Is the Set Up Being Mentioned By Mr. Zaid Hamid Coming? Is There a Great Khair Hidden Behind the Cur

Although we don't believe in any predictive sciences like Palmistry/Tero Cards or other Bla bla bla fortune tellers. However, when something coincides with the messages or "Basharah" by the people whom Allah (SWT) lets see through HIS (SWT) Noor and conveyed to us by the analysts like Mr. Zaid Hamid, Dr. Safdar Mahmood and Oriya Maqbool Jan etc, we may pay attention to it, though with a willing suspension of disbelief.

Would U support this setup? What is Your Take?

Thanks Brother! [MENTION=18476]maksyed[/MENTION]​

Note: Me is an incorrigible optimist, especially when it relates to Pakistan:)

[MENTION=24232]modern.fakir[/MENTION], [MENTION=10337]KhanHaripur[/MENTION], [MENTION=13006]swing[/MENTION], [MENTION=11978]Night_Hawk[/MENTION], [MENTION=6265]Bret Hawk[/MENTION], [MENTION=19626]littlemaster[/MENTION], [MENTION=20827]KK YASIR[/MENTION], [MENTION=8825]gazoomartian[/MENTION], [MENTION=13921]janbazali[/MENTION], [MENTION=9841]faiza[/MENTION], [MENTION=4936]Adeel[/MENTION], [MENTION=10205]Waseem[/MENTION], [MENTION=8742]Star Gazer[/MENTION], [MENTION=20415]Tutor[/MENTION], [MENTION=26112]barca[/MENTION]

maksyed

Re: Is the Set Up Being Mentioned By Mr. Zaid Hamid Coming? Is There a Great Khair Hidden Behind the Current Political Turmoi

Although we don't believe in any predictive sciences like Palmistry/Tero Cards or other Bla bla bla fortune tellers. However, when something coincides with the messages or "Basharah" by the people whom Allah (SWT) lets see through HIS (SWT) Noor and conveyed to us by the analysts like Mr. Zaid Hamid, Dr. Safdar Mahmood and Oriya Maqbool Jan etc, we may pay attention to it, though with a willing suspension of disbelief.

Would U support this setup? What is Your Take?

Note: Me is an incorrigible optimist, especially when it relates to Pakistan:)

@modern.fakir, @KhanHaripur, @swing, @nigh_hawk, @Bret Hawk, @littlemaster, @KK YASIR, @gazoomartian, @janbazali, @faiza, @Adeel, @Waseem, @Star Gazer, @Tutor, @barca
:jazak:, Brother wadaich , kindly update the video link it was not working ...... below is the complete link of the said video

maksyed

Re: Is the Set Up Being Mentioned By Mr. Zaid Hamid Coming? Is There a Great Khair Hidden Behind the Current Political Turmoi

....ان شاء الله، الله بہتر کرے گا

indigo

In my honest opinion, No :P

islamic-jinnah.gif

janbazali

When all sahib e ilm, scientific astrologers political analyst everybody saying the same thing, inshaAllah there is great hope and khair coming and we need to keep up our efforts to be the part of this change. Keep praying from Allah subhan o tala and keep doing Astaghfar.

yes i do back that system, let me tell u it would be an interim setup (a cleanup setup) and [MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION] bhai I am the same, so optimist when it comes to Pakistan

[MENTION=18476]maksyed[/MENTION] [MENTION=26112]barca[/MENTION] [MENTION=23843]alimohsan52[/MENTION]

In my honest opinion, No :P

islamic-jinnah.gif

Honest opinions are welcome. The honesty in difference of opinion is, what is appreciated to make a better understanding of things.....saves us from stereotyped.

janbazali

this video is trimmed by me, and you r right about the fortune tellers..... beshakk Allah subhan o tala knows the best... the purpose of this video was just to spread hope among my fellows that do not panic and worry.

This is not about 3 or 4 astrologers but most of the people who knows little bit about spirituality saying the same (visit this to check that​
http://spiritual-pakistan-future.blogspot.com/
)... similarly most of the political analyst saying the same thing from last year or so..
[MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION]​

When all sahib e ilm, scientific astrologers political analyst everybody saying the same thing, inshaAllah there is great hope and khair coming and we need to keep up our efforts to be the part of this change. Keep praying from Allah subhan o tala and keep doing Astaghfar.

yes i do back that system, let me tell u it would be an interim setup (a cleanup setup) and [MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION] bhai I am the same, so optimist when it comes to Pakistan

[MENTION=18476]maksyed[/MENTION] [MENTION=26112]barca[/MENTION] [MENTION=23843]alimohsan52[/MENTION]

A Muslim :mash: never gives up hope ............ Satan is hell bent to inject hopelessness.

this video is trimmed by me, and you r right about the fortune tellers..... beshakk Allah subhan o tala knows the best... the purpose of this video was just to spread hope among my fellows that do not panic and worry.

This is not about 3 or 4 astrologers but most of the people who knows little bit about spirituality saying the same (visit this to check that​
http://spiritual-pakistan-future.blogspot.com/
)... similarly most of the political analyst saying the same thing from last year or so..
[MENTION=10641]wadaich[/MENTION]​

Please post some of the videos in your next post........my video post option n the editor is not working properly. Thanks in advance Bro.

janbazali

A Muslim :mash: never gives up hope ............ Satan is hell bent to inject hopelessness.

yes i will surely post some videos... and rightly said, Muslim never gives up hope....and I have no doubt that Pakistan will unite all the muslim ummah and will rule the world InshaAllah

Khalid

Imran khan's Future by an Astrologer

Uploaded by shehrampti on Jan 1, 2012
Samia khan a famous pakistani astrologer talks about imrans future according to his horoscope...

will ZH support this setup? ...

Khalid

Dr Ghulam Murtaza Malik logically explains about The Knowledge of Astronomy and the Harm that it cause to a person's life.

janbazali

Imran khan's Future by an Astrologer

Uploaded by shehrampti on Jan 1, 2012
Samia khan a famous pakistani astrologer talks about imrans future according to his horoscope...

will ZH support this setup? ...

yes certainly Zaid sb most of the times praise the honesty and dedication of IK...

Khalid

alimohsan52

I reserve this place for comment- I need to do a few tasks first I am bit behind with my deadlines.

ambroxo

یقیناً خیر ہے اللہ کے فضل سے
لیکن کذاب کے چیلے کے لئے کوئی اچھی خبر نہیں ھو گى
وہ کاپی پیسٹ کر کے خام خہ خوش فہمی میں مبتلا ہے

M Ali Khan

Dr Ghulam Murtaza Malik logically explains about The Knowledge of Astronomy and the Harm that it cause to a person's life.

Kindly distinguish that ASTRONOMY is an ACTUAL SCIENCE, and ASTROLOGY is NOT a science. The two are NOT related by any stretch of the imagination.

And please, every self-proclaimed genius thinks he is a new age Nostradamus.

TruPakistani

I believe that a new setup is coming which will take Pakistan out of this quicksand like situation.

These predictions from all kinds of people have started to just pour in in the last 2 years and have really paced up in 2011. They are not without a reason. There isn't a specific time period or a road-map, but one thing is for sure, the change is coming and it will be good INSHALLAH.

I believe that a new setup is coming which will take Pakistan out of this quicksand like situation.

These predictions from all kinds of people have started to just pour in in the last 2 years and have really paced up in 2011. They are not without a reason. There isn't a specific time period or a road-map, but one thing is for sure, the change is coming and it will be good INSHALLAH.

And the idiocies of the current regime support it.......Zulm aakhir zulm hay barhtaa hay to mit jaata hay.

fahid_asif

nooooooooo:13: