Islamabad High Court order to dismiss all case registered against PTI & PAT workers for the violatio

cokee

We have seen the level of hatered people hve for status co politicians .judicary now have to save there own reputation if there is any left . Right now every body siding with status co will loose there credibility . Media anchors ,channels, buerocrats,judges,generals are litterally commiting suicide putting there along weight with status co .they r loosing there respect. Imran khan is not at the dead end actually this is opposite

arafay

We have seen the level of hatered people hve for status co politicians .judicary now have to save there own reputation if there is any left . Right now every body siding with status co will loose there credibility . Media anchors ,channels, buerocrats,judges,generals are litterally commiting suicide putting there along weight with status co .they r loosing there respect. Imran khan is not at the dead end actually this is opposite

exactly. in the next elections you will see that majority of these old politicians, particularly those who appear on tv will be wiped out forever.

Awan-1

Judiciary is part of this conspiracy. Thanks to Javed Hashmi who already exposed them. Where is regular Pakistani's right all roads are blocked because these stupid dherna's

jason

You are right actually with every passing day of Dharna these culprit member of parliaments are getting exposed and the working of parliament is also becoming clear to the Public with every passing day.Things won't be back to usual as these dharnas end.

Ahmedkwt

Ignorance is a blessing. Enjoy your days as a blessed citizen [hilar]
Judiciary is part of this conspiracy. Thanks to Javed Hashmi who already exposed them. Where is regular Pakistani's right all roads are blocked because these stupid dherna's

Pak1stani

Yes you are right Judiciary was part of conspiracy.

Yousuf%2BRaza%2BGilani%2Bis%2Bsent%2Bpacking%2B%2B%2BPakistan%2B%2B%2BDAWN.COM.png

Asad Khan

'roads are blocked because of these stupid dhernas' .... man you have a very vivid imagination or maybe your ability to play with truth is astonishingly amazing. 1. Dharnas, as per the constitution you throw at everyone at ease , are the basic right of the people and 2. the containers and road blocks are the governments doing not the protesters. So you please tell us how are the regular rights of the people trampled by the protesters? Enlighten us Mr Plato we would all be honoured to hear you out.

khawaja07

Section 144 violation: Islamabad High Court disposes of all cases against PAT, PTI workers

ISLAMABAD (Web Desk) – Islamabad High Court (IHC) on Wednesday disposed of all cases against protesting Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) workers pertaining to violation of Section 144, Dunya News reported.

A two-member bench headed by IHC Chief Justice Anwar Kasi heard PAT s petition against arrests of workers.

During case proceedings, PAT lawyer Niazullah Niazi argued that only Deputy Commissioner can become a complainant in the case under Section 1(A) of the criminal act, however, police are complainants in all the cases filed up till now.

Police have committed gross violation of law, he added.

Meanwhile, Chief Justice Anwar Kasi directed to dispose of all cases filed against six hundred and fifty PTI and PAT workers for violation of Section 144.

He remarked that unconstitutional steps and random arrests will not be allowed. Now deliberation will be made either police had the right to arrest these workers or not.

Justice Anwar Kasi said unlawfulness in the country will not be tolerated.

ANTI-GOVERNMENT PROTEST

It may be mentioned that talks to end a month long sit-in by anti-government protesters in Islamabad were deadlocked Saturday after authorities arrested dozens of demonstrators, some of whom were accused of storming a TV station and violation of Section 144.

Cricketer-turned-politician Imran Khan and populist cleric Tahir-ul-Qadri have gathered thousands of supporters in the federal capital since August 14 calling on Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif to resign over what they claim was massive rigging of the 2013 election

Source

Illegal Implementation of Section 144 is Illegal ;), good now that the govt. will think twice before taking any further unlawful steps.

Mehrushka

Re: Section 144 violation: Islamabad High Court disposes of all cases against PAT, PTI workers

Javed hashmi ki ek ek baat har din theek sabit hoti ja rahi hai......(hmm)

jagga9

Re: Section 144 violation: Islamabad High Court disposes of all cases against PAT, PTI workers

Javed hashmi ki ek ek baat har din theek sabit hoti ja rahi hai......(hmm)

You mean when they attacked supreme court in 1997 when Nawaz and co could not buy CJ of the time?

Mehrushka

Or you want some more bloodshed?
Bloodshed pmln walon ke liye nuksan de hoga......so now you exactly know who wants bloodshed in D chowk and red zone:)

Mehrushka

You mean when they attacked supreme court in 1997 when Nawaz and co could not buy CJ of the time?
Stay ontopic....this is not 1997 thread :)

ConcernedPaki

Ziada hansne mut.....agar qadri Aur IK kamyab bhi ho Gaye....sympathy votes goes to pmln;)
Did you bother to read why the CJ quashed all cases against PAT and PTI workers? As for your vote, you can surely vote for whoever you want.

roarwali

JH has no credability anymore. Thanks God for showing his real face to the people

jagga9

Stay ontopic....this is not 1997 thread :)

Dont speculate. Come up with proofs. For example Money laundring report by BBC when BBC transmission was stopped forcefully

ANother good exmaple would be Nawaz Shareef taking money from Osama Bin laden against BB shaheed govt.

Another good case would be Asghar Khan case.

Anbother good exmaple would be Mehran Bank Scandal and Habib Bank scandal

Best examaple would be draggiing zardari on roads. So come up with some proofs PMLN is in govt.