Is Life Better Before or After Marriage - Azizi Debates ;)

Sayeen

kala ee tu jagein ga Naseeb tere saun ge
batway mobile tere roz check hoon ge

hoi je diana te unhoon dain akhein ga
cuzna nu Biwi agey tu wi paen akhain ga

Azizi is the Ultimate !! (clap)

basent

what i say you tell me i say Either you are married or happyare you happy or ??????

Night_Hawk

Marriage is a command from Allah to the mankind.
If you have a good loving, caring and god-fearing spouse, It is a blessing.
If both partners are God-fearing,loving and caring it is a mini Jannah on earth.
It is a blessing of Allah to have a good spouse (Husband and/or Wife.)
In Marriage you have to have , Love, Trust, Honesty, Respect and care for each other and respect for in-laws.
Marriage is 50% between man and women, and 50% between the two families.
Everybody have some idiosyncrasies, you have accept and ignore those idiosyncrasies like you do ignore those-things in a friend.
If you do not ignore those idiosyncrasies in a friend that friendship will never last for long.
So in my opinion life is better after marriage.

Marriage is a command from Allah to the mankind.
If you have a good loving, caring and god-fearing spouse, It is a blessing.
If both partners are God-fearing,loving and caring it is a mini Jannah on earth.
It is a blessing of Allah to have a good spouse (Husband and/or Wife.)
In Marriage you have to have , Love, Trust, Honesty, Respect and care for each other and respect for in-laws.
Marriage is 50% between man and women, and 50% between the two families.
Everybody have some idiosyncrasies, you have accept and ignore those idiosyncrasies like you do ignore those-things in a friend.
If you do not ignore those idiosyncrasies in a friend that friendship will never last for long.
So in my opinion life is better after marriage.

Bro, It was all for fun. Marriage definitely is an Ibadat and keeps you away from a tons of bad things.

جس نے یہ پھل کھایا وہ ذائقے سے رویا جس نے نہ کھایا وہ حسرت سے رویا
شادی کر لو بھائی ہو سکتا ہے آپکا پھل بہت بے ذائقہ نا ہو

ali_ravian

hahahah...... reality

Magic

Humme maloom hai jannat ki haqeeqat lekin...

Bro, It was all for fun. Marriage definitely is an Ibadat and keeps you away from a tons of bad things.

Adeel Bhai ! u need it realy,

Try it, not bad, u know 1 + 1 = 11 in marriage.

I need abbasi bhai's take on this ;)
Dear Adeel,

The day this show was aired, I dedicate this part to you, just look into the full show.

But you know very well, he was up to the mark, the way I use to talk to you.

lol

as our friend GeoG said, try your luck maybe it will be fruitful for you, but so far your symptoms are going exactly the same, the way I predict. lol hope for the best Insha Allah