Is Pakistan Failed State?

Junoon123

I don't get the video. As a Pakistani we are a failed state, this just shows one part of our Military. why not show the part where 4 bloody dictators took over, why not add Zardari, shareef, altaf, asfandyar, in the mix?

Thank you for this posting ,our last hope is our brave army which we count all the time.God bless our army otherwise civilian govt have destroyed systematically all the institutions. whatever you call it ,its not in good shape right now.Yes it is.

QADIANITRUTH

Pakistan is not a failed state at all.... Pakistan has achieved a lot since independence..

Pakistan produces wheat that is equal to Canadaian or Australian production. ( about 24 Million tons), we are self sufficient in wheat. Canada and Australia export about 17 Million tons each due to their small population
One of the najor producer / expoter of rice, leather goods, garments and textiles. Pakistan is one of the largest sugar poducer, dairy proiducer ( this sector is not organized though). Until 4 years back, we were going at 8.5% GDP growth. Pakiatans infrastructure is getting better by the day...
I almost forgot our nuclear status...
Our people are telanted..

Our problems are

- corruption
- bad education system
- lack of health
- bad governance
- Our lack of tolerance
- bad ego
- Shirk ( though we don't mean that --- i hope)

AND LAST AND NO. 1 REASON IS ZARDARI AND HIS GANG OF LOOTERS.

Fix these things and nobody can stop Pakistan progressing..

sangeen

looking good in videos.but allways beaten badly by india in war.so don,t feel happy by watching this video.

aap us indian army ki bat kar rahe ho jo chand kashmirion se joote kha rahi hae??????? ya jin ko naxals kutton ki tarha zibha kar rahi hae????? LOL

junoon123 why are you so neggative minded????? i've seen a few of your comments and you always throw shit...... u either look indian or RETARD.... though both means the same...

waleedhussain

looking good in videos.but allways beaten badly by india in war.so don,t feel happy by watching this video.

hahahahaha ......... you watch zee news and star plus way too much ... badly beaten by india? you cant handle our 10 tigers for a week and they kicked your "VEGETARIAN SPECIAL FORCES" . go and watch sandaysay aatay hain sandaasay jaatay hain ...

waleedhussain

I don't get the video. As a Pakistani we are a failed state, this just shows one part of our Military. why not show the part where 4 bloody dictators took over, why not add Zardari, shareef, altaf, asfandyar, in the mix?

MODERATOR !... PLEASE DELETE THIS **** ANTI-PAKISTAN'S POSTS AS THIS IS OUR PAKISTANIS FORUM ... IF YOU CANT DELETE OR STOP THIS GUY'S ANTI-PAKISTAN SENTIMENTS THEN PLEASE DONT COMPLAIN ME SHEDDING RIGHT TREATMENT TO HIS MOTH*** AND SIS*** ... those who dont have respect for Pakistan -- they dont deserve respect themselves ....

change

Question: When a state is considered to be failed?
Answer: There are two signs of a state failure viz (i) When state fails to protect lives and properties of its citizens and (ii) When government has no or little control on whatever happening within its boundries.

We witness both above signs in Pakistan every day. Lives and Properties of Pakistani citizens are not safe, tens and thousands of innocent Pakistani have been killed since 2001 and this bloodshed is still going on. State of Pakistan has badly been failed to protect its masses. No doubt we've a strong army and nuclear capability, but these two plus points (plus for us, world consider them negetive) do not change the situation. We've to face and accept the reality that Pakistan as 'state' and we as 'nation' both are failure. I regret when I am using these words, but this is fact and we've to admit it. (I apologize if any one is hurt)

waleedhussain

Question: When a state is considered to be failed?
Answer: There are two signs of a state failure viz (i) When state fails to protect lives and properties of its citizens and (ii) When government has no or little control on whatever happening within its boundries.
Now from which SCRIPTURE you got that definition? Holy Oxford or what?

We witness both above signs in Pakistan every day. Lives and Properties of Pakistani citizens are not safe, tens and thousands of innocent Pakistani have been killed since 2001 and this bloodshed is still going on. State of Pakistan has badly been failed to protect its masses. No doubt we've a strong army and nuclear capability, but these two plus points (plus for us, world consider them negetive) do not change the situation. We've to face and accept the reality that Pakistan as 'state' and we as 'nation' both are failure. I regret when I am using these words, but this is fact(just your opinion) and we've to admit it. (I apologize if any one is hurt)

Pakistan could be called a failed state, only if there would be NO PAKISTAN... WE ARE THE ATOMIC MUSLIM NATION ... no matter how much we are bleeding from the inside but we still are recognized as pakistani's and have one of the best army in the world ... failure comes when the game is OVER.... but the games have just begun ... you just see how the coming revolution is going to change the map of Pakistan -- from Durand Line to the last corner of Bangladesh .... inshALLAH ... soon very soon ...

Junoon123

Correct of the wheat production stats its somewhat true but you forgot Canada and Australia's do not only produce Wheat. Canada's total GDP is 1.3 Trillion and Australia's close to a Trillion. Canada and Australias total population is around 54 Million our total population is 180 million so why only compare wheat with these two countries. The GDP number you mentioned was a fake. GDP is gross domestic product, we wern't producing anything we were spending in other work we were borrowing and spending which came to a halt now same happened to Britain and US.

Thanks

Junoon123

Lets be honest here you can't fight your own people. Agar India Kashmirion sey jootey kha rahi hai to hum bhi Pathanon sey jootey kha rahan hain. Its been 10 years and our Military can't do s**t without the support and weapons of the United States, only empty promises we'll do this and that and nothing up to now.

By the way i am not a retard just a realist and another thing don't act like PPP leadership those cowards do the same start targeting media people call them retards or Indian agent your doing the same.
ARGUE ON SUBSTANCE.
Lastly any 2 cent philosopher will tell you that you need to argue to better yourself. I argue so a Pakistani i can better myself. It seems to me your living in a bubble world where everything is ok. Start singing Koombayah.

Junoon123

And this is our problem like i told too SANGEEN you act like the PPP thug you want people to agree with you. Did i made up this statement, we did have 4 bloody dictators.........
Please argue on substance and don't bring my mother or sister in this argument . I can't stoop to your level.

Danial

waisay ye indian hamari army ki videos dekh kar jal kion jaatay hain :) ajeeb ahsas-e-kamtari hai indians ka

furry87

Lets be honest here you can't fight your own people. Agar India Kashmirion sey jootey kha rahi hai to hum bhi Pathanon sey jootey kha rahan hain. Its been 10 years and our Military can't do s**t without the support and weapons of the United States, only empty promises we'll do this and that and nothing up to now.

By the way i am not a retard just a realist and another thing don't act like PPP leadership those cowards do the same start targeting media people call them retards or Indian agent your doing the same.
ARGUE ON SUBSTANCE.
Lastly any 2 cent philosopher will tell you that you need to argue to better yourself. I argue so a Pakistani i can better myself. It seems to me your living in a bubble world where everything is ok. Start singing Koombayah.

sorry i meant to give u a thumbs down...kaun se pathanon se maar kha rahay hain ?? please let us know?? what happened is swat malakand and buner?? what is happening in waziristan??
If we are a failed state what are you doing here ? if we are a failed state u have no country so why bother coming here and wastign ur time and pissing people off ,do let us know.

forzeb

such such hi rehta hay koi kitna hi bolta rahey and this is our problem that we pakistani don't use our upper portion (Brain) hum sir dil ki suntey hain or wohi kertey hain isi liye 63 saloon sey kabhi army sey or kabhi in laanti politicians sey jotey khatey hain or uf nahi kertey we keep bringing them back again again and again.
sorry to say but we are bunch of crowd not nation.
We did had nation when we were looking for independent country but after 1947 we got country but we lost nation.

waleedhussain

ARGUE ON SUBSTANCE.

Now you really need to tell us where and how you got that k hum pathano se joootay kha rahay hain?? Argue on substance yourself dude. Even 10,000 false promises... we are a NUCLEAR MUSLIM STATE and I am proud to be a Pakistani. Actually you have failed yourself to become part of our pride.

The present govt have failed us in every sector which i have mentioned before in detail. pakistan is a beautiful country . All we need are the honest and patriotic leaders who can take the country to the right direction and guide it to stardom .our army is our strength but they should just guide us with new govt. Afghanistan have a govt but its a failed state.when basic amenities are not provided and chaos in the country, legally it is called a failed state.i love my country like rest of the people but dont deny the fact. we will overcome these problems ,all we need is a good leader.

Indian's are furious because we established Pakistan on what they consider to be their ground!.For them it's the greatest humiliation of all and they know it!

Sky_faith

Pakistan is not a Failed state, It can not ever be. Pakistan is Allah's wish on the earth. Nation is failed, thank less and dead. Allah will bring new generation/nation for HIS PAKISTAN to lead this world ...