Introducing QMobile Noir Quatro Z3

phonemart.pk

QMobile Noir Quatro Z3

Another month and another Noir phone by Qmobile. This time its Gionee Elife E5 that gets rebranded into a Noir.

Specs

• 4.8 inch Amoled + display with 1280 720 HD resolution and 306 PPI
  • 8.0 Mega AF with Full HD recording back and 5 MP front Camera
  • Android OS, v4.2 Jelly bean
  • Quad core 1.5 GHz Cortex A7 processor
  • 1GB RAM 16 GB ROM
  • DTS 3D Surround Sound
  • Talk time upto 10 hours with 2000mAh non-removable battery
  • Gyro, Accelerometer, proximity, Light Sensor, Compass
  • price: 29500

thanks ali-raj for extra details
VawvW73.jpg

KdMGPQA.jpg

6HuaZj7.jpg

barca

کوئی نہ خریدے میرے ساتھ دھوکہ ہوا ہے دو نمبر موبائل ہیں

adamfani

Q Mobile agar 1 lakh ka bhi ho----------haiy tu Q Mobile hi na
th
--------Q Mobile marketing have self spoiled their image by presenting "" sab say sassta"" or u can say the cheap mobile sets------------MNCS always market their product with factor ""value pricing & Quality standards".
th
is a Pakistani mobile rather chinese

ali-raj

Nahin yaar. I am using Qmobile since past 1.5 yrs (diff models) and lots of my near and dear are using them too. A Ok mobiles, infact i ditched samsugn/bberry for these phones.

barca

Nahin yaar. I am using Qmobile since past 1.5 yrs (diff models) and lots of my near and dear are using them too. A Ok mobiles, infact i ditched samsugn/bberry for these phones.
ٹچ سسٹم بھی نہیں کام کر رہا ٹھیک طریقے سے اور ھینگ ہوجاتا ہے

Pathfinder

If it is a Pakistani Brand than I want one. The spec Of The Phone is not Half Bad Very Decent. How can I obtain one??

ali-raj

If it is a Pakistani Brand than I want one. The spec Of The Phone is not Half Bad Very Decent. How can I obtain one??

Qmobile usually buy phones from MediaTek china, with their own branding. Mobiles are good with cheap prices.