Is ANP going into Isolation?

sknawaz

Readers may recall when an ANP leader had condemned the treatment of Pakhtoons as Terrorists in Punjab, ANP has already shown its serious reservations over Punjabi Taliban in the province. Earlier an operation was also demanded against Taliban in the Southern Punjab. The tussle between ANP and PMLN on the new name of Ex-NWFP was also a reason of tension between the parties.

The burning issue of Hazara Province has also gained momentum and protests are being demonstrated not only in Hazara Division of Khyber Pakhtoonkhwa Province but also in other parts of the country especially in Karachi where the tension between ANP and Hazara Province Movement turned violent!

Recently Leaders of Ex-MMA have started communications and a dialogue process has started to revive MMA. It is to be noted that in 2002 elections MMA had clean swiped the Province and gained remarkable popularity in KPK (Ex NWFP) on Religious bases.

ANPs gentle alliance with MQM has already taken violent shapes on different occasions wherein dozens of MQM Workers, Supporters and Common Citizens have been killed, in addition to this the recent wave of target killings have also increased the misunderstandings. Though the Leadership is serious to establish the same old friendly relationships between the parties but apparently there are elements sabotaging all the efforts.

While blaming MQM for the target killing of Pakhtoons, ANPs leader Asfandyar Walis statement is of significant importance wherein he admitted that a great number of Pakhtoons are in MQM and its popularity is increasing continuously. Illogical it is to blame a party for killings of its own supporters.

The romance with PPPP is already on stake as PPP is unhappy with ANP's stance on different issues as NRO, Power Crises, Failed Provincial Govt. of KPK and Creating Agitation in Karachi.

In a recent announcement Transparency International had declared Khyber Pakhtoonkhwa as the most corrupt Province in Pakistan. At one side it is being said that Pakhtoons are being discriminated in other 3 provinces including Balochistan, at the other side ANP is in quarrel with its own people as both MMA and Hazara Province Movement are strengthening themselves!

Besides these the major and burning issue is of Taliban and their Terrorism. Only in Tribal Areas the casualties are more then thousands out of the terrorist attacks of Talibans. ANPs Govt. proved failed to coup-up with this threat and could not keep save its people in Khyber Pakhtoonkhwa.

If we conclude the facts above, isnt it right to say that ANP is going into Isolation as all its major allies and rivals are not only victimized by it but also its own people are rejecting and looking for an alternate. May be it would not be able to win its peoples trust in the next electoral process.

YAHYA87

Well ANP has their own cards ready as well like they have already gave the name of their province so even if they go in to isolation it doesnt mean that they have lost support of their VOTERS they have built a huge reason to revive their support in Khaibar Pakhtunkuwa and Yes they might loss in Karachi due to Hazara but still they have significant force and PPP would support them in Khaibar Pakhtunkuwa at any cost because PPP wont like to see Khaibar Pakhtunkuwa back in the hands of Mullahs which could bring Taliban back...So they have bigger role to play and at this point I think even Army would support them because Army knows that without them what will happened to Anti Terror operations they are doing in Khaibar Pakhtunkuwa so they still are in a big picture because still work is not finnished yet...

K

khan125

The burning issue of Hazara Province has also gained momentum and protests are being demonstrated not only in Hazara Division of Khyber Pakhtoonkhwa Province but also in other parts of the country especially in Karachi where the tension between ANP and Hazara Province Movement turned violent!

Its coming through the mouth peace of MQM tailored against ANP.
Don't put your own dirty crimes done in karachi on other people specially the people from hazara ...........they don't need to kill pukhtuns in karachi they are found in abundance in hazara too.not a single pukhtun was killed in hazara.but the B@stareds and killers of MQM tried to created another conflict between Pukhtuns and hazarewals.

These cheap and mean MQM b@stards should be cleaned up before they create a situation in pakistan like that of kyrgizistan ..........

Don't Blame others for murders done by MQM a terrorist party.

In a recent announcement Transparency International had declared Khyber Pakhtoonkhwa as the most corrupt Province in Pakistan. At one side it is being said that Pakhtoons are being discriminated in other 3 provinces including Balochistan, at the other side ANP is in quarrel with its own people as both MMA and Hazara Province Movement are strengthening themselves!

The place where operation is needed is karachi where there is a huge amount of arms and amunition.And all sectarian extremists ,religious extremists and murderers of MQM are in a safe heaven instead karachi is a breading ground for these terrorists.

most of TTP terrorist leaders got their religious education from kareachi.

YAHYA87

Its coming through the mouth peace of MQM tailored against ANP.
Don't put your own dirty crimes done in karachi on other people specially the people from hazara ...........they don't need to kill pukhtuns in karachi they are found in abundance in hazara too.not a single pukhtun was killed in hazara.but the B@stareds and killers of MQM tried to created another conflict between Pukhtuns and hazarewals.

These cheap and mean MQM b@stards should be cleaned up before they create a situation in pakistan like that of kyrgizistan ..........

Don't Blame others for murders done by MQM a terrorist party.

The place where operation is needed is karachi where there is a huge amount of arms and amunition.And all sectarian extremists ,religious extremists and murderers of MQM are in a safe heaven instead karachi is a breading ground for these terrorists.

most of TTP terrorist leaders got their religious education from kareachi.

If you dont know about the situation then dont post anything as this isnt MQM's stuff but that is reality and I am an eyewitness of one the incident which happened due to wallchaking outside the doors of KU between Hazara and ANP so dont tell people about the things that you dont even understand...Hazara Province Politics has gain some momentum in Karachi as Baba Haidar Zaman's jalsa last month was very popular and it is also a fact that now in Karachi Hazara Province Politics have to use MQM in its favor to make sure that they got support in Karachi because now they cant support ANP in Karachi because if they lose a single valuable seat that would cause them big time and in Karachi where they are watching at one hand ANP who are against Hazara province and on the other side MQM who are little lenient towards it so MQM or JI could get benefit of Hazra Tehrik if this is continue till next elections...

Yes you are right that place which need operation is Karachi where they got so many ammunition but do you want me to tell you whos got Illegal ammunition in Karachi or just leave it to you to decide yourself???If their is any operation in Karachi against all illegal weapons then everyone in Karachi knows where they came from and where they are supplied from in Karachi so this wont effect MQM a bit because neither any TTP leaders have so far arrested from Areas where MQM is stronger nor any Illegal weapons have been captured from areas where MQM is strong in Karachi...

jabeen

Khan bhae ANP sindh kah rahi ha MQM target killing ma Involve nahi

6-16-2010_34971_1.gif

LeftBrain

ANP is not going any where.

They are elected representatives of Khyber Patktoonkhwa province. They have a vote bank and they have a ideology that is followed by people of KP province. MMA got all those seats by "JHARLOO" not because they were popular, none of those MMA parties ever got enough seats to form government of their own, it was because of Musharraf and ISI intervention that all those rejected people like Qazi and Fazlu and other ***** parties of MMA and Imran Khan got their seats and as soon as that unseen hand fell off their heads, they fell like a deck of cards.

Kyber Patkhtoonkhaw belongs to ANP and it will remain theirs as lond as their people want it.

And this is coming from an Urdu speaking person!

i am surprised by a person sitting in kharachi committing about a political party which is based in KPK. I will just say for your information that ANP never rejected Hazara Province demand they are political people and they just say if brothers from Hazara wants new province they should go in provincial and national parliament and make it democratically as ANP it self did for the name of province if they want they may have also done some strikes or other stuff but no they it it democratically so plz at least accept this fact. and i m sure that u r an educated guy and u will not go on anti pukhtun slogans ignoring these facts other wise there is no difference between u and those who are making our ppl fools and plz leave it on Pukhtunkhwa people to decide that who will govern them they know there local situation better than all those who are from out side.
and brother if new provinces are made on ethical bases so then the pukhtun of pukhtunkhwa will be happy because Hazara will leave them but pukhtun majority distract which are twice big as Hazara will join them so i think the issue is not so simple if Hazara province is a good card played by PMLQ then at the same it is a good one for ANP and PKMAP

woofer

i think it is time that MQM should also demand for Mohajir Soba in Sindh consist of Karachi, Hyderabad, Mirpurkhas and Nawabshah.

Whole Pakistan is eating Karachi's money. People are Karachi are not getting their parts. 90% of Govt jobs occupied by punjabies. They should be kicked out from there.

K

khan125

i think it is time that MQM should also demand for Mohajir Soba in Sindh consist of Karachi, Hyderabad, Mirpurkhas and Nawabshah.

Whole Pakistan is eating Karachi's money. People are Karachi are not getting their parts. 90% of Govt jobs occupied by punjabies. They should be kicked out from there.

Any good reason for this demand ??????????

By the way where does karachi's money comes from would you plz like to explain???

Don't spread your hatred here i think you belong to MQM school of thought based on ethnicity .......... such parties should be banned.

bons

This is the preaching of MQM. They only changed their name. Kartoot wahi hain.

woofer

Any good reason for this demand ??????????

By the way where does karachi's money comes from would you plz like to explain???

Don't spread your hatred here i think you belong to MQM school of thought based on ethnicity .......... such parties should be banned.

Karachi earns 70% revenue of entire Pakistan. All province has been made on enthic basis why not Mohjir soba. Punjabi soba is ok for you , bolichistan soba is ok for you , sindhi soba is ok for you , Pakhtoon soba is ok for you. when we talk about Karachi and Mohajir you see ethincity and MQM. (Nichy sy upper tak batti lag jati hy) What double standard you have shame on you.

MQM gets heavy mandit in every election keep in mind it is 3rd largest party has done great job in Karachi. Why you guys so jeolus of MQM and Mohajir.

K

khan125

Karachi earns 70% revenue of entire Pakistan. All province has been made on enthic basis why not Mohjir soba. Punjabi soba is ok for you , bolichistan soba is ok for you , sindhi soba is ok for you , Pakhtoon soba is ok for you. when we talk about Karachi and Mohajir you see ethincity and MQM. (Nichy sy upper tak batti lag jati hy) What double standard you have shame on you.

MQM gets heavy mandit in every election keep in mind it is 3rd largest party has done great job in Karachi. Why you guys so jeolus of MQM and Mohajir.

merey khial me aap apni shalwar me he rah kr baat krain jo batain aap laga rahey hain ye aapkey liaey muhlik b sabit ho sakte hain avoid such phrases.

konsa 70% revenue bhai kia sona nikalta he krachi me? tail nikal aya he kia?ya altaf doodh dena shuru hogaya he.

70% kahien bhattey ki baat to nhi kr rahey??????

punjabi koi qaum nhi jahil insan 5 jamatain perh letey to pata hota.

karachi to sindh ka he ore sindh ka hi rahey ga abb kal kal ko aiey hoey log aaj malik kub se bun baithey un logo k mulk k jinkey baap dada yaha abad chaley a rahey hain.

i am against ANP also bcs they are also a racist party just like cheap MQM.both should be banned they only promote hatred.

no problem with mahajirs they are pakistanis and sindhies.

bons

Why do you call yourself mohajir. Don't you like being a Pakistani?
Don't mention the heavy mandate. Everybody knows about its reality.

Some one told you that Karachi earns 70% of country's revenue and you accepted and started preaching that. What happens is any thing imported/exported from Pakistan to and from other countries has to go through port. And transaction happens there and they start claiming that Karachi is earning. If sports goods from Sialkot or textile from Faisalabad is exported to other countries, the credit should be given to Sialkot and Faisalabad not to Karachi.

Mohajir is not an ethinicity. Its a situation. Its called we are homeless. Please provide us food and shelter. We did. Now you want Mohajir soba. wait .............................................before we deport you

bons

Some one told you that Karachi earns 70% of country's revenue and you accepted and started preaching that. What happens is any thing imported/exported from Pakistan to and from other countries has to go through port. And transaction happens there and they start claiming that Karachi is earning. If sports goods from Sialkot or textile from Faisalabad is exported to other countries, the credit should be given to Sialkot and Faisalabad not to Karachi.

@shaheedchoudry.
You have turned off the woofer.(clap)
Abhi MQM ka koi aur dhol bajna shuroo ho jaye ga.

YAHYA87

Well it would be account on Karachi because its Karachi which is giving that amount its the same way as Fadaration has to pay Khaibar Pakhtunkuwa Royalty of dam because it is built in Khaibar Pakhtunkuwa in the same way Port is in Karachi as well as Financial center of Pakistan like Banks headquarters, Companies Headquarters so this would account on Karachi and Sindh's COLLECTIONS....If Karachi have Port then Punjab also have five rivers and Khaibar Pakhtunkuwa also have dam and Baluchistan have Sui...So by just claiming that its Port which giving Karachi advantage is nothing but excuse as every Province and City have its own advantages not just Karachi but If they dont use their advantages then its not the fault of Karachi as Karachi was also Fishermen's small village once but it transform itself into world's 12 largest city....Do you Know why All Companies and Banks headquarters are in Karachi????Its not because of Port or any other advantage but because Karachi has Pakistan's largest Middle class white color Human resource that is why most companies attracted to Karachi in opening their head offices and another reason is the Business communities in Karachi as Karachi has Pakistan's biggest business community who have their monopoly everywhere in Pakistan's economy and they are Memons from Karachi Stocks market to pan shops everywhere they have their monopoly even Quaid-e-Azam was also from Memon family so the reason for Karachi's success is not PORT but its people who are in Karachi...