Jab Bangladesh East Pakistan tha. Bhooli hui yadain!!!

I don't think we need to get nostalgic or emotional about this any more.
Bengalis chose to part ways and did it with the help of our arch enemy India, forget them, they don't matter.Not to me in any emotional way.
Past is gone and no need to remember it as when this or that, focus on the future.

Work hard and honestly, our potential is almost limitless if we believe it.

sabir1

’يہ فسانہ ہے پاسبانوں کا
چاق و چوبند نوجوانوں کا
سرحدوں کی نہ پاسبانی کی
ہم سے ہی داد لی جوانی کی

f4faizoo

Bengalis chose to part ways and

and did we learn any lesson from it........ we are doing the same mistakes in Baluchistan now......... i hope and pray that we stop treating people like they were a bunch of animals or even worse……. …….. its not too late……...... or some day .......... we will be watching a similar post on "Akhtar Channal" song with caption....... when Baluchistan was part of Pakistan..........

waysay [MENTION=11854]Husaink[/MENTION] nice song.........

[MENTION=11522]Zionist Hindu[/MENTION]

You have guilt to wash so go do it. If bengalis wanted help from you, well they got it. You are welcome to help them any amount you want to or are you tired already?

As for the allegations you have been leveling for the last many years, well you will find out how much your governments and army have been lying to you.

Have you forgotten the thousands of Sikhs you killed, how much blood was shed in the Golden temple and thousands of the Sikh ladies that your murderous animal army raped and killed?

How many innocent Kashmiris have been killed by your army, how many are missing for so many years, how many graves have been dug in the killing fields you have harvested, each and every house in Kashmir has at least one person missing or killed by brutal,barbaric,murderous,callous animals called indian army?

As for worrying about treating soem as inferior, well, my my,Lets talk about that!
450,000000 untouchables who live on the margins of humanity,treated like animals or worse, can not drink from the same well as other hindus, no one even treats them in the hospital if they are dying.
60% population living on less than one dollar a day, talk about inferior treatment.
Millions of people know the foot paths as their home towns and are born and die there never know what it is like to have a roof over their heads! The streets of Bombay and Dehli and Calcutta are used as toilets because they have no other option! boy talk about inferiority.
What about the shuders? Are they even humans by your standards which by the way are confusing because I am not sure what do you use for a standard? Your religion or the social standard? Talk about confusion.

I am sure this will be a tad bit bothersome for you, but don't worry your fragile brain. I want you to think about bengalis and Afghanistanis, they need you more than your own people! Chill!

and did we learn any lesson from it........ we are doing the same mistakes in Baluchistan now......... i hope and pray that we stop treating people like they were a bunch of animals or even worse……. …….. its not too late……...... or some day .......... we will be watching a similar post on "Akhtar Channal" song with caption....... when Baluchistan was part of Pakistan..........

waysay @Husaink nice song.........

I am not harming or trying to take away any one's rights and I consider all Pakistanis as equal, I have no idea what you mean.
If you are trying to imply the politicians, well I have no love lost for any one of them and the are the worst opportunists I have known including the ones from Baluchistan.
May be some one would like to ask the Sirdars and politicians from Baluchistan what are the doing holding motor cycle races in Islamabad and not taking care of Baluchistan when all the funds have been released to the province for the last 3 years.

Let's be honest and try to find the solution, bashing one or the other will not!

itsnotme90

Few days ago you were saying that we will take revenge from bengalis or something similar to that. I have to find your post now to show u lol . R u serious now that u wanna move on ? But what lesson did u learn from past thats important. Pakistan is almost again on same situation.

Bengalis chose to part ways and did it with the help of our arch enemy India, forget them, they don't matter.Not to me in any emotional way.
Past is gone and no need to remember it as when this or that, focus on the future.

Work hard and honestly, our potential is almost limitless if we believe it.

Few days ago you were saying that we will take revenge from bengalis or something similar to that. I have to find your post now to show u lol . R u serious now that u wanna move on ? But what lesson did u learn from past thats important. Pakistan is almost again on same situation.

I never talk about revenge, dear man. I had stated that they will be answerable to us, and they will be Insha Allah, but that does not mean in any way as far as I am concerned that I meant any kind of revenge, that is your twist in the story.

I am stating that let's forget until we get our house in order and then we can talk about all the atrocities they perpetrated on the Pakistanis and Beharis.

What lesson you learned from this? thinking about sending Altaf Hussain to India to beg for help like he did so infamously a few years ago?lol.

f4faizoo

I am not harming or trying to take away any one's rights and I consider all Pakistanis as equal, I have no idea what you mean.
If you are trying to imply the politicians, well I have no love lost for any one of them and the are the worst opportunists I have known including the ones from Baluchistan.
May be some one would like to ask the Sirdars and politicians from Baluchistan what are the doing holding motor cycle races in Islamabad and not taking care of Baluchistan when all the funds have been released to the province for the last 3 years.

Let's be honest and try to find the solution, bashing one or the other will not!

no one was bashing anyone.......... until u didnt like posting of a song by a singer who was a bangali..........

I have no objections about the songs from bengalis but my suggestion was to stop remembering them as"Jab vo East Pakistan tha"

Can you not get over the fact and stop dragging the past into what ever you want us to enjoy?

Of course you ca remember it any way you want to, bu then I have right to say what I think about it too, or is it only your right?

f4faizoo

I have no objections about the songs from bengalis but my suggestion was to stop remembering them as"Jab vo East Pakistan tha"

Can you not get over the fact and stop dragging the past into what ever you want us to enjoy?

Of course you ca remember it any way you want to, bu then I have right to say what I think about it too, or is it only your right?

well both have the right.....and both are expressing our views......... why are u taking it so seriously...........

You did accused me of bashing, and that to me is serious stuff for I do not bash, but if honest comments sound like that, I do not apologize for being honest!
No problemo!

VoteME

I believe Bangladsiis are to blame. how could they ask for support from Hindu dominated India? where is Muslim brotherhood. Just becase Pakistan army commited few genocide, mass rape, child rape, mass murder of bangladeshi Hindus. Just because Pakistan treated them like inferior and slaves. what's few hundred thousand killings between brothers. these bangladshis are traitors.
Good hai bhi, teeli la ke tey naass jaya kar....

f4faizoo

You did accused me of bashing, and that to me is serious stuff for I do not bash, but if honest comments sound like that, I do not apologize for being honest!
No problemo!

u said u never bash........but while writing in ur msg......"bashing one or other" , u agree that u were involved in bashing one among the two.........just my two cents..........

I never asked for an apology........ cuz its social media.....demanding an apology here is like asking for a son in eunuch home........ and my advise to u is same........ dont take things too much serious around here......... cuz...........if u do......then .......u cant do anything about it......."Qehr E darwesh ber jaan e darwesh"....

u said u never bash........but while writing in ur msg......"bashing one or other" , u agree that u were involved in bashing one among the two.........just my two cents..........

I never asked for an apology........ cuz its social media.....demanding an apology here is like asking for a son in eunuch home........ and my advise to u is same........ dont take things too much serious around here......... cuz...........if u do......then .......u cant do anything about it......."Qehr E darwesh ber jaan e darwesh"....

Taking you advice,Let go!;)

I never talk about revenge, dear man. I had stated that they will be answerable to us, and they will be Insha Allah, but that does not mean in any way as far as I am concerned that I meant any kind of revenge, that is your twist in the story.

I am stating that let's forget until we get our house in order and then we can talk about all the atrocities they perpetrated on the Pakistanis and Beharis.

What lesson you learned from this? thinking about sending Altaf Hussain to India to beg for help like he did so infamously a few years ago?lol.

Could you tell us how you expect the Bengalis to be 'answerable' to us?

Will you initiate an open court hearing or something where Bengalis will be made to come and answer for splitting from us and then they will be made to apologize and you will, in all your magnanimity forgive them because you are magnanimous like that?

[MENTION=9841]faiza[/MENTION]
what was off topic in the post by Zionist Hindu? you are punishing him/her because the other post in reply to that was offensive.......

Will you initiate an open court hearing or something where Bengalis will be made to come and answer for splitting from us and then they will be made to apologize and you will, in all your magnanimity forgive them because you are magnanimous like that?

Maybe we will.

Such things happen in history so no point in crying over it! On the first day of creation there were no nations or borders which is how Allah intended for life on earth to be.

I am very comfortable with the geography of Pakistan today but in a hundred years time the entire subcontinent will again look very different with new borders and nations coming into existence. It's called evolution.

itsnotme90

Once upon a time bengalis woke from sleep & start killing beharis in bangladesh who were muslim pakistanis. Lets start from page 3 coz stargazer want to start from here. She think we are stupid. Bengalis perpetrated attrocities ! what a joke. Pakistani Army killed them & raped bengalis women & you expect them to stay quiet. Have you ever read the report which came out after 1971 that what was going on in bangladesh. On what moral grounds you will ask them to answer you when you tried to crush the majority of the country & still not learning any lesson. My point is that learn a lesson from past & give people what they are demanding for. Make province & save the country or otherwise wait for americans who are in arabian sea now waiting to break pakistan. Your intentions are clear that once your house will be in order you will start poking your nose in other countries so that means you shouldnt be stable otherwise you will make other countries life hell thats why they wanna destroy pakistan coz they know your intentions. Altaf hussain is not part of this discussion if u want to drag him in every conversation so let me know then i will reply you politically in every post. Pakistan is first for me & i m not bias like you who just think politically all the time .

Maybe we will.