Is Pakistan China Corridor actually an India China Trade corridor in disguise ?

shaikh

Is the Pakistan China corridor meant for China India trade and Gwadar is a side show or even a red herring . If it is indeed India China corridor and even if only 1% smuggling occurs on the way , it will demolish all local industry of Pakistan . Allowing goods carriage with no precondtions for Afghanistan trade via Pakistan or for Iran oil or Chinese goods to India is like playing dead businessman .

What will become of kashmir issue , would they be forced to settle for local bodies elections and build hotels for Chinese and Indian businessman only .

Who will protect us if India and China decide to quash us ?. If we construct such pipelines and corridors , the moment we want to close it if some national issue crops up , all three Iran,India China will be at our heads .

We never got much from china usa linking done by us . We got nothing from amn ki asha, may be few got good drinks and women fromparallel diplomacy with India .

Cant we make some good car , or good mobile phone or good brands and earn big , do we always have to act as dallals in trade ,

The day we allow private power companies to bill consumers directly , to run trains , and go for smaller taxes ,less government , we will rocket ahead , we have investors but we have too much government and too much taxes .

Raiwind-Destroyer

11720129_1497600480564053_1100056225_n.jpg

NasNY

If we are all discussing conspiracy theories, here is my Opinion.

I think Gwader -karakoram 3000KM Highway is actually a Formula 3000 racing tract. :13:

579.jpg

Cant we make some good car , or good mobile phone or good brands and earn big , do we always have to act as dallals in trade

Things like that are made only when you have honest leadership. And if you have honest leadership, then the general public doesn't even have to tell them what they should do and what not, and whatever deal they are making are always for the good, isn't it? So your advice is illogical i guess..

alisajid

In my view, we should rethink our stance on India.....agar doost bna k baat ho sakti hai or dono mulk sukoon k sath rah lain tu dushmani kyun rakhi jaye?

shaikh

Things like that are made only when you have honest leadership. And if you have honest leadership, then the general pusolution liesesn't even have to tell them what they should do and what not, and whatever deal they are making are always for the good, isn't it? So your advice is illogical i guess..

Generally in Pakistan , the most honest civil servant is also the most non progressive and dull too.But then honesty is the best policy .

CanPak2

Is corridore Kay baad tu modi ko selfie Kay douray parnay shrou ho gaye maray sadmay kay. China ka target sab trading partners kou link karna hay. Main corridor tu gawader take hay magar links Afghanistan aur India bhi hay. Imagine, if India is compelled to use route through Pakistan, it wouldn't dare to lift leg at Wagga border flag ceremony, rather think of harming Pakistan anymore. Today's world is dominated by countries with best infrastructure and the corridor will be a part of international infrastructure for future. Rather than thinking to stop it, rather think of opportunities it may present to you and the generations to come. Study the route and start a business in the area close by. You will be happy you did that.

Generally in Pakistan , the most honest civil servant is also the most non progressive and dull too.But then honesty is the best policy .

True, for lasting progress(not eyewash Progress) Honesty isn't the only criteria but it surely is the most important criteria. 2nd to it comes wisdom.. Honesty and wisdom together can do wonders. But problem is your demands only required the criteria of being honest in current scenario at least, where our current rulers are only intersted in their own business boom rather than the countrie's business boom. They would more be interested in increasing poultry prices, Sugar prices, and wheat prices, because of their poultry, sugar and flour Mills.. They won't let anyone to educate the people of this country more than the red line for them. You can clearly see when NAB started to lay its hand on them, they started to curse NAB and may even make a law to make it under political influence than to let it freely do what's best for the country..

UniFaithDici

Pakistan has still so many Charsi. Consume less drugs and start think healthy

Look at Dubai, do they have local industry??
They don't have oil. They made hell money, just with free port.

concern_paki

Nawaz is an RAW agent forever...he has no patriotism and no care for the country and people, he can sell his own mother for $$$$$$$

Awan-1

Be aware of conspiracy theories. There are lots of agents wants to create confusion and they trying to divide us. Be united on National intersets

imtiazahmed

اس تھریڈ کے ٹوپک میں انڈیا والی بات میری سمجھ سے بالا تر ہے - دللالی او اپنی مصنوعات خود بناؤ والی بات تو سمجھ میں آتی ہے مگر اس کوریڈور میں انڈیا کہاں سے اور کب سے گھس گیا؟ - کیا انڈیا اپنا مال چین بھیجے گا اور وہاں سے چائنیز کنٹینر میں گوادر جائیگا؟ - یہ بات عقل میں نہیں آرہی - کیا تھریڈ سٹارٹر صاھب اس پر کچھ روشنی ڈا لینگے ؟

Waakt1

I think noora on purpose forgot to add in signing of China - Pakistan agreements the little paragraphs that READS BY LAWS AND REGULATIONS VIA NO OBLIGATION TO CANCEL THIS AGREEMENT AT ANYTIME!

realitycheck

Shaikh sahib nay buhat bary Chawal Mary hai !!!!! Mushkil Angrazy likny ki koshesh may grammer ki ma bahan aik kar dey hai.

Shaikh chilli ka naya khawab

bahir ja k hawa kha thora tera dmagh khule

اس تھریڈ کے ٹوپک میں انڈیا والی بات میری سمجھ سے بالا تر ہے - دللالی او اپنی مصنوعات خود بناؤ والی بات تو سمجھ میں آتی ہے مگر اس کوریڈور میں انڈیا کہاں سے اور کب سے گھس گیا؟ - کیا انڈیا اپنا مال چین بھیجے گا اور وہاں سے چائنیز کنٹینر میں گوادر جائیگا؟ - یہ بات عقل میں نہیں آرہی - کیا تھریڈ سٹارٹر صاھب اس پر کچھ روشنی ڈا لینگے ؟