Jamat-e-Islami ka kirdar ?

c4soft

image.jpg

jagga9

ya Jamat i islami will never go against status quo. Their history is full of supporting Military dictatorship for their benefits.

sensible

لیکن اسلام کا نام بھی لینا جھوٹ کا اقرار بھی کرنا اور جھوٹ کی سائیڈ پر کھڑا ہونا یا تو وہ جمہوری رہیں گے یا اسلامی.اور اس کا کردار اس لئے مشکوک ہے کے وہ جمہوریت کو نواز شریف سے نتھی کرتے ہیں جب کے جمہوریت شروع ہی نواز کے بعد ہو گی .

tz00007

JI is again going towards passive role.... they should have supported PTI openly but its their own choice... they want to still have some relation with status quo

Jshah

Unfortunately, like any other so called religious parties of Pakistan, Jamat Islami is also full of hypocrites.
I worked with them for about 5 years and find it highly impossible to survive there if you are not a hypocrite.
I had some administrative responsibilities in JI, and I was also a Mudarras (Explaining Quan), used to deliver weekly dars (teaching).
During my stay in JI, I used to remind JI workers and leadership, that I never find a single Muslim in JI, who practice what they express. As the Holy Quran says, Lema Taqulo Wama Tafealoon (Why you say, what you don't practice).
They never had any answer to my question.
And they just cancelled my membership, but asked me to keep donating them money.
A practicing Muslim cannot survive in JI or any other such fake religious parties.
From my childhood, I have love for my religious, I read many Islamic Scholars (Pakistanis, Egyptian, Indian, Western). I had very close relationshp with Brelvis, Devbandis, Ahle Hadees, Shias. I find all of them almost in the same situation.
Among all Pakistani Scholars, I find Syed Maudodi the best one by all means. He was practicing Muslim. He has done ample services for Islam. Allah SWT may accept his all good deeds. He was a pure man.

Asad Khan

Munawar Hassan ke time me shaid conventional siyasi nuksaan pohuncha tha JI ko kiun ke wo na moka parasst tha aur na siyasat k liye mufahimat aur adha sach bolta tha woo. Siraj sahib agar asse shuttle diplomacy between right and wrong se agar siyasii sakhh banana chahte he tu good luck with it lekin khabi khabi siyasi fayede se ziyada haq ka sath dena chahye khwa kitna he siyasi nuksan kiun na uthana parre warna phir tu Zardari aur MQM sab se ache hee agar asse he siyasat karne he. Leaders don't chase opinions, they shape them.

patriot

The hottest places in hell are reserved for those who, in times of great moral crisis, maintain their neutrality.
Dante Alighieri

If you are neutral in situations of injustice, you have chosen the side of the oppressor. If an elephant has its foot on the tail of a mouse, and you say that you are neutral, the mouse will not appreciate your neutrality.
Desmond Tutu
Washing one's hands of the conflict between the powerful and the powerless means to side with the powerful, not to be neutral.
Paulo Freire

The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.

People who demand neutrality in any situation are usually not neutral but in favor of the status quo.
Max Eastman

Believer12

Unfortunately, like any other so called religious parties of Pakistan, Jamat Islami is also full of hypocrites.
I worked with them for about 5 years and find it highly impossible to survive there if you are not a hypocrite.
I had some administrative responsibilities in JI, and I was also a Mudarras (Explaining Quan), used to deliver weekly dars (teaching).
During my stay in JI, I used to remind JI workers and leadership, that I never find a single Muslim in JI, who practice what they express. As the Holy Quran says, Lema Taqulo Wama Tafealoon (Why you say, what you don't practice).
They never had any answer to my question.
And they just cancelled my membership, but asked me to keep donating them money.
A practicing Muslim cannot survive in JI or any other such fake religious parties.
From my childhood, I have love for my religious, I read many Islamic Scholars (Pakistanis, Egyptian, Indian, Western). I had very close relationshp with Brelvis, Devbandis, Ahle Hadees, Shias. I find all of them almost in the same situation.
Among all Pakistani Scholars, I find Syed Maudodi the best one by all means. He was practicing Muslim. He has done ample services for Islam. Allah SWT may accept his all good deeds. He was a pure man.

اب جماعت والوں کو اپنے آپ کا جائزہ لینا ہوگا حکومتوں کی طفیلی پارٹی بننے کا رول چھوڑنا ہوگا اور اس کرپٹ سسٹم کے خلاف آواز بلند کرنا ہوگی ورنہ عوام بھرے پڑے ہیں کرپشن مافیاز کے خلاف یہ نہ ہو کہ اس سیلاب میں جماعت بہہ جاۓ
قرآن حکیم کی بات میں بڑی حکمت ہے کہ وہ بات مت کرو جو تم خود نہیں کرتے اسی طرح کی ایک مثال ان بزرگ کا واقعہ ہے جنکے پاس ایک بوڑھی عورت اپنے پوتے کے ساتھ آئ اور کھا کہ اسکو نصیحت کریں یہ گڑ بہت زیادہ کھاتا ہے بزرگ نے فرمایا کہ کل آجانا اگلے دن وہ بوڑھی عورت بچے کے ہمراہ پھر پنہچی تو بزرگ نے بچے کو فرمایا کہ "بیٹا گڑ نہ کھایا کرو" ، عورت نے بزرگوں سے کہا کہ یہی بات آپ کل فرما دیتے میرا چکر ضرور لگوانا تھا تو بزرگوں نے فرمایا کہ کل میں نے خود گڑ کھایا ہوا تھا اسلئے نصیحت نہیں کی
جماعت اسلامی میں بہت سارے لوگ اسی بنا پر ناراض ہوے اور نکل گئے کہ انمیں قول و فعل کا تضاد ہے مودودی کے بارے میں آپکے نظریات بھی میری راۓ میں ٹھیک نہیں کیونکہ ارشاد احمد حقانی جو مودودی کے ساتھ ہوتے تھے اور انکے امیر جماعت بننے کے چانسز بھی بہت تھے صرف اسی لئے جماعت کو چھوڑ گئے کہ مودودی نے کہا کہ بادشاہت کے موضوع پر بات اس لئے نہ کی جاۓ کہ یہ سعودی کنگز کو ناپسند ہے یعنی قران کی بات کو پس پشت ڈال کر مودودی نے سعودی بادشاہ کی فیور کر دی
ارشاد احمد حقانی جیسا کالمسٹ دوبارہ میں نے نہیں دیکھا انہوں نے مکمل روداد جنگ اخبار میں لکھی تھی کہ کیوں وہ جماعت کو چھوڑ گئے
پھر مودودی کا بالکل غلط نظریہ اسلام ہی تھا جسکی وجہ سے آج انکی جماعت اقتدار کی بھول بھلیوں میں بھٹکتی رہتی ہے حکومتیں دو چار وزارتیں دے کر انکی حمایت خرید لیتی ہیں ، یہ کیسی ذلیل سیاست ہے ؟