Its hard to live without a woman but its very hard to live with a woman - A Pissed off Husband

theexile

Re: Guy pissed with Caanda - very funny

Malka ke har des mian oqat hai to sirf aurton ki ya bachon ki, mard ki to lendi k*ttay jitni bhi oqat nahi., sach hai..!!

faqira786

Woman is problem maker in Canada. India and Pakistan is ok or ARAB world where you can get married as many time as you want but in canada DONT Get marrried, Worst system so people prefer to have Girl friends and have no responsibiltiy. just spend a day and night with her and she is her way and you are on your way.

faqira786

Malka ke har des mian oqat hai to sirf aurton ki ya bachon ki, mard ki to lendi k*ttay jitni bhi oqat nahi., sach hai..!!

Mans are very clever and woman can not win from man, Only Islam can give the rights between man and woman.

Man like Canada too because you have a woman for time being with no responsibility, Just take her as a toy if you are smart

theexile

Mans are very clever and woman can not win from man, Only Islam can give the rights between man and woman.

Man like Canada too because you have a woman for time being with no responsibility, Just take her as a toy if you are smart

GF rakh ker zina kernay se main kunwara he acha hon bhai, thanks for the advice but there is nothing ISALMIC in keeping a girlfriend..!!

faqira786

GF rakh ker zina kernay se main kunwara he acha hon bhai, thanks for the advice but there is nothing ISALMIC in keeping a girlfriend..!!

Two messages were hidden in my post,
1st, Islam can only divide the role between man and woman and NOONE ELSE
2nd, What Mans do in CANADA or WESTERN WORLD.

naeemk

way out just do sharai nikkah no paper work here you go never make babies

canadian

He must have violated some condition/rule,not very clear in that video though.Our people are known for violating immigration laws and when they are caught they start blaming all and sundry.He can hire a lawyer and fight his case in a court.Actually they are used to subverting laws back home and try to do the same here but that doesnt work in these countries.

faqira786

He must have violated some condition/rule,not very clear in that video though.Our people are known for violating immigration laws and when they are caught they start blaming all and sundry.He can hire a lawyer and fight his case in a court.Actually they are used to subverting laws back home and try to do the same here but that doesnt work in these countries.

Its seems to me that you did run a clip??? please watch the clip?

theexile

way out just do sharai nikkah no paper work here you go never make babies

wow, that was very tempting bro... :P
That's the best thing about Pakistanis, when there is no solution to a problem, THEY MAKE ONE..!!

Woman is problem maker in Canada. India and Pakistan is ok or ARAB world where you can get married as many time as you want but in canada DONT Get marrried, Worst system so people prefer to have Girl friends and have no responsibiltiy. just spend a day and night with her and she is her way and you are on your way.
Faqeerya , did Mirza gave you this education??

You are Shame on Qadyani community...

You win and I loose, Here is your cup :)

It is not the game of win and lose .

U have no moral values. no ethics , it is obvious by your remarks...

And this quality come from Islam and Rasool e Pak connection, which you broke by denying his teaching and believing stupid arguments of a crazy man...

Feel the difference...

It looks like he was arrested for soliciting prostitute and complaining about not having a wife here for six years.

He is proud Indian...better to say Pagal.