skills. Otherwise, ISI generals don't know two hoots about mega construction work.

There are many aspects to all of this rut which I personally know but as I don't have concrete proof, I generally avoid mentioning it to people other than who know me and who know my ability and connections for inside information. For example, I mention the kind of incidents where imran didn't pursue the case against altaf when he went to London with Admiral Javed along with proofs (not sure even if they were concrete proofs). You can still meet Admiral Javed at Zafar Ali Road and confirm. He also might spill out details which he wouldn't like me to share here. I only come at internet forums like this to try and educate my youngsters about it all, which is generally in vain as internet forms aren't the correct medium for it but I do try other than real life because if I know a thing or two, I consider it my duty to be vocal about it. I am happy that people support political process and support parties other than the former two big ones but I also marvel at the ability of my nation to become fooled by people like nawaz,imran,zardari,musharaf etc. I am not pro-anybody but yes, I am anti-Imran and there are very very solid reasons for it for which I know I shall be held accountable on the day of judgment if I stop trying. And for that matter I might sound pro-nawaz as internet is not a very clear medium when it comes to communication. Everybody is capitalism's agent and some are agents of so called socialism and I hope one day shall come when we'll start understanding the real game. Keep supporting PTI, no worries at all, but do keep your eyes open as this leadership..... well, leave it. Thank you once again.

If things presented at national television are incorrect and far from fact, then it must be brought to the court of law...

you said about management skills of sethi, well I feel it quit strange that PPP gov. was unable to observed that even they nominated him a caretaker CM..I think Showbaz was better option for PCB chairman!!! aur koi nahi mila Nooooray ko 20 crore awam main sirf sethi main he yeh qualities nazar kyoun aye..and I am sure you won't be able to answer that.. :)

you said you always pushed youngsters to come in politics you appreciate them and guide them..don't you think imran was the only person who brought awareness in youth to come and discuss politics...although noooraaas started that youth program and laptop scheme just to brain wash youth and give them lollypop...

you are against noooraa,zardari, altaf but you mentioned specificaly that you are ANTI IMRAN without giving any reason!!! sounds fishy though..

jahan rahi Imran khan ki personal wajuhaaat jo aap zarur bayan kareingay!! but is say pehlay I must ask you is there any mega scandal of corruption against him where you see he has harmed the country!! the answer will be NO...

to bhai review you thoughts and update your resources..and ask them if there is any better leader than him who is not financialy corrupt!!!!!

khurram

Keep supporting PTI, no worries at all, but do keep your eyes open as this leadership..... well, leave it. Thank you once again.

I am going off for some hours, but will reply later if got quoted again!!