Islam mai Khawja Sarun ki kya Hasiyat hai-Listen Javid Ghamidi's answer

La Illa Ha Ill Allah. Muhammad Dur Rasool Allah
Javed Ghamdi sahib aap yaqinun aik Azeem Aalim aur Azeem Insan hen.
I am really impressed with your knowledge and your positive way of thinking.
May Allah give you lots of Ajar for speaking up for this Mazloom Tabqa and the worst face our Maashra shows to them.

Anonymous Paki

La Illa Ha Ill Allah. Muhammad Dur Rasool Allah
Javed Ghamdi sahib aap yaqinun aik Azeem Aalim aur Azeem Insan hen.
I am really impressed with your knowledge and your positive way of thinking.
May Allah give you lots of Ajar for speaking up for this Mazloom Tabqa and the worst face our Maashra shows to them.

Its unfortunate that he can't even come to Pakistan when he is the true rep of Islamic faith, not our retarded mullahs

Urdu speaking

He is in Pakistan on 'n' off and doing his Saturday and Sunday program in Punjab University auditorium at Dunya TV....you can get his all new programme from Dunya Tv website . programme name is Ilmo Hikmat'

Totally agree with you. Our religious intolerence is one of the ugliest truth. And our Mullas are the drivers of this ugly truth.

Its unfortunate that he can't even come to Pakistan when he is the true rep of Islamic faith, not our retarded mullahs

He is in Pakistan on 'n' off and doing his Saturday and Sunday program in Punjab University auditorium at Dunya TV....you can get his all new programme from Dunya Tv website . programme name is Ilmo Hikmat'

Yes you are right. But he had to stay in exile (probably Malasiya) for long time because of a futwa against him.

Urdu speaking

oh it don't matter.....things go up n down after all its Pakistan...Our prophet also did migration from Madina to Makkah city for security reason and for other reason as well
Yes you are right. But he had to stay in exile (probably Malasiya) for long time because of a futwa against him.

BrotherKantu

بات تو سیدھی سادھی ہے. جہالت سے اٹی پڑی قوم ہے. ویسے بھی یہ قوم اور یہ معاشرہ انصاف سے عاری ہے.