Indian Hindu caught with Jihadis Material

masadi1980

Various politicians have been accusing India for funding and sending
mercenaries posing as Muslims to demonize Islam and carry out
terrorist attacks in Pakistan to destabilize it as they had done
in case of East Pakistan resulting in its separation as Bangladesh.
Though Government of Pakistan has not been so vocal in such
complaints the stories like the following create tension between
the two nuclear powered nations.

Weapon Found in Bag at Airport, Man Arrested

Updated: Monday, 23 Aug 2010, 1:18 PM CDT
Published : Monday, 23 Aug 2010, 11:50 AM CDT

HOUSTON - A native of India is facing some serious charges after investigators allegedly find a weapon and suspicious literature in his baggage.

100823kumar12pm_tmb0001_20100823130853_640_480.JPG

Vijay Kumar, 40, was in court Monday accused of carrying a prohibited item into an airport.
Investigators say they found silver knuckles in Kumar's bag during the screening process at Bush Intercontinental Airport -- but that is not all.

Transportation Security Administration agents also found manuals on how to spy and create explosives in the man's bags.

Prosecutors are also concerned about the books on Islam found in Kumar's possession. He is being held on a $50,000 bond.
The courts are notifying his embassy about his arrested in Houston.

http://in.news.yahoo.com/139/201008...l-indian-nabbed-at-houston-airport-wit_1.html
(Yeh i know this news has been removed by Indians from Yahoo)

http://www.myfoxhouston.com/dpp/news/local/100823-vijay-kumar-arrest
(Active link for reference)

mrcritic

this is not the first isolated case, they have been doing these acts long time ago! bl00dy indians!

Do not expect anything good from these cowards.

I would be interested in finding out the opinions of Horseman and Indians on the forum though. Is this the example of shinning India???????

JIJA_JI

Dont jump like monkeys, read the news properly

http://www.chron.com/disp/story.mpl/headline/metro/7168528.html

A judge Monday lowered the bail for an Indian man arrested for carrying brass knuckles and suspicious Islamic jihad literature in a Houston airport last week.
A documentary film maker from India, Vijay Kumar was in Houston to lecture a Hindu organization about Islamic fundamentalism and the books packed in his checked luggage were educational tools, authorities and his lawyer said.
State District Judge David Mendoza lowered Kumar's bail from $50,000 to $5,000 after learning more details about the case and that prosecutors were willing to let him plead to time served for unlawfully carrying a weapon in an airport.
Attorneys for Kumar said he has surrendered his passport while he mulls the deal. He does not want a criminal record to interfere next time he visits the U.S., his attorney Grant Scheiner said.
"I think that everybody realized that he is not a threat. He's a peaceful man," Scheiner said. "He was here to visit the Hindu Congress of America, to deliver a lecture. It was about an interfaith discussion between Hindus and Muslims about the harms of terrorism."
'Suspicious' behavior
Prosecutor Mary Irvine said in court that Kumar was detained at George Bush Intercontinental on Friday after "acting suspicious."
The situation escalated, Irvine said, after screeners thought they saw a possible handgun in a scan of Kumar's baggage and an explosives residue test showed a false positive for Kumar's baggage.
Investigators found the brass knuckles, a manual for a handgun and Islamic literature in Kumar's checked luggage.
Scheiner said Kumar carries the brass knuckles for protection in India.
He said Kumar's Friday arrest and weekend behind bars was frightening because he speaks very little English.
However Scheiner did not blame investigators.
"A lot of times we tend to blame the government for not connecting the dots," Scheiner said. "In cases like this, when it appears that they overreacted, they were just being thorough and doing their job."

so finally an Indian terrorist got caught , bravo police. There are lot more Indian terrorist where that came from

Salam
Bhaiyoon if they can find passport of alleged hijacker of 9/11 incident in the rubble of ground zero, where they failed to find the black boxes, yes they can set free this Indian guy after their investigation. [hilar](clap)
Did they check him for circumcision, may be ....................... ;)

dil-se-desi

so finally an Indian terrorist got caught , bravo police. There are lot more Indian terrorist where that came from

you people start jumping like monkeys with any news associated with indians (good or bad) as there is nothing left in your own life.

don't be over excited old man.....he is a TV documentary maker from india with no past record and Indian govt has sought exp*****ion from US govt about this issue ..where he was caught merely based on suspicion......he will get free soon

If it were a paksitani national.......pak govt would have negotiated money on his behalf, as USA pay money to pak on every terrorist extradition (SALE)
figures are still unknown how much it was paid in case of AFIA SADIQUI ( a poor woman).

and see these pakistani MEN (MARD) who often talk big about their bravery ...didn't come out of their homes for protest ..... when this was happening...
though they protested country wide when pak players were denied in IPL........

yeh mera india

Inside job

Mister he his a citizen of a powerful country, Called Hindustan ( INDIA ) I guess u all must have heard about this country.... right if not then check with your fore fathers, About Country Called INDIA, Just say thank god he was not Pakistani..... Jesus christ you don't know what would have happen to pakistan.....

Night-Hawk

Mister he his a citizen of a powerful country, Called Hindustan ( INDIA ) I guess u all must have heard about this country.... right if not then check with your fore fathers, About Country Called INDIA, Just say thank god he was not Pakistani..... Jesus christ you don't know what would have happen to pakistan.....

That was called British India ---- (part of British Empire) -- ruled by Britain and before that Muslim India (Mughal Empire) ruled by Muslims ---- Your forefathers were always slaves whether it was Britain or Muslims. Why Indira ****hi was compelled to state, "We have avenged 1000 years of slavery" in 1971. Yahi Thaa tumhara India Aur Yahi hai tumhari mentality ----- You will never forgive Muslims for their past empire which ruled your India and this hatred prevails to this date. It was this hatred that led to creation of Pakistan. You will never tolerate Pakistan as last remnant of that extinct empire on the heartland of India.

Night-Hawk

پتا نہیں ہندوستانی حکومت کیا ان الو کے پٹھوں کو پٹیاں پڑھاتی رہتی ہے کہ پاکستان ابھی گیا کہ ابھی گیا ؟ یہ خوشی سے پھولے نہیں سما رہے اور جوق در جوق پاکستانی فورم جوین کر رہے ہیں تا کہ تماشے دیکھیں اور پاکستانیوں کے کسمپرسی پہ ہنسیں اور ادھر ہماری حکومت بےغیرت ان کی امداد تک قبول کر رہی ہے -- اس فورم میں آنے کے بعد یقیننا ہمارے بہت سارے لبرل اور آزاد خیال پاکستانیوں کی بھی آنکھیں کھل جاتی ہوں گی کہ یہ کمینی اور گھٹیا نسل ہماری کبھی دوست نہیں ہو سکتی

These Indian idiots are actually hired by the Min Of Info of India or RAW. They work at minimum wage, part time. You might have noticed that not one of these agents stay here for ever. they keep changing shifts and faces

Night-Hawk

These Indian idiots are actually hired by the Min Of Info of India or RAW. They work at minimum wage, part time. You might have noticed that not one of these agents stay here for ever. they keep changing shifts and faces

If not all , at least some of them are really paid ---- this is my gut intuition.