Is usa preparing for war with pakistan?

siddique

Bearing in mind the recent visit of leon paneata to india
and recent statement of usa that usa pactience is running low about haqanni network
is it right to asses that usa is preparing for war with the help of india?
Dont forget that after usama bin laden operation of the usa official said that we punish pakistan through india!!!!!!
Members input is required???

obomba.jpg

barca

سپلائی لائن کھلوانے کا ایک بہانہ ہے .پریشر ڈال رہے ہیں ابھی تک تو کیانی نے پریشر سنبھالا ہوا ہے دیکھتے ہیں کب تک برداشت کرتا ہے اور سب سے اہم بات اینڈ گیم کا رول ہے

hans

US will not go to war.... If they really want to hit us hard, might pull in International sanction. Like they did with Iraq and currently Iran.

Step One, Ban Pakistani Banks from International Trade and Money Transfers.
Step Two force NO fly Zone over Pakistan.
Step Three Stop all Shipment of Crude Oil.
and if we still survive all above then fly a few Drone over all major cities.

What do you think ... US will land troops and do hand to hand combat.

islamabadi6

and recent statement of usa that usa pactience is running low about haqanni network
Dont forget that after usama bin laden operation of the usa official said that we punish pakistan through india!!!!!!

obomba.jpg

Nuts like you have been beating te drums of war for the last 2 years....guess what munna no war is coming up...now dont

xshadow

صدر غداری نے اگر سپلائی کھول دی تو نتائج جنگ سے کم نہ ہوں گے۔

Keepinformed

According to US constitution:

1. US cannot attack and invade another democracy.

2. The limits of sanctions imposed are also limited. As long as Pakistan is a democracy the sanctions would be limited.

3. Pakistan is COMMON WEALTH nation. Attacking a common wealth nation is attacking United Kingdom.

4. 6th Largest population in the world.

5. Huge Pakistani community living in the US and Europe. They alone can cause unimaginable harm to local interests.

6. Pakistanis may look and act like wild untamed beasts but they are NOT. Ultimately every compliance resides in the hands of Generals and Generals are not fools. They have their own families located in Europe and US.

7. India will NEVER allow this contrary to the common belief of our less politically engrained mass here at siasat.pk. If even due to unknown stupendous circumstances, US does try this, India will be the LAST nation to support the attempt. India is not Pakistan's enemy. Pakistans enemy are its own Generals.

To put it into finality

Pakistan will fix itself when its Generals would come into their senses and stop supporting Islamic extremists. Its really not PPP and US. Its US vs GHQ.

Vitamin_C

obomba.jpg

It is well known that USA is working with India to support Pakistani Taliban against Pakistan military, in response to ISI support for Haqqani network and militancy in Kashmir. Their media has already damaged our image by airing only negative reports about Pakistan. They cant declare war on us though. They can put another puppet in place of Zardari.

I think the question is will Pakistan declare war on the USA/NATO by the end of the year??. The current stalemate with the USA/NATO stuck in Afghanistan whilst the done war continues can not go on indefinetly, something has to give.

We are unoffcially at war with them only that for psychological reasons it is not called that. The USA constitution has never stopped them from doing whatever they want like attacking Iraq but here they're up against a major force armed to boot and they know what is at stake. During this mayhem anything can and will happen like Zardari being forcefully ousted by a coup or something.

We will soon officially be at war with them that will involve other nations like China too.

LivePakistan

Pakistan is already under attack. Don't you see drone attacks everyday? Are they justified? Moreover, US has planted puppets and inept people upon Pakistan who will weaken it so badly economically and politically to crumble it automatically. US will never let any capable person to lead Pakistan. A stronger Pakistan is not in anyone's interest. This is valid for entire Islamic world. No competent person will lead any Islamic country with few exceptions. Anyone who will try to unite Muslims will be either killed or removed with disgrace. Just look around and you find the answers. West wants donkeys, corrupt and drinkers to lead Islamic countries so that they could remain backward and could not pose any threat to anyone. Why Ottoman Empire was broken into pieces? Why tiny Muslims countries created like a size of a small town of Pakistan? Just to have hegemony over this Muslim region. As you see, the bigger size Islamic countries are broken even today. Just see Sudan's divide into two countries.

Why you think west wants that?.......

Could you please name other nations apart from China? BTW, when did China confirmed that they are with you in the war against NATO?

Another nation would be Iran who the USA wants to go to war with as it is seen as a threat to Israel and probably even Russia too who (together with China) is against NATO/USA invading Syria and the missile shield USA wants to build in the region. Pakistan and Russia are warming up to eachother as many nations feel threatened by western occupational forces that are NATO/USA.

http://rupeenews.com/2012/06/russian-autumn/

http://www.rawstory.com/rs/2012/05/...re-emptive-attack-against-u-s-missile-shield/

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/wor...tary-strikes-over-missile-defence-system.html

China has it's own issues but clearly said a few months back that an attack on Pakistan would be seen as an attack on China.

http://www.gatestoneinstitute.org/2152/china-warns-us-pakistan

http://hotair.com/archives/2011/05/24/china-to-us-hands-off-pakistan/

There are only about 150,000 USA/NATO troops in Afghanistan that the heavily armed Pak army easily outnumbers by itself. Our problem is the corrupt government otherwise i believe we can take care of USA/NATO or anyone else who threatens us.

mr.pti

I am afraid so. Penatte to India. Zardari went to China, China warning to USA about attacking Pakistan. Kiyani comment against USA.

jahanzaibi

Kuch nahi hoo ga wo salala per mafi mang lain gain .. paisay day kar supply line khool lain gay..
unko wapis janna hay 2014 tak aur ya Russia aur China kay favour may bhi hay.. pora Europe mutasir hooa hay sara
business to Europe aur America say hi hoota hay china aur russia ka.. isi lia supply line supply ka lia nahi balkay wapsi kay lia
open hoo gi....

Likin america dubara aya ga with in 10 years that what i think.. same like iraq aur is bar direct pakistan ko hit karay ga..