Indian higher education vs pakistani

wamufti

No doubt - IIT is one of the best institutes. India is far ahead in education, sports, medicine, research. Pakistan has lots to catchup in these field.

However when compared to Pakistan - India is no way near is
- Passion to protect motherland - Jazab e Eeman
- Minority rights
- Music
- Drama
- Respect and rights for women

muhammadadeel

تعلیم کا مقصد اپنے آپ کو اپنے ملک کو بہتر کرنا ہے

چائنا اور انڈیا ۳۰ سال سے امریکی ڈالر پر پل رہے ہیں

اپنے لوگوں میں وہ کتنی بہتری لا سکیں ہیں؟ 0

ہندوستان جنتا مرضی بھونک لے جب تک یہ امریکہ کا کتا رہے گا یہ تعلیم نظام سب دیکھاوئی باتیں ہیں

stoic

Great indian IIT minds at work

Dog Sexually Assaulted and Brutally Murdered in Hall 12, IIT Kanpur

Recently, a female dog was found dead in the lower terrace of F-Block, Hall 12. The death did not seem natural, as there was a pool of blood around the victim along with rods that had blood, hair and flesh on them, pointing towards a human-committed murder. Although the time of occurrence of the barbaric act remains uncertain, Animal Welfare Cell (AWC) member, Mr. Aditya Desai, told Vox that they were informed about this on the night of 26th May, 2019. “Along with the pool around the victim, there was a trail of blood on the walls of the terrace. The rods were multiple in number and resembled table supports, and the body of the victim had multiple punctures on it, along with other fatal injuries, probably made using these rods”, Mr. Desai said. The institute veterinarian was called to the spot by AWC members for an initial examination of the body. Allegedly, injury marks and bleeding was found around the vagina of the victim, pointing towards a possible case of Animal Sexual Assault (ASA). The meeting eventually decided on conducting an internal investigation first, before handing it over to the police, and a Fact Finding Committee (FFC) was formed, headed by Prof. Ark Verma. Prof Verma, who is also the Warden of Hall 12, abstained himself from commenting on the situation until the investigation was over.

zagyy

Pakistani educationist is telling how indians are excellening in higher education.
Ram Lal Education taught us the manners and guide us to dont put your nose in other people's matter. I never thought to go and comment on Indian shitty website. I think your education has not make a single effect on your personality. (Same shitty Indian)

Now let me come to the topic you commented. India has 1.3 billion Population and the jobs are not enough for this Population Bomb. Normal Indian almost kill their kids to get higher grades in order to grab the jobs available in India. Thats why there is a race of getting higher education to go abroad or to get the jobs locally.

Till now this situation has not arrived in Pakistan. (may be in near future). The one thing i tell you that the Indian Population bomb is the main obstacle in its development. China achieved its economic goal with the help of one child policy.

Now Shit out from this website Ramlal

Modest

Shithole India is number 1 in Rape, Slums, poverty, lynching, toilets, religious intolerance, caste system, hypocrisy, lying, cheating, fudging etc etc

insouciant

I disagree! STRONGLY! And I bet you haven't come across a single IITian to make this statement!

I have many IITian friends and they are no better than our NUST/FAST/LUMS/IBA/GIKI/UET/NED graduates! Infact, a couple of them were so stupid that I used to ask myself everyday BC ye hai IIT ka level!! ? ? ? Honestly, I was extremely disappointed when I came across them during my graduate school!

Just like everything else, even in the education sector India is all talk no substance! Bohat JHOOT boltaye hein yaar ye log! I think the interviewer went to MAJU or Comsats and hence never came across higher caliber paki graduate students!

Very true. Indeed IIT graduates are far better.

Altruist

I disagree! STRONGLY! And I bet you haven't come across a single IITian to make this statement!

I have many IITian friends and they are no better than our NUST/FAST/LUMS/IBA/GIKI/UET/NED graduates! Infact, a couple of them were so stupid that I used to ask myself everyday BC ye hai IIT ka level!! ? ? ? Honestly, I was extremely disappointed when I came across them during my graduate school!

Just like everything else, even in the education sector India is all talk no substance! Bohat JHOOT boltaye hein yaar ye log! I think the interviewer went to MAJU or Comsats and hence never came across higher caliber paki graduate students!

If you get out of your pigeon whole then you will see that there is a different world out there. Many years ago, I wrote a very detailed article on this very subject, based on my personal experience.

insouciant

First of all the term is not Pigeon. The correct term is "Pigeonhole"! Now I can agree that an IITian may impress you! ? ? ?

Secondly, you don't know who I am; and how big my horizon is! ? So instead of launching stupid personal attacks, talk on substance. Otherwise have some dignity and don't make a fool of yourself by exposing yourself here!

If you get out of your pigeon whole then you will see that there is a different world out there. Many years ago, I wrote a very detailed article on this very subject, based on my personal experience.

Altruist

First of all the term is not Pigeon. The correct term is "Pigeonhole"! Now I can agree that an IITian may impress you! ? ? ?

Secondly, you don't know who I am; and how big my horizon is! ? So instead of launching stupid personal attacks, talk on substance. Otherwise have some dignity and don't make a fool of yourself by exposing yourself here!

I already have noticed how much you know!

pakimon

Ram Lal Education taught us the manners and guide us to dont put your nose in other people's matter. I never thought to go and comment on Indian shitty website. I think your education has not make a single effect on your personality. (Same shitty Indian)

Now let me come to the topic you commented. India has 1.3 billion Population and the jobs are not enough for this Population Bomb. Normal Indian almost kill their kids to get higher grades in order to grab the jobs available in India. Thats why there is a race of getting higher education to go abroad or to get the jobs locally.

Till now this situation has not arrived in Pakistan. (may be in near future). The one thing i tell you that the Indian Population bomb is the main obstacle in its development. China achieved its economic goal with the help of one child policy.

Now Shit out from this website Ramlal
Zaggy sahab tahammul see kaam le.