Is It Just Me?

Is it just me or anyone has developed the same level of hatred and intolerance towards this "fouj" and its jurnails that I previously I had for the ganj zardaku diesel gang.

I literally cannot watch more than 30 seconds of Nani 420, Billo Khusri, Rana lanatullah, Mentalbaz, Diesel etc etc with not feeling this extreme feeling of disgust and hatred and have to stop it.

Today I felt the very same feeling when trying to watch clips of the ISPR press conference! I couldn't stand it! My anger levels started to rise, started to overcome with this overwhelming feeling of extreme hatred and disgust.

Does anyone else also feel or has started to feel the same?

I guess my bullshit tolerance level just keeps going down every day!

fnaeem

I dont see the lower rank faujis as innocent, nor do I see them as shaheed. those who are retired earlier, failed their property management class. they are failed generals in the making.

abhi us cadet ki shahdat ki baat ho raha hai. was he tortured or dehydrated in extreme heat or was there some underlying medical condition that was missed. bus shahdat ki matti pao, and coverup karo.

generals are not personally torturing they are just ordering. PA is just SS. Actually goebbels would be a student ispr, jis tarha inhon nay hamain chooran lagaya (post ZAB generation especially).

samkhan

353017171_216626834619886_4261100744998988563_n.jpg

Is it just me or anyone has developed the same level of hatred and intolerance towards this "fouj" and its jurnails that I previously I had for the ganj zardaku diesel gang.

I literally cannot watch more than 30 seconds of Nani 420, Billo Khusri, Rana lanatullah, Mentalbaz, Diesel etc etc with not feeling this extreme feeling of disgust and hatred and have to stop it.

Today I felt the very same feeling when trying to watch clips of the ISPR press conference! I couldn't stand it! My anger levels started to rise, started to overcome with this overwhelming feeling of extreme hatred and disgust.

U r not the one only

I dont see the lower rank faujis as innocent
This is what I have seen and developed an opinion about, when they join they join for the right reasons but by the time they reach rank of Major the corruption starts to creep in, and this whole atmosphere, they see the ayashi and shaska of the senior ranks and the amount of money they are making, then the whole general mentality of that group of mulk ki assi ki tassi, khoob paisa kamao aur ash karo, mulk gaya tail lene.

And we are talking money in crores and billions. And only those willing to participate in such activities or approve of them even get promoted to higher ranks, now you understand why most Generals are duffers, because they are promoted simply for their corruption and corruption creating abilities.

Sada banda either retires or is forced to resign at a lower rank and those who do go on a little further only go to get their plots. ke BC itnay saal laga diye, 5 saal aur laga dounga to kam se kam plot to millay ga na.

So not only is the political, judicial and democratic system of country broken and facilitates the evil, so is the Armys.

digitalzygot1

They are digging the hole deeper. Stopped watching their bs after couple of minutes. They think people are stupid. Bajwa and now AM has donr irrepairable damage to the institution and country.

fnaeem

This is what I have seen and developed an opinion about, when they join they join for the right reasons but by the time they reach rank of Major the corruption starts to creep in, and this whole atmosphere, they see the ayashi and shaska of the senior ranks and the amount of money they are making, then the whole general mentality of that group of mulk ki assi ki tassi, khoob paisa kamao aur ash karo, mulk gaya tail lene.

And we are talking money in crores and billions. And only those willing to participate in such activities or approve of them even get promoted to higher ranks, now you understand why most Generals are duffers, because they are promoted simply for their corruption and corruption creating abilities.

Sada banda either retires or is forced to resign at a lower rank and those who do go on a little further only go to get their plots. ke BC itnay saal laga diye, 5 saal aur laga dounga to kam se kam plot to millay ga na.

So not only is the political, judicial and democratic system of country broken and facilitates the evil, so is the Armys.

I have an in law who is fitting the 2nd last paragraph to the T. This is actual human condition. There is a famous hadith which talks about a person committing 99 murders, and he is asked to change his village (company), if you keep the same company you get impacted, unless Allah gives you some special protection. Other Ahadith about getting the beautiful smell of a perfume seller or a bad one of a blacksmith, allude to the same. This is applicable on army specifically, and pakistan generally. Living overseas I may not hear the Shair-Islam everyday but my moral capacity and courage is not being worn to a nub drop by drop every day.

pinionated

Agree with the OP…
The army generals did this PC without realizing how shitty their case… all this is doing is making IK and PTI case stronger in the eyes of public, especially those that the army cannot directly go after

I have an in law who is fitting the 2nd last paragraph to the T. This is actual human condition. There is a famous hadith which talks about a person committing 99 murders, and he is asked to change his village (company), if you keep the same company you get impacted, unless Allah gives you some special protection. Other Ahadith about getting the beautiful smell of a perfume seller or a bad one of a blacksmith, allude to the same. This is applicable on army specifically, and pakistan generally. Living overseas I may not hear the Shair-Islam everyday but my moral capacity and courage is not being worn to a nub drop by drop every day.
The whole system within this fauj reeks of shit now. Just like noora politics, only the corrupt can rise to the top.

4rifa

Yes of course!
You are not alone. There are millions like you. I am one of them.