Jaiza - 6th July 2015 - Imran Khan Special Interview

tipupk

Imran Khan ko iss kism ke jahil aour behooda banday ko time nahe dena chahiye tha. Ye bounga to Najam Sethi ka planted lagta he.

funkymonk

میں چیلنج کرتا ہوں کہ کے پی کے میں ایک کرپشن کا کیس ثابت کر دیں میں ابھی تفتیش کروانے کے لئے تیار ہوں، عمران خان

kia chawaliyan maar rahe ho Khan Sahab ...
just to mention couple of incidents ..
your own minister said his ministry was changed because he refused to give forest wood tender to Jehangir Tareen company .. what investigation was done for that ?
pervaiz khattak was accused of giving jobs in police in exchange of money .. where is the investigation for that ?

your lies and u-turns on 35 puncture is another story ... i havent seen a single shred of shame on any youthiaz post ..

aimless

میں چیلنج کرتا ہوں کہ کے پی کے میں ایک کرپشن کا کیس ثابت کر دیں میں ابھی تفتیش کروانے کے لئے تیار ہوں، عمران خا
kia chawaliyan maar rahe ho Khan Sahab ...
just to mention couple of incidents ..
your own minister said his ministry was changed because he refused to give forest wood tender to Jehangir Tareen company .. what investigation was done for that ?
pervaiz khattak was accused of giving jobs in police in exchange of money .. where is the investigation for that ?
your lies and u-turns on 35 puncture is another story ... i havent seen a single shred of shame on any youthiaz post ..

A typical patwari reply ... no logic at all no source just hawa main .. bhai after sucking the blood of Pakistani ppl u think u can just go to SA and will ask forgiveness and u will become Haji again will not work ...

JC had a limit of 45 days only, keeping that in mind only so much evidence which is most needed for proof of rigging can be presented. All the other actors involved can be dealt with once the main course is decided.

quraysh

PTI should not pay any money to DJ Butt, because he didn't perform the way he was supposed to be perform during Jalsa. He is a set up by Noonia thuggs and choor. Noonia Buddaha Charsi Parvaz Rasheed is paying DJ Butt to ask what he did not deserve. Let him take PTI to court. Do not spend PTI money on these Thuggs.

funkymonk

A typical patwari reply ... no logic at all no source just hawa main .. bhai after sucking the blood of Pakistani ppl u think u can just go to SA and will ask forgiveness and u will become Haji again will not work ...

typical z*aani reply
bhai jaan y-outhia ... its not my fault if you can't hear and see the mistakes of PTI ...
everything I said was in news, in this same forum ...

and y would u ask me about Haj .. I never once in my life voted for pml-n ...

aimless

typical z*aani reply
bhai jaan y-outhia ... its not my fault if you can't hear and see the mistakes of PTI ...
everything I said was in news, in this same forum ...

and y would u ask me about Haj .. I never once in my life voted for pml-n ...

Shameful reply as accepted; i didn't said anything about u and haj it was of NS ... i can c from ur reply and understanding that ur beyond logic person... i will not waste my time on u trying to tell anything have a nice life

funkymonk

Shameful reply as accepted; i didn't said anything about u and haj it was of NS ... i can c from ur reply and understanding that ur beyond logic person... i will not waste my time on u trying to tell anything have a nice life

again .. u live in state of delusion ...
u can only see and understand what u want to ..

u insulted me first by calling me patwari ... if i replied with word you*thia/z*aani then why would u get upset ?
if under your standard, pml-n supporter is patwari then y cant pti supporter can be called ******* or zz**ani ?
what i said is on net ... its not illogical .. when forest ministry was changed Jehangir Tareen was accused ..IK announced he will do investigation on this ... u can search it .. but again .. it is illogical for u

aimless

again .. u live in state of delusion ...
u can only see and understand what u want to ..

u insulted me first by calling me patwari ... if i replied with word you*thia/z*aani then why would u get upset ?
if under your standard, pml-n supporter is patwari then y cant pti supporter can be called ******* or zz**ani ?
what i said is on net ... its not illogical .. when forest ministry was changed Jehangir Tareen was accused ..IK announced he will do investigation on this ... u can search it .. but again .. it is illogical for u

yeah Zaani and patwari is same for u :) so from now u can call me patwari and i will call u zaani :) enjoy ...
we were not talking about jahngir tareen i think u lost track ur self ... any ways NAB of KPK is independent institution ... so if someone will do bullshit they will be caught ... i am astonished by PML N supporters logic that when NAB says NS and his family is among top fifty thugs of country they says its just accusations not proven but when it comes to PTI when they make their own news they want every one on earth to punish ppl base upon that ....

learn to do justice ...

funkymonk

yeah Zaani and patwari is same for u :) so from now u can call me patwari and i will call u zaani :) enjoy ...
we were not talking about jahngir tareen i think u lost track ur self ... any ways NAB of KPK is independent institution ... so if someone will do bullshit they will be caught ... i am astonished by PML N supporters logic that when NAB says NS and his family is among top fifty thugs of country they says its just accusations not proven but when it comes to PTI when they make their own news they want every one on earth to punish ppl base upon that ....

learn to do justice ...

when u insult someone .. its idiotic to expect reply is going to be exactly at same standard and level ... NEVER expect soft reply on insult ..
NAB everywhere is so-called independent institute ... but it isn't ... so believing its independent in KPK and not anywhere else is same state of delusion I was referring before ...
I am doing justice .. I am 34 year old and never voted for pml-n .. so i dont see any point to defend them .. I voted for PTI once and I am highly disappointed by them and I have every right to criticize them ...

aimless

when u insult someone .. its idiotic to expect reply is going to be exactly at same standard and level ... NEVER expect soft reply on insult ..
NAB everywhere is so-called independent institute ... but it isn't ... so believing its independent in KPK and not anywhere else is same state of delusion I was referring before ...
I am doing justice .. I am 34 year old and never voted for pml-n .. so i dont see any point to defend them .. I voted for PTI once and I am highly disappointed by them and I have every right to criticize them ...

bro first of all ur knowledge about KPK is pretty low .. the NAB of KPK is made after a new law please read be4 claiming ... plus the way NAB head is made please read that too :) and then comment. criticising is fine just don't criticise on false news and propaganda :)