Jahangir Khan Tareen is back

araein

I also noticed that SMQ, Sharif Family ke against apnaaa haaaath bohat hola rekhta haaaai and sharif family also don't target SMQ....

Sharif family used their full powers to disqualify JT, but don't say a single word against SMQ...

Because sharif family knows that JT is the real asset of PTI

Liberal 000

Is this site owned by Jahangir Tareen?

SQM belongs to a family which is rich and influential for last 6 centuries .He is not corrupt and never ever have ditched anyone so far. Then why he will ditch IK and PTI?

Jahangir Tareen earned all money by serving Showbaz Sharif and PML Q. Kia Jahangir Tareen ka ehtsaab nahi hona chahiyh?

Supreme Court of this country has declared this guy corrupt like Nawaz

I see no difference b/t PML N and PTI patwaris who accepted this guy as King.

Ahhhh Qalandries of PTI got their own King ...Mubarakan

YES !!!!!!!!!

Matlab mein pakka ban?

Yaaar i live in canada, i don't need to work for JT or PTI... I support PTI and JT for the sake of pakistan...

Insaaf4Tyrain

After Imran Khan, i like Jehangir Tareen and Asad Umer.... JT is the guy who bring real electables in the party....

I don't like SMQ, personally think that SMQ can ditch the party any time like Javed Hashmi...

Welcome back Jehangir Tareen...
This JKT is life time disqualified just like Nawaz he is not Sadiq aur Ameen

Dantheman

I feel JKT’s disqualification is a blessing in disguise. He is focusing on the bigger picture rather than just his constituency plus other people can’t say that he is eyeing a ministry or something.