482637_434026890008170_1726966825_n.jpg
21665_434026903341502_477607777_n.jpg
58849_434027036674822_551434117_n.jpg
223575_434027746674751_1856819725_n.jpg
426054_434028226674703_1194950608_n.jpg

sabirmughal

bolo supreme court Zindabaaad

In chacha k 1990 main is sy bhi ziyada looog nikalty thy musafavi inqelaaab main

Our Future is change we need through Imran Khan only

support Imran Khan

this man is waiting for either take part in election if offered some seats from government

otherwise he will start using his religious side for politics

Dr Tahir ul Qadri's movement is for the purpose of nation building, which would continue unabated with the same zeal and zest. He will give a bright future to the nation by enabling to get rid of the worst oppressive system.inshaAllah
559720_10151468419099090_1100724992_n.jpg
427226_10151468419414090_341332820_n.jpg
560284_10151468419639090_1864077506_n.jpg
155281_10151468419754090_1607765268_n.jpg
379311_10151468419849090_198977183_n.jpg
574732_10151468420009090_257214618_n.jpg
536953_10151468420049090_287532500_n.jpg
18388_10151468420084090_1058065046_n.jpg
64746_10151468420394090_1024812632_n.jpg
72614_10151468420789090_926706240_n.jpg
479849_10151468420899090_583287433_n.jpg
559720_10151468419099090_1100724992_n.jpg
382216_10151468477599090_1331952186_n.jpg
528050_10151468477744090_474544073_n.jpg
223496_10151468477814090_1877287390_n.jpg
166758_10151468477839090_1543021148_n.jpg
17586_10151468477634090_975312149_n.jpg
32145_10151468477944090_1542707438_n.jpg
521480_10151468477974090_596227579_n.jpg
31897_10151468478664090_220675451_n.jpg
184335_10151468479514090_971138035_n.jpg
223499_10151468478364090_181332152_n.jpg

<ChOuDhArY>

Kitnay Million hein Faisalabad mein ?? Is baar tu kam say kam 4 million say ziyada honay chahiyein..

I am not against any person.. but policy wise he yesterday agrees to the Govt. to have election period of 2 months and he even take a U turn on his stance of Dissolving assembly which is creating more doubts about his policies.. Seems to be too confused or may be doing everything on someone's political agenda..may be status quo parties.

Lushahz

People believe in Change and huge gathering in Faislabad is its proof....Well done Dr. Qadri - The man with Commitment of Change in Pakistan...

Choron Lutairon apny faraar ka raasta talash karlo .. or chuhoon tum bhi apny apny Bilon me chup k baith jao mera Tahir Aagya hai...

aqibarain

Dr Tahir ul Qadri's movement is for the purpose of nation building, which would continue unabated with the same zeal and zest. He will give a bright future to the nation by enabling to get rid of the worst oppressive system.inshaAllah

i guess you are talking about Canadian Nation??

Lushahz

Kitnay Million hein Faisalabad mein ?? Is baar tu kam say kam 4 million say ziyada honay chahiyein..I am not against any person.. but policy wise he yesterday agrees to the Govt. to have election period of 2 months and he even take a U turn on his stance of Dissolving assembly which is creating more doubts about his policies.. Seems to be too confused or may be doing everything on someone's political agenda..may be status quo parties.
I don't agree, most of the people were telling that he is on agenda to postpone elections for 3 years. Now he gives a way to timely elections, facing again criticism....Good thing is scrutiny period is extended to 14 days, which is enough time to check a person...Hope for the good....

Khallas

Dhoobi ka _____ Na Canada ka Na Pakistan...... At Dhobi Ghat

fe30c814ea743331cfdf536f77486d70.png

Padddari Indian tarangay say itna mutasir howa k is nay apnay party parcham bhi India jaisa bana liya...
(omg)